Reading Reviews for The Last Envelope
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by peachy_goodness The Last Good-Bye

23rd November 2009:
wow, that was an amazing story! Great twist, the whole time I thought that maybe Hermione was in a coma or something and then i was soo confused when she was waiting for them! Your really a brilliant writer! Excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by vicky* The Last Good-Bye

11th November 2008:
okay good I didnt like hermionie as a prostitute much anyways! But awsome plot and I am sure you will get her billion dollar empire for 1.50! LOL

 Report Review

Review #3, by vicky* The Visitation

11th November 2008:
holy shit! Hermionys a prostitute! Ive been waitng for a story to make harry fall in love with a prostitute or a stripper! I honestly have! But hermionie WOW!

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Last Good-Bye

15th June 2007:
Please, please, don't get angry, but I can't stand the idea of Harry ending with anyone except Hermione. I guess I can stand Luna, sometimes I flame H/G ones [;)], but this girl... *shudder*. No offense! 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Visitation

15th June 2007:
My God, HERMIONE?? But that's - that's - that's - IMPOSSIBLE! No offense, of course. 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Dream, The Obsession

15th June 2007:
Is this girl - um, person - Hermione? It doesn't seem so. 'Cause... well... I dunno. 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fieryprincess The Last Good-Bye

4th April 2007:
I'll admit I got a bit confused since I was searching for Harry/OC pairings and didn't note that you added Harry/Hermione. It was only a tiny bit of confusion and I really liked the story. I liked how you used the Polyjuice potion in a way that I haven't really seen anone else do. Very original and very well written, 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by brokenxpromises The Last Good-Bye

20th March 2007:
Aww! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheFalk The Last Good-Bye

26th December 2006:
wow so creative.


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheFalk The Visitation

26th December 2006:
suduction! haha.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheFalk The Dream, The Obsession

26th December 2006:
...

 Report Review

Review #12, by נעם The Last Good-Bye

4th November 2006:
i liked this story.
its one of those you can read twice, and see it from different points of view.
keep on writing. :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by MonaMoonbeam The Visitation

3rd October 2006:
By the way... Have to tell you... I've read the third chapter on fanfictionnet too...! Wow, girl... That's hot! Good one that as well! Love your stories!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MonaMoonbeam The Last Good-Bye

3rd October 2006:
Oh, my God... You are brilliant! Absolutely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serenity0047 The Last Good-Bye

11th July 2006:
i must say i was not expecting that! i love twists like that! great job! don't take this the wrong way, but i don't think you should continue the story. i think it's great just the way it is.

Author's Response: Nope, that's all there is to the story, except of course for the censored chapter 3. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by someone The Last Good-Bye

11th July 2006:
Very interesting how things turned out - to be honest I'd never have guessed that, but this makes a story worth reading.
On the other hand I wonder where chapter three is (as the title says "4. The Last Good-Bye").

Author's Response: The original chapter 3 was a very explicit description of their lovemaking, and didn't have a prayer on getting validated. If you're really curious, you can see it in its entirety on fanfictiondotnet, it's posted there, too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jessamina The Last Good-Bye

11th July 2006:
Ahh, the Polyjuice. You're right about that one. It's making an appearance in the chapter I'm writing just now, and boy am I gonna have fun!! :) So this was a huge twist!!! I love that he loved Hermione, that she was the one his heart belonged to originally, and there were so many lines in this that just broke my heart. And made me blush....hot babe. Really hot! Let's me know I can go a little hotter with my story, I'm always scared to break the rules. But this....my goodness! :) The whole premise and idea of this story was so inventive and different, and it was well-written, Harry felt like Harry to me, and the original character was great too, the Jean girl. The idea of girls in that profession in the Wizarding world is really brilliant too! Just awesome. Realistic, you know? Well, I loved this. I hope you write more stories, if not more to this one, because I'm still a fan over here!!! You're still on my faves so I'll always be able to check back and see if you've got anything new out! 24/10....if you ask me. :) I loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the outstanding review! There was a chapter 3, but it had no chance of getting validated, so I just skipped it and put the short, watered-down version at the beginning of the last chapter. I hope I didn't make to too obvious what was going on in the previous chapters, the idea was to save the twist for the end.

Again, thanks a bunch for taking the time to review, I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by shinymusic626 The Visitation

5th July 2006:
OK, that was sort of disgusting. Well, that visit was!!! Anyway, keep writing different stories. Use your imagination!!:-D That's my advice!!
-shinymusic626

Author's Response: Disgusting? This story isn't done, 1 more chappy to go.

 Report Review

Review #19, by shinymusic626 The Visitation

29th June 2006:
Wow, how exciting. Write somemore. I think your'e good. Keep it up!!:-)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, there's more on the way. This should be a 4 chapter story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by katy The Visitation

27th June 2006:
sooo it was hermione...

Author's Response: (evil laugh continues)

 Report Review

Review #21, by someone The Visitation

26th June 2006:
Quite a strange situation that unfolds here, and somewhat unreal as I would not really have imagined her to do that kind of job (that assumes that my perception of her job is correct). But the writing is very good and kinda intense; and IMHO there is a lot more to their meeting than the business part; a feature that you manage to express very well. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Yes, there's a bit more going on than meets the eye. The next chapter is up and awaiting validation, so stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jimmer The Visitation

26th June 2006:
Are they getting down and dirty?!?

Author's Response: Heh heh, they're about to, yes...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessamina The Visitation

26th June 2006:
Right after the first paragraph I was reminded as to why I added you to my favorites before. I was worried, I'm a bit of an impulse buyer you know? But after only, what, five or six sentences, I felt better about my purchase and I know I'm gonna love your story. :)

Everything was lovely. The descriptions, the emotion, the angst, you're a brilliant writer. The pickins are a bit slim with the nature of the stories here but every once in a while you find a writer with promise, eh? :)

I liked that Hermione knew just what she was doing to Harry when she pressed against him, she IS and always was the brains of the operation after all. And the the lovey-dovey stuff at the end was nice. Heated and silky and sexy. :) Why can he never see her again? What is preventing him from just coming and going as he pleases? Hmmm, I suppose you will explain all that later in the story *sigh* I hate waiting. :) 10/10

You're author's note was funny, made me laugh, but on a serious note, can I borrow twenty bucks?

Author's Response: Wow, I don't know how to respond... You sure know how to boost a girl's ego. This is a 4 part story, and I'm just hoping chapter 3 makes it through validation, it might not because it's a rather explicit description of their 'encounter.' Of course, in the last chappie you'll find out all, hopefully it'll be worth the wait.
As always, thank you for taking the time to review, you have no idea how much it pleases me! ^_^;
Junko (Angry Hermione)


 Report Review

Review #24, by a The Dream, The Obsession

25th June 2006:
keep writing plz

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting validation. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jessamina The Dream, The Obsession

23rd June 2006:
The box, much like his life, was now empty.

I really liked that l line. Actually, I liked many lines, too many to write them all on your comments page, especially when you're surely already aware of your brilliance.

Most HP stories that are after Hogwarts are crap, this is not. This is already unbelievable. You've got me hooked, I'm adding you to my favorites after one chapter because I have faith that the other chapters will be just as good. Harry was very canon, very how I see him older (nice touch with the motorcycle) and Luna was great too...hehehehe. I can't wait till you update, HURRY!!!!!!!

10/10!! :)

~Mina~

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot for your very kind review! I got a little light-headed reading it. I don't want to spoil anything, so I'll just let the story speak for itself. The next chapter is awaiting validation, so stay tuned!
Thanks again for taking the time to review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>