Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Gifts and Curses
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Buffy She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

29th May 2009:
I really liked this, and I loved Ginny's outburst in the broom closet. Lucky for Harry that Dean cheated on her :-)

Author's Response: Yes, yes it is :) Haha, being the writer I get to do all sorts of fun things ;) Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

25th April 2009:
I so thought that Dean and Ginny were going to get married. I was so happy when Harry won Ginny back. Well, not won, seeing as Ginny's not a possession, but you know what I mean. Ginny and Harry are meant to be together, in my opinion. I love this one shot. Thanks for it!

Author's Response: *gasp* Dean and Ginny? Never! I don't do sad endings (well, almost never). Simple as that :) Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragonette She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

28th January 2007:
Aw, this is so great! HE didn't have to do anything bad, DEAN did! Brilliant! :) Whee. And harry got ginny. All's right with the world.

10/10

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: Thanks very much :) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FayeMalfoy She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

2nd December 2006:
this made me smile and cry all the same


Author's Response: Lol, I am glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackcat05 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

24th November 2006:
you know, i really don't like H/G ships, but i absolutely love this story, great job

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Taribella She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

9th September 2006:
Aaaaaw, I loved this! I was like YAY when Dean said he had cheated on Ginny... *Smile* So glad this had a happy ending...

-*Martine*-

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryandGinny Fan She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

8th September 2006:
I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch_wannabe She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

8th September 2006:
I liked this. You should write a sequel.

Author's Response: I am thinking about that. It would be a proposal, if I did...

 Report Review

Review #9, by mx jcx She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

8th September 2006:
stupid

Author's Response: I am sorry you didnt like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneG149 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

8th September 2006:
That was really good. Hehe. Dean and Lavender? Interesting... :D

HermioneG149

Author's Response: Lol, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sienna_starr33 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

6th September 2006:
Holy Moley (lol)!! That was sooooooooo good! I really loved it! fantastic job!! XxSierraxX

Author's Response: Lmao, holy moley? I haven't heard... wait no, someone in my art class says that. False alarm.

Lol, thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginerva505 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

31st August 2006:
Fantastic job with this one. This is one of those rare perfect fics. Do you think you could do a songfic with Simon and Garfunkel's I Am a Rock? I'd like to see what you would do with that. The song just popped into my head after I finished reading. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a look at the lyrics, but nothing popped out at me :( I printed them out so I can see if anything does in the future!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bluemoonradiogirl She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

20th August 2006:
I never get bored of your stories! Especially "Death To James Potter" i have started a story with a title like that one, but don't worry it's a TOTALLY different plot. It's a lot like John Tucker Must Die, check it out if you want. Anyways back to this story, i absolutely loved it and i can't wait to read more of your stories~10/10~

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I will read it when I get a chance...

 Report Review

Review #14, by AnikaR She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

10th August 2006:
I love your STORIES! They are incrediable. They are filled with so much emotion. They are also so realistic. I love them. Keep on writing!

AnikaR1@aol.com

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MeganH She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

1st August 2006:
OH MY GOSH!! Soo sweet! Wish I was there (at the ball)...Anyways, I had a criticism, but I don't remember what it is, other than the typos. They kinda interfere with the reading quality...but then, if you hate typing, I should be thanking you for even writing the story. I loved it!

Author's Response: Haha, it was cold that day. My knuckles were all weird. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pearluna She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

26th July 2006:
Good Story--- well written, good job of including history, etc. Nice and Long, and slightly fluffy. I liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AliKt716 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

19th July 2006:
Quick and short, but awesome, none the less!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusLivesOn She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

16th July 2006:
That was really, really good...Have you considered writing a sequel?

Author's Response: Not really, but I'll think about... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Snuffles_Snogger She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

11th July 2006:
LOVED IT! THIS ONESHOT ROCKED MY FUZZY SOCKS!!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amanda She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

10th July 2006:
I LOVE fluffy one-shots, and this was a very good story! I loved the ending, and even though usually I'm not a fan of song-ficts, this worked for you! Very creative and cute! Maybe a little too long setting things up and building the plot though... it is only a one-shot!

I loved it!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a bit much, but I wanted a reason for the characters pairings... Like the Hermione/Draco one. I sorta needed a reason for them. Thanks anyway!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ? She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

3rd July 2006:
Very good. They should've been together longer, though. (H+G) And Ginny wouldn't go back to Dean. But, this is fiction. Good job.

Author's Response: Um, sorry, but how do you know? She broke up with him for helping her get into the portrait hole...

 Report Review

Review #22, by pigwidgeon385 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

2nd July 2006:
Loved it! You are one of the best authors I have come across on any fanfiction website! I loved all the ships, that you somehow made work. Great job, 10/10.

Author's Response: Really? Wow! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracos_Gurl She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

29th June 2006:
I thought it was good! A few typos, but nothing I couldnt figure out. I like the whole flow of the story. Really good one shot!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by almost_witch She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

26th June 2006:
aww I love that song... its one of my favourite by my fave band and i loved the way you wrote this. well done :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I love Yellowcard too. They rock.

 Report Review

Review #25, by nicalyse (too lazy to sign in) She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

23rd June 2006:
This is fabulous, wonderfully fluffy with so many ships! Just some constructive criticism, there are a handful of typos throughout, so I would go over it again very carefully to make sure that you catch them all. Good job, and thanks so much for answering my challenge!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I tend to just post whatever I write up on word so I expect their to be typos :) I might go through it now though...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>