Reading Reviews for Gifts and Curses
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Buffy She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

29th May 2009:
I really liked this, and I loved Ginny's outburst in the broom closet. Lucky for Harry that Dean cheated on her :-)

Author's Response: Yes, yes it is :) Haha, being the writer I get to do all sorts of fun things ;) Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

25th April 2009:
I so thought that Dean and Ginny were going to get married. I was so happy when Harry won Ginny back. Well, not won, seeing as Ginny's not a possession, but you know what I mean. Ginny and Harry are meant to be together, in my opinion. I love this one shot. Thanks for it!

Author's Response: *gasp* Dean and Ginny? Never! I don't do sad endings (well, almost never). Simple as that :) Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragonette She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

28th January 2007:
Aw, this is so great! HE didn't have to do anything bad, DEAN did! Brilliant! :) Whee. And harry got ginny. All's right with the world.

10/10

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: Thanks very much :) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FayeMalfoy She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

2nd December 2006:
this made me smile and cry all the same


Author's Response: Lol, I am glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackcat05 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

24th November 2006:
you know, i really don't like H/G ships, but i absolutely love this story, great job

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Taribella She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

9th September 2006:
Aaaaaw, I loved this! I was like YAY when Dean said he had cheated on Ginny... *Smile* So glad this had a happy ending...

-*Martine*-

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryandGinny Fan She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

8th September 2006:
I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch_wannabe She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

8th September 2006:
I liked this. You should write a sequel.

Author's Response: I am thinking about that. It would be a proposal, if I did...

 Report Review

Review #9, by mx jcx She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

8th September 2006:
stupid

Author's Response: I am sorry you didnt like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneG149 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

8th September 2006:
That was really good. Hehe. Dean and Lavender? Interesting... :D

HermioneG149

Author's Response: Lol, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sienna_starr33 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

6th September 2006:
Holy Moley (lol)!! That was sooooooooo good! I really loved it! fantastic job!! XxSierraxX

Author's Response: Lmao, holy moley? I haven't heard... wait no, someone in my art class says that. False alarm.

Lol, thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginerva505 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

31st August 2006:
Fantastic job with this one. This is one of those rare perfect fics. Do you think you could do a songfic with Simon and Garfunkel's I Am a Rock? I'd like to see what you would do with that. The song just popped into my head after I finished reading. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a look at the lyrics, but nothing popped out at me :( I printed them out so I can see if anything does in the future!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bluemoonradiogirl She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

20th August 2006:
I never get bored of your stories! Especially "Death To James Potter" i have started a story with a title like that one, but don't worry it's a TOTALLY different plot. It's a lot like John Tucker Must Die, check it out if you want. Anyways back to this story, i absolutely loved it and i can't wait to read more of your stories~10/10~

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I will read it when I get a chance...

 Report Review

Review #14, by AnikaR She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

10th August 2006:
I love your STORIES! They are incrediable. They are filled with so much emotion. They are also so realistic. I love them. Keep on writing!

AnikaR1@aol.com

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MeganH She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

1st August 2006:
OH MY GOSH!! Soo sweet! Wish I was there (at the ball)...Anyways, I had a criticism, but I don't remember what it is, other than the typos. They kinda interfere with the reading quality...but then, if you hate typing, I should be thanking you for even writing the story. I loved it!

Author's Response: Haha, it was cold that day. My knuckles were all weird. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pearluna She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

26th July 2006:
Good Story--- well written, good job of including history, etc. Nice and Long, and slightly fluffy. I liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AliKt716 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

19th July 2006:
Quick and short, but awesome, none the less!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusLivesOn She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

16th July 2006:
That was really, really good...Have you considered writing a sequel?

Author's Response: Not really, but I'll think about... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Snuffles_Snogger She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

11th July 2006:
LOVED IT! THIS ONESHOT ROCKED MY FUZZY SOCKS!!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amanda She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

10th July 2006:
I LOVE fluffy one-shots, and this was a very good story! I loved the ending, and even though usually I'm not a fan of song-ficts, this worked for you! Very creative and cute! Maybe a little too long setting things up and building the plot though... it is only a one-shot!

I loved it!

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a bit much, but I wanted a reason for the characters pairings... Like the Hermione/Draco one. I sorta needed a reason for them. Thanks anyway!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ? She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

3rd July 2006:
Very good. They should've been together longer, though. (H+G) And Ginny wouldn't go back to Dean. But, this is fiction. Good job.

Author's Response: Um, sorry, but how do you know? She broke up with him for helping her get into the portrait hole...

 Report Review

Review #22, by pigwidgeon385 She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

2nd July 2006:
Loved it! You are one of the best authors I have come across on any fanfiction website! I loved all the ships, that you somehow made work. Great job, 10/10.

Author's Response: Really? Wow! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracos_Gurl She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

29th June 2006:
I thought it was good! A few typos, but nothing I couldnt figure out. I like the whole flow of the story. Really good one shot!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by almost_witch She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

26th June 2006:
aww I love that song... its one of my favourite by my fave band and i loved the way you wrote this. well done :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I love Yellowcard too. They rock.

 Report Review

Review #25, by nicalyse (too lazy to sign in) She Is The One, But I Have To Fight This

23rd June 2006:
This is fabulous, wonderfully fluffy with so many ships! Just some constructive criticism, there are a handful of typos throughout, so I would go over it again very carefully to make sure that you catch them all. Good job, and thanks so much for answering my challenge!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I tend to just post whatever I write up on word so I expect their to be typos :) I might go through it now though...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>