Reading Reviews for Take Me Away
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsPotterMalfoy4ever The Aftermath

1st March 2008:
thats was great !
i like the ending
keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kissedbyavampire The Aftermath

17th December 2006:
ooo. this is gonna be good

 Report Review

Review #3, by @$hly The Aftermath

12th September 2006:
*Kisses ur smelly feet* update plz

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gabby_Nini The Aftermath

25th July 2006:
what....this just confused me even more!!! lol update soon so i wont be so confused lol =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gabby_Nini Can't Handle This

25th July 2006:
This is really confusing lol i like it tho its interesting =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ForbiddenCrush The Aftermath

6th July 2006:
argh cliffhanger.

update soon please

Author's Response: should be soon, but this damn site is soooo slow

 Report Review

Review #7, by Victorian Rose The Aftermath

6th July 2006:
OMG this is such a cool story! I totally love it; poor Draco! His mum is dead! o_0
Only thing you could do is to establish change of scene, for example when it skipped to Pansy and Blaise in Hogsmeade, put a little
~~~ or * * * or something; it just makes the writing a little clearer.
Otherwise, this story is absolutely fantastic, and the writing is practically flawless! Please continue soon!
Love, Rachel.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the great review! We'll try to remember to add breaks next time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karma101 The Aftermath

5th July 2006:
oh wow pls udpate soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Princess 06 The Aftermath

5th July 2006:
please update

Author's Response: thanx for the review..we SHOULD be updating soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione malfoy The Aftermath

5th July 2006:
i'm back! keep writing and i'll come back again.

Author's Response: Thanks for actually coming back!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NarcissaMalfoy Can't Handle This

3rd July 2006:
To the note that you left me after I reviewed I really agree Draco is a major HOTTIE with one damn SEXY body!!! LoL And for some reason I can't stand Ron. I see him dying in the last book. LoL hurry and update please! Perfect 1 billion out of 10!

Author's Response: this dumb site takes forever to validate one stupid chapter. its sooooo annoying. we posted it like a week ago and its still not up there. that's what i hate about this site. yeah i see ron dieing in the next one, but i can see draco dieing too which would be uber depressing. if harry dies...ill be a mess....and what's really upsetting is that its ending. :( i dont want it to be over.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione Malfoy Can't Handle This

30th June 2006:
keep writing want to read more i will return to this story when you put up more chapters

Author's Response: the 2nd chapter is waiting to be validated....thanks for the review!
love
kate and lyn =)


 Report Review

Review #13, by xshadowrosesx Can't Handle This

29th June 2006:
love it..please update!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks the 2nd chapter is on its way.

 Report Review

Review #14, by NarcissaMalfoy Can't Handle This

28th June 2006:
WOW! What can I say that was Great!! Hurry and update please!!!

P.S. I totally think Ron doesn't desurve Hermione! LoL Thats partly why Draco and Hermione stories are my favorites!

Author's Response: yeah ron's an annoying prick! and draco is a hottie with a body. haha anyway we have posted chapter and its being validated right now *rolls eyes*
thanks for the review!
love us,
kate and lyn =)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark Princess 06 Can't Handle This

28th June 2006:
update please

Author's Response: the chapter is being validated right as i type these letters.
this is lyn but
kate is at...somewhere...anywho
she says thanks too. =)


 Report Review

Review #16, by FlyingCauldron Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
WOAH PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!

Author's Response: 2nd cahpter being validated and thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
ooooooo snap! that was good ! keep it up,i thought your desxcription was really well done and the grammer seemed good!update asap!
Zoe xx
8/10

Author's Response: thank god someone mentioned that! it took us forever on all that.
lyn and kate =)


 Report Review

Review #18, by mistwolf Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
I love it, you did a wonderful job, and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: yay me neither...but it has to be validated ugh.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Naive Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
Like the Party angle. It seem like something they would do and they do not seem out of character (hate when authors do that, having they out of character of course)

Author's Response: yay! we're in character kate! thanks for the review

wuv lyn and kate =)


 Report Review

Review #20, by LuvMonger Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
WOW!!That was SOOOO.... good!! I loved It!!

Author's Response: wow! thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LuvMonger Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
WOW!!That was SOOOO.... good!! I loved It!!

Author's Response: thanks again


 Report Review

Review #22, by LuvMonger Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
WOW!!That was SOOOO.... good!! I loved It!!

Author's Response: yay!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LuvMonger Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
WOW!!That was SOOOO.... good!! I loved It!!

Author's Response: yay!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Shadow Hazel Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
Interesting chapter. You have something here, don't loose it. Way to go! Keep it up because I want more!

Author's Response: thanks...we'll try to keep it up.
=)


 Report Review

Review #25, by GINNYPOTTER18 Can't Handle This

27th June 2006:
i really like it! you need to do more!

Author's Response: we are trying our bestest.
wuv
lyn and kate =)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>