Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Rock and Roll, Lonely Baby
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamapoet The One With The Christmas Ball

16th January 2012:
This is an order - write more! This story is so sad!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alannalove2009 The One With The Christmas Ball

19th December 2009:
what a stupid git! Draco better have a good reason for leaving Hermione like that. I am glad he is back but dang he could have been like I had to leave for your safety. Write her a note or something! The scene where Hermione broke her guitar and burned the dress was real! When you are heartbroken you do stuff like that! Anyways this was a good chapter and good song choice! For a love song in the future you should do Crash and Burn by Savage Garden or Truly Madly Deeply by Savage Garden! =]! Update soon! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alannalove2009 The One Where Hermione Is Empty

12th December 2009:
wtf why did draco leave?!? AHHH!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 The One With The End Of The Match

12th December 2009:
awww this was cute but Draco left! WTF! =[

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 The One With The Match

12th December 2009:
OMG! goyle is a prat! =[!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alannalove2009 The One Where He Asks Her To The Dance

12th December 2009:
YAY! Hermione's band is playing at the dance! WOOT! && They got their dresses! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 The One Where Hermione Doesn't Deserve It

12th December 2009:
STUPID GIT! BRIAN! URGH! I HATE HIM! why did he hit Hermione?!? WTF?!? get over it dudE! but YAY Draco for kicking Brians arse! HAHA!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 The One With The Dream

12th December 2009:
YAY! =]! Draco comforted her! It is horrible what Hermione's dad did. what a giant git! BLEH! I love this Dramione!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alannalove2009 The One Where Hermione Is Late.

12th December 2009:
haha i just caught on to the friends reference in your chapter titles! LOL! =]! i love how Draco & Hermione fell asleep with each other!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 The One With The Fighting

12th December 2009:
AH! i freakin love this! WOOO! =]! they kissed! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 The One Where Draco Didn't Know

12th December 2009:
awww! =]! i love that song! i listen to it as a i read the chapter! Hermione loving Draco was the secret right!? LOL! =]! awww i love how she keeps punching him! WOO!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramionepurehearts123 The One Where Hermione Is Empty

11th December 2009:
i love this story great job i cant wait to see what happens next and i cant wait till Draco comes back Hermione seems so upset

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 The One Where Hermione Breaks Her Arm.

11th December 2009:
YAY! i thought it was cute how Draco chased Hermione! Why did he do that? LOL! But I never thought Hermione to be clumsy! I hope her arm gets better!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 The One Where Everyone Changed.

11th December 2009:
wow, i really like this. i think it is cool that Hermione doesn't wanna be the smart kid anymore. i hope that she can find love though! =]!

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoychild The One With The End Of The Match

2nd March 2008:
you brat! get the next chapter up NOW! Love it though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vampyren The One With The End Of The Match

10th January 2008:
Love the story! :D but not the ending though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mionemalfoy The One With The End Of The Match

2nd December 2007:
where did he go? i hate cliffys dangit lol really great story btw your a really super writer ^_^ keep it up !

 Report Review

Review #18, by ihs The One With The End Of The Match

26th November 2007:
what? what happened? don't leave me hanging like that! it ain't cool dude!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MysticMagic97 The One With The End Of The Match

17th November 2007:
AH! Cliffy! WHY.WHY.WHY.! Great story by the way! = ~ $

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wiccasandwands2193 The One With The Match

28th October 2007:
could u update cause this story rocks! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lilbenjirocker2005 The One Where He Asks Her To The Dance

25th October 2007:
i loves it

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs George Weasley The One With The End Of The Match

18th October 2007:
oh i want you to update soon this story is too cool! I love this story please update soon!


Mrs. Weasley

 Report Review

Review #23, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss The One Where Draco Didn't Know

17th October 2007:
Ok while I was reading this one I decided to listen to the song as well, I love this song now...it was the first time I'd heard it and now I keep listening to it, it's annoying the hell out of my brother...which is kind of funny anyways...

I love your story so far!

Candy x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wiccasandwands2193 The One With The End Of The Match

13th October 2007:
i luv this story. u noe another story u might like is "A devil in a angels dress",written by malfoyhugger. its a great story and u will probably enjoy it. also if u or anyone u noe likes charmed read my story ok btw this is my favorite story i love it so much keep writing cause if u dont ill be sad

 Report Review

Review #25, by kyrandia The One With The End Of The Match

13th October 2007:
good but i sware i read this chapter before

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>