Reading Reviews for A Song For Sadie
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Book077 A Song For Sadie

25th November 2007:
good one shot
nice work

 Report Review

Review #2, by anniehpff A Song For Sadie

23rd October 2007:
Aww! That is so cute! I looked up stories about Sadie because my name is Sadie Ann (i use my sister, Annie's screen name). This is so adorable! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by summerlove x3 A Song For Sadie

19th July 2007:
Cute!

 Report Review

Review #4, by delta A Song For Sadie

28th April 2007:
Aww, this was really cute. I loved the whole thing from Sirius's infatuation to him singing that song. Wonderful job. :D

Author's Response: Haha thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hhhgirl A Song For Sadie

23rd April 2007:
wicked! Ace! It was really funny, and awesome!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Random_choice22 A Song For Sadie

11th April 2007:
Aww, that's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by moomoo_withmoremoo A Song For Sadie

17th January 2007:
Aw. perty!

Author's Response: Thanks hunn. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MysticalE A Song For Sadie

16th January 2007:
I figured since I'm temporarily advertising for your work, I might as well read some of it. :)

This is really cute. I like how Sirius was confident around his friends to make a bet about a girl, but when it came down to following through... he got embarassed.
My favorite part is how Lupin discouraged them from betting, and then discreetly joined in. That seems really true to character to me! I'm also glad you didn't leave Peter out.

Great job!

Author's Response: Haha. Bonus for me. :)

I'm glad to know that you got so much out of my story. I liked the Lupin part too -- that scene seems to sum up his personality for me.

As for Peter -- he wasn't always bad. At least, thats what I think. Why else would he have been a Marauder?

Thanks for all your comments!


 Report Review

Review #9, by harryginny A Song For Sadie

27th November 2006:
AW!!! cute! hee hee tho silly sirius i really liked that! 10!

Author's Response: Thanks lol


 Report Review

Review #10, by StepUpTimneh A Song For Sadie

26th November 2006:
YAY! FLUFF! I loved it! Absolutely loved it! I don't know what else to say, no mistakes at all! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angel007 A Song For Sadie

23rd November 2006:
Awww, I love your stories, they just get better and better!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by almost_witch A Song For Sadie

3rd September 2006:
Ahhh that was so good. :P I've been lonely lately and my post for story reviews have only been sinking back.. but hey! your've discovered me! *smiles*

Anyway, I enjoyed this so much, you wrote the Marauders so damn well! No joke so many times I either laughed to myself or smiled at there comments. May I recommend that you prehaps write more of Marauders because your really brilliant at it. May I give you two thumbs upon this line -

Don’t bet when a prefect is listening, Prongs.” Lupin said offhand, again reading his book.
“Don’t listen, then.” James said, never missing a beat. Moony sighed, but James only repeated his question: “How much, Padfoot?”


I laughed, which acually makes me sound a bit insane seeing the house is empty.. ahwell. Anyway, some of your lines are down like something JK would write, well done!

Your spelling is fine, the song was cute... haha and the length was almost a little bit too long but otherwise just fine :)

Anyway, congrats I better head off, well done.

Almost_witch

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for reviewing me *smiles back*

This was my first-ever Marauder's attempt, so it's good to know I did okay with it.

Ahah, and you also picked one of my favorite lines to quote. Haha. And you compared me to JK, and I'm blushing so much right now.

*Almost* too long. Okay, I'll remember that on my future Maruader endevaours. haha.

Thanks, again!

{melleyg}


 Report Review

Review #13, by drpepperchik A Song For Sadie

20th August 2006:
haha!! i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by singing in the rain A Song For Sadie

11th August 2006:
That was a lovely one shot. It was adorable and original. I really enjoyed how Sirius put everything on the line, his reputation at Hogwarts and all, for Saddie. It was very cute! Nice job with the writing as well

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the awesome review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by private_ryan A Song For Sadie

11th August 2006:
aww! it was awesome! Haha, SIrius singing, really really interesting pictures coming into my mind right now! lol. i like it! sadie is awesome because she made dear ol sirius sing. gotta l.o.v.e that girl =)

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lankeylegs A Song For Sadie

11th August 2006:
This is good! carry on!

Author's Response: Well...it was a one shot, unfortunatly..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login