Reading Reviews for Forsaken
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ANA Fight or Flight

15th December 2006:
WoW!! whats next!!!???

 Report Review

Review #2, by sbfam09 Fight or Flight

26th November 2006:
Haha. i just reviewed writing how great it would be if you made a sequel. Well it's great..update soon! -Adrian

 Report Review

Review #3, by RemusBlack Fight or Flight

13th August 2006:
I really like this chapter. It`s very well-written and you kept a nice balance of action and character dialogue. All in all you did a very good job. I hope you update soon! keep up the good work! :OD

 Report Review

Review #4, by GreenIcePrincess Fight or Flight

12th August 2006:
Oooo where is she? My guess would be Miss. Fig. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GreenIcePrincess Marelís Promise

12th August 2006:
Good job. I can't wait to see where this story goes. And I want Harry soon. Anyway great job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GreenIcePrincess Underground...?

12th August 2006:
Love the chapter. *Rates ten.*

 Report Review

Review #7, by GreenIcePrincess The Burden of Choice

12th August 2006:
Nice start, I like it. Can't wait to see where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CocoapuffShooter Fight or Flight

11th August 2006:
omg yay i loved this!!! 10 for sure and definate, and oh GOD, it's bloody MRS FIGG. RUN LACY RUN!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by flagurl1_j Fight or Flight

9th August 2006:
That was AWESOME. 1000000000000000/10. I loved it. It was perfect. Keep going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tinkerbubble Fight or Flight

8th August 2006:
This has been my favorite chapter that you have written so far!
I would like it very much if you could attempt to update faster, but only so long as the quality of your writing stays the same.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kandy Fight or Flight

8th August 2006:
YES.Shes safe its mrs.figg the squib.UPDATE SOOON

 Report Review

Review #12, by tinkerbubble Marelís Promise

30th July 2006:
I find this story very intruiging, I have enjoyed reading it this far.
I hope that you continue, perferably at a faster pace, to write this incredible story.

Author's Response: Chapter 4 gave me a bit of trouble, sorry for the delay. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I am glad you are enjoying the story! Thanks tinkerbubble!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pottergurl Marelís Promise

23rd July 2006:
please update soon!! you are a really good writer and i think your story is great!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review pottergurl!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Flower123 Marelís Promise

22nd July 2006:
OMG!Well she can't die!UDPATE SOOON

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Flower123!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RemusBlack Marelís Promise

22nd July 2006:
I think this story is really good, I like the character development and the background isn`t too much either. When she meets some familiar characters in the next chapter I guess that`ll be quite interesting, hm? Keep up the great work and update soon!!! :OD

Author's Response: Thanks so much RemusBlack for all of your wonderful reviews and thanks for the feedback :) I just posted chapter 4! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslybewitched Marelís Promise

22nd July 2006:
OMG!!! You can't leave me hanging like that! What is she going to do now! You have to write Chapter 4 right now!!! Are you writing yet! UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: I'm having a bit of difficulty with chapter 4, but I promise it is comming. Thanks so much Siriuslybewitched!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslybewitched Underground...?

22nd July 2006:
It's not hard to believe at all!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like the part about the underground rail road, it is a nice touch! On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the enthusiastic review. I am glad you are enjoying the story and thanks so much for the feedback. Thanks Siriuslybewitched!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslybewitched The Burden of Choice

22nd July 2006:
This is sooo gooood!!! I loved the one-short, and am supper happy that you are continuing the story!!!!! I can't wait! A defanite 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review Siriuslybewitched!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Princess Marelís Promise

22nd July 2006:
It is really good! I can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Princess!

 Report Review

Review #20, by flagurl1_j Marelís Promise

15th July 2006:
He can't seriously think about keeping her home. What a loon. Love your story, keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks flagurl1_j for the review! Marel believes that he is saving Lacy, by keeping her away from the wizard population. But you are right, hidding all these years has made him a bit loony, he has isolated himself from almost everyone. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by RemusBlack Marelís Promise

13th July 2006:
So she is going to Hogwarts now, right? Well, if she really looks so much like Sirius and her mum, someone will evantually notice - like Remus maybe?

Author's Response: Thanks for this review... Marel isn't going to send Lacy to Hogwarts. It was actually your review that prompted me to edit chapter 3, because you were right. The way I left the story it sounded like she would be attending another wizard school. If Marel had his way, he would have kept Lacy home… he believes isolation, and keeping her away form the wizard world is the only way to save her. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RemusBlack Underground...?

12th July 2006:
The story is not hard to believe and you discripe the characters fairly well. But now I gotta go on reading! :OD

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad I'm not going into too much detail. Thanks for the feedback RemusBlack!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RemusBlack The Burden of Choice

12th July 2006:
Aw... the way you thought it out I could actually forgive regulus. poor Lacy. Very well-written!

Author's Response: Thank You RemusBlack!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Priya Patil Underground...?

12th July 2006:
F.Y.I, it's BENGAL Tiger, not Bangle tiger, lol..... Take it from someone who's from West Bengal

Author's Response: Thanks Priya Patil!

 Report Review

Review #25, by !!! Underground...?

12th July 2006:
This is so good!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>