Reading Reviews for Rock and Roll, Lonely Baby
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamapoet The One With The Christmas Ball

16th January 2012:
This is an order - write more! This story is so sad!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alannalove2009 The One With The Christmas Ball

19th December 2009:
what a stupid git! Draco better have a good reason for leaving Hermione like that. I am glad he is back but dang he could have been like I had to leave for your safety. Write her a note or something! The scene where Hermione broke her guitar and burned the dress was real! When you are heartbroken you do stuff like that! Anyways this was a good chapter and good song choice! For a love song in the future you should do Crash and Burn by Savage Garden or Truly Madly Deeply by Savage Garden! =]! Update soon! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alannalove2009 The One Where Hermione Is Empty

12th December 2009:
wtf why did draco leave?!? AHHH!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alannalove2009 The One With The End Of The Match

12th December 2009:
awww this was cute but Draco left! WTF! =[

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 The One With The Match

12th December 2009:
OMG! goyle is a prat! =[!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alannalove2009 The One Where He Asks Her To The Dance

12th December 2009:
YAY! Hermione's band is playing at the dance! WOOT! && They got their dresses! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 The One Where Hermione Doesn't Deserve It

12th December 2009:
STUPID GIT! BRIAN! URGH! I HATE HIM! why did he hit Hermione?!? WTF?!? get over it dudE! but YAY Draco for kicking Brians arse! HAHA!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 The One With The Dream

12th December 2009:
YAY! =]! Draco comforted her! It is horrible what Hermione's dad did. what a giant git! BLEH! I love this Dramione!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alannalove2009 The One Where Hermione Is Late.

12th December 2009:
haha i just caught on to the friends reference in your chapter titles! LOL! =]! i love how Draco & Hermione fell asleep with each other!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 The One With The Fighting

12th December 2009:
AH! i freakin love this! WOOO! =]! they kissed! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 The One Where Draco Didn't Know

12th December 2009:
awww! =]! i love that song! i listen to it as a i read the chapter! Hermione loving Draco was the secret right!? LOL! =]! awww i love how she keeps punching him! WOO!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramionepurehearts123 The One Where Hermione Is Empty

11th December 2009:
i love this story great job i cant wait to see what happens next and i cant wait till Draco comes back Hermione seems so upset

 Report Review

Review #13, by alannalove2009 The One Where Hermione Breaks Her Arm.

11th December 2009:
YAY! i thought it was cute how Draco chased Hermione! Why did he do that? LOL! But I never thought Hermione to be clumsy! I hope her arm gets better!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alannalove2009 The One Where Everyone Changed.

11th December 2009:
wow, i really like this. i think it is cool that Hermione doesn't wanna be the smart kid anymore. i hope that she can find love though! =]!

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoychild The One With The End Of The Match

2nd March 2008:
you brat! get the next chapter up NOW! Love it though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vampyren The One With The End Of The Match

10th January 2008:
Love the story! :D but not the ending though.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mionemalfoy The One With The End Of The Match

2nd December 2007:
where did he go? i hate cliffys dangit lol really great story btw your a really super writer ^_^ keep it up !

 Report Review

Review #18, by ihs The One With The End Of The Match

26th November 2007:
what? what happened? don't leave me hanging like that! it ain't cool dude!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MysticMagic97 The One With The End Of The Match

17th November 2007:
AH! Cliffy! WHY.WHY.WHY.! Great story by the way! = ~ $

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wiccasandwands2193 The One With The Match

28th October 2007:
could u update cause this story rocks! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lilbenjirocker2005 The One Where He Asks Her To The Dance

25th October 2007:
i loves it

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs George Weasley The One With The End Of The Match

18th October 2007:
oh i want you to update soon this story is too cool! I love this story please update soon!


Mrs. Weasley

 Report Review

Review #23, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss The One Where Draco Didn't Know

17th October 2007:
Ok while I was reading this one I decided to listen to the song as well, I love this song now...it was the first time I'd heard it and now I keep listening to it, it's annoying the hell out of my brother...which is kind of funny anyways...

I love your story so far!

Candy x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wiccasandwands2193 The One With The End Of The Match

13th October 2007:
i luv this story. u noe another story u might like is "A devil in a angels dress",written by malfoyhugger. its a great story and u will probably enjoy it. also if u or anyone u noe likes charmed read my story ok btw this is my favorite story i love it so much keep writing cause if u dont ill be sad

 Report Review

Review #25, by kyrandia The One With The End Of The Match

13th October 2007:
good but i sware i read this chapter before

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>