Reading Reviews for Forgotten Fate
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by voldielocks Magic?

24th February 2006:
very very good. can you please write ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kit133kat Magic?

27th December 2004:
really good, just hurry

 Report Review

Review #3, by BraveBoldSmart Magic?

26th December 2004:
wow i think this is an awsome story. very cool plot line. ive never read anything like it. your a really good writer keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AJ Magic?

1st December 2004:
I love it! Please continue although I would like to see Harry meeting Dumbledore or Remus or someone else besides Ron and Hermione, it would be quite interesting! Ooh maybe he could even talk to Snape!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AJ Past Friends

1st December 2004:
That was very good! I don't think I actually HAVE anything bad to say about the story. It was really good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kristen Magic?

15th April 2004:
Very good story, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hayley wayre Magic?

3rd April 2004:
BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

 Report Review

Review #8, by fairy Magic?

13th March 2004:
i reli like this story, its wicked !!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fairy Magic?

2nd January 2004:
I think this story is EXCELLENT !!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FroBoy Magic?

29th September 2003:
Your doing fine. Plz update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by liz The World of Blackness Within

14th August 2003:
hey nice chappie

 Report Review

Review #12, by ~*~ The World of Blackness Within

8th August 2003:
Great chap! /wonderful!!! Hurry up! Sorry it took so long to read. ~All 3 of me

 Report Review

Review #13, by JadeSkywalker The World of Blackness Within

21st July 2003:
This is an interesting story and I can\'t wait to see how you continue it. Don\'t stop, it\'s great.

 Report Review

Review #14, by liz The World of Blackness Within

19th July 2003:
omg! I finally got around to reading this! It is AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #15, by liz The World of Blackness Within

19th July 2003:
OHHHHHHHHHHHHH! HE doesn\'t know them! how sad!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Thea The World of Blackness Within

15th July 2003:
I love the story line. Keep writing, it\'s very good:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sampotter The World of Blackness Within

14th July 2003:
please r/r/r all my stories. no one *starts crying* is!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sampotter The World of Blackness Within

13th July 2003:
have you read my story a new begining? well I just posted a new chapter if you did!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RedHairedWitch The World of Blackness Within

12th July 2003:
I like it, it\'s EXCITING!! Keep on writing, it\'s VERY good!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror The World of Blackness Within

11th July 2003:
Good chapter, please write more. I hope something exciting happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sampotter The World of Blackness Within

10th July 2003:
kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepppppppppppppppppppp wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttttttttttttiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggg ppppppppppppppppppppplllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ~*~ The World of Blackness Within

10th July 2003:
hmmm! The plot thickens!!!! Yeah!! I can\'t wait to see what happens!! So interesting, reminds me of the section in my story! (the one I e-mail to you) lol!!! anyways!!! Keep up the good work and update soon!!! I\'m busy working on chapter 4!!! *MJ (all three of me)

 Report Review

Review #23, by GG The World of Blackness Within

10th July 2003:
Good story Please make harry get his memory back ( shows puppy dog face )

 Report Review

Review #24, by patriot_girl The World of Blackness Within

9th July 2003:
You HAVE to write more and soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by riaJem The World of Blackness Within

8th July 2003:
this is an interesting story! very nice! i hope u contine with it!!! if u have time, read my fac fic: shattered mortality thanx! keep up the great work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>