Reading Reviews for Hallucinations.
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by megwinsor You're Still The One

16th July 2007:
nicee.

Author's Response: Glad you think so. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny007 You're Still The One

25th March 2007:
I don't know why but that story made me cry. I've only lost 1 person in my life but not a relative, a friend. I miss him so much but I don't think I would ever be able to coop with losing someone as close as a husband( I don't have one, I'm only 14). If I ever lost my sisters I would never be able to heal from that. You never realize how much you have till it's gone. I loved your story, it just made me cry, but that's OK. keep writing other stories. I give it a 15

Author's Response: I'm sorry it made you cry. :( I've never lost anyone before, but I do know a few people who have died who I have spoken to once or twice, and that was quite a shock, so I can't begin to imagine what it would be like to lose a friend. :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by WilowTree You're Still The One

22nd February 2007:
WOW this is really good and sad :c It makes everything seem so real.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :]
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by FireLady You're Still The One

26th August 2006:
i loved the story, but i just don'tunderstad how harry was defeated by that new dark wizard guy. i mean he killed VOLDEMORT, this b- whatever guy should be a piece of cake! but good, sweet story anyway:)

Author's Response: ^_^ MAYBE this b- whatever guy is the evil spawn of Voldemort. o__O Who knows..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yazyat134 You're Still The One

27th July 2006:
I liked it alot! It was a very sweet and simple stpry and it stayed to the point which is a very good point and I absolutely loved it! You should keep writing Harry/Ginny fan fictions, they're the best ship in the Harry Potter world, well at least in my opinion that is. Well keep up the wonderful stories!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks but I'm not really a fan of Harry/Ginny. O.o I just decided to give it a try. ;p

 Report Review

Review #6, by mentaldude You're Still The One

21st July 2006:
O.o

Author's Response: o.O

 Report Review

Review #7, by Misty Waterflower You're Still The One

19th July 2006:
my.... i cant stop tears welling into my eyes!

Author's Response: aw. :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by **you_wish You're Still The One

10th July 2006:
ohhhhh so sad!!! I'm glad that Ginny at least managed to survive ^-^ but harry!!

Author's Response: Indeed, but Harry. {Woopee, The Dark Lord's Rival is dead! AT LAST!}

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seamusgrl02 You're Still The One

9th July 2006:
This story was so good. I loved it. I felt like crying but it was really great.

Author's Response: You felt like crying? At my story? My story, which you LOVED?! OhMyGod. Thats a first. {I'm hyperventilating - this is a very rare moment} *Locks rare moment in a box in head* Someone loved my story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darkageruler You're Still The One

8th July 2006:
hey! I like your one-shot...it's so sweet :O
good job :)
do you need a banner?? i can try making one for you if you want..but it's up to you.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by chibitotoro You're Still The One

5th July 2006:
i'll make a banner if you need one...
contact me at quietmoor@gmail.com
if you want one!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login