Reading Reviews for Try
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aha Try

12th July 2009:
i reckon a sequel would be cute :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, although I must say a sequel would be a long time coming.

 Report Review

Review #2, by crookshanks_kitten Try

29th March 2008:
Wonderful characterisation. A sequel is an excellent idea, considering how good this is.

Author's Response: Thanks. The sequel has been a WIP for a while now. I've had a bunch of things going on, but it will happen... eventually!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheBigFish Try

20th November 2007:
this is awesome :) as you very well know :)

Author's Response: I'm happy you like it. I have a bit of a break coming up from school, so I should be able to get the sequel up very soon.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by jameslily1313 Try

26th October 2007:
its awsum! no more to say but a 1 liner is so pathetic ill just keep going for a while until i get to more than one line, and preferably more than two lines and thats why im not using AIM spelling but now i think thats enough! 10/10

Author's Response: LOL! thanks for the three line review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberlily Try

1st August 2007:
ooo pretty please can u write another chapter?? I am begging you,that was brillant really. OOO Pretty Please!

Author's Response: Look for sequel to be up sometime in th coming month.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Strawberry Try

1st August 2007:
Loved it! I loved the personality of james in this fic!

Author's Response: I tried my best to make James as mature and as close to JKR's as possible. I'm glad you liked it.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Cadyn Black Try

31st July 2007:
Yeah totally do a sequel, and in Lily's POV that could be really cool! this was cute and i really liked it! 9/10 ~Cady

Author's Response: Look for the sequle to be up in the coming month!

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the fic.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Try

31st July 2007:
aww...that was really good.
i say go for the sequel!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it... and yes the Sequel is a go. Look for it in the coming month.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by blibbering_weasel Try

31st July 2007:
YES YES YES Please go on! Say what happens on the date!

Author's Response: Goodness... Lol... maybe I will. Thanks so much for the encouragment, and lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bottle Try

31st July 2007:
that was really cool, i really like it! btw extra cool banner :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I've made about 50 different banners for this stroy but I think I've finally found one I like. and I'm glad you do too.

Thanks again for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by RemusBlack Try

28th July 2006:
aw, that was so cute! Love it! :OD

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by manya Try

25th July 2006:
A very nice story. I enjoyed reading it very much! Great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks So Much! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login