Reading Reviews for Confessions in the Rain
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero Confessions in the Rainfall

9th March 2008:
awww so sweet and goood! amaizng job
10/10
~michelle

Author's Response: thanks love. glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione_jane45 Confessions in the Rainfall

2nd November 2007:
That was so cute! I loved it and Bloody Hell how many stories have you written! Have you been a memeber for awhile? Anyway, great story! Check out mine if you can!

Author's Response: Thanks-I've been for a while but I've pretty much stopped writing. I'll try love but I'm super busy :( sorry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent Confessions in the Rainfall

1st October 2007:
Good story. It was very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark-lord--happy-pants Confessions in the Rainfall

29th September 2007:
oh, it was FABULOUS! u did wonderfully!

Author's Response: Thanks love.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw_girl308 Confessions in the Rainfall

14th August 2007:
I thought it was good. They were rambling a bit though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LunerEclpz Confessions in the Rainfall

3rd July 2007:
i liked it alot! it was enjoyable! i have been mad at them they are rather stobern, its really irataing so it was nice to read something honest from there point of view!

Author's Response: Aww very glad you liked it. They are very stubborn. Thanks for the review :D!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kyrandia Confessions in the Rainfall

27th May 2007:
this is good ^_^

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :)!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jujubean92 Confessions in the Rainfall

7th April 2007:
That was LUSH!


Author's Response: I love you, and thanks for the awesome comment.
Love,
Lindsey


 Report Review

Review #9, by GriffinClaw Confessions in the Rainfall

4th April 2007:
Love it, I love all of your stories. I'm going to run out of things to say in these reviews!

Author's Response: Oh wow oh wow. You are so sweet and awesome to review all these. Thanks, Griffin Claw!
Love,
Lindsey xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by author of seven Confessions in the Rainfall

21st March 2007:
So here it is, the sequel-y thing, just like you promised, and here is my review, just like I promised!

The last line had me cracking up; I'm serious. In fact, the whole fic was interspersed with enough witticisms and humor that instead of being a mushy-gushy "I love you, you love me, we're a happy family" sort of thing (Oh god, now I have that song stuck in my head--time for some *checks playlist* Breaking Benjamin to cure me) it's a highly skilled narrative. I really enjoyed when it started raining at the ball, and how Hermione said that bit about not caring until it thundering and stuff, because that's something I can match up with a memory of a wedding rehearsal I went to ('course, it was in FL, so it wasn't raining all that hard, but still . . . good times)

But, um, 'bird attack'? Well, I haven't read the Dumbledore-dies part of the 6th book recently (I skip parts of things I don't like, such as in HPB when Dumbledore is killed or in Step Up when Skinny is shot--and there I go, if you haven't seen the movie part of it's been spoiled already for you, but even if you haven't it's the most amazingest thing ever, and I don't even like rap/hip-hop), so I'm just probably being all forgetful and everything. You added some punctuation instead of left it out this time--a comma, a hyphen--and there were some bits that were redundant, like ' "Thank you, Ron," she thanked him,' but once again, I'm just pointing them out because I'm a PGSC Nazi and that's what I do.

Really, this was as good as I expected, and I can tell you tried, because you succeeded!

Hugs, Al

Author's Response: Yay! You are a keeper of promises. A promise-keeper ;).

Dude, if I remember correctly, I loved the last line as well. I'm a bit of a witty and creative girl myself. Haha wow...yes, I can imagine that Breaking Benjamin will make it better. Ah, thanks. Everything is better in the rain. Haha I love FL. It's hot there, but good ol' fun.

Bird attack would be when Hermione catches Ron and Lavender going into a room to snog or something. It's in there I swear. Never seen Step Up, but I want to-badly. Ah, thanks, babe. Yeah, I'm bit redundant in real life too. Haha. It is what you do. *blushes*

Was it really that.... good ?

♥,
Lindsey


 Report Review

Review #11, by AshHa Confessions in the Rainfall

5th January 2007:
I like it! I'll tell you, almost everyone noadays has too much pride and get hurt too easily. We just need to suck up out pride and confess and appologize and that's that. To tell the truth I'm one of those people, way too stubborn and prideful for my own good. Anywho, I liked it (obviously). The one thing I really like about your stories is that you can write magnificient ones and still teach everyone a lesson. I rate 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Awww thank you....you are too sweet. Your reviews are making my day...
Thanks for the LOVELY review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #12, by moii Confessions in the Rainfall

5th January 2007:
haha! very very good:)

Author's Response: =] Thank you!
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #13, by missdiggory099 Confessions in the Rainfall

27th December 2006:
AWw thats all i have to say lol

Author's Response: Thank you *grins stupidly* I totally agree.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #14, by annish007 Confessions in the Rainfall

20th November 2006:
loved it!!! its so like ron to stuter at key moments*sigh*wish this would happen in jo's books

Author's Response: ME TOO!
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #15, by sophie_is_a_cutie Confessions in the Rainfall

9th November 2006:
it realy was good. you shouldn't slam yourself like that! i LOVED it!

Author's Response: aww honey you are too nice.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #16, by mary_hpfan Confessions in the Rainfall

26th October 2006:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!! that was so cute, amazing, beautiful, sensational! i loved it man! it really grabbed my heart! =D okay mabye abit 2 much over exaguration (if thats how u spell it) any way lovely hope to hear from u soon. *beams* =) bye

Author's Response: aww thank you. you are way too kind.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #17, by la la lexi Confessions in the Rainfall

2nd October 2006:
hey! this was ahhhdorable!! i loved it!! you shine, chica!!
stay cool
xoxo
lexi

Author's Response: thank you hunny. I'm super glad you enjoyed it. aww *blushes* I can't agree. Thank you, you too.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #18, by sammy lupin Confessions in the Rainfall

4th September 2006:
awww, so cute

Author's Response: Aaaaw.....thank you! Glad you liked it.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #19, by Bellatrix_Black934 Confessions in the Rainfall

1st September 2006:
soz dont like it

Author's Response: okay...
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #20, by presi Confessions in the Rainfall

25th August 2006:
i love how u write!!!! Another amazing one!!!

MEL


Author's Response: wow...*blushes* thanks, dear.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #21, by SadForSirius Confessions in the Rainfall

7th August 2006:
It was really good! I think Hermione was a little ooc because she was so bold, but other than that, Right on target. Great job! : ) 01/10 again.

Author's Response: yeah i've gotten Hermione was OOC but I think she was tired of waiting. I mean, at least two years, watching him snog another girl, pluse shes grown up some. It just make sense to me. Wow.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #22, by pearluna Confessions in the Rainfall

4th August 2006:
that goes in the history of the best last lines ever-- "I can't believe I fell for such a mental case." great one liner, too! good job.

Author's Response: ha ha thank you! it really is a great line.
Thanks for another lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #23, by hjpobsessed Confessions in the Rainfall

2nd August 2006:
No offense, but I don't like this one as much as Harry & Gini's fic. It's stiil pretty good, but I think you were a little off on their characters-especially Hermione's. That's just my opinion.

Author's Response: Its okay. Everyone is entitled to their opinion....Hermione and Ron have grown up since we knew that in the third year fighting over Scabbers and Crookshanks. Now they are a young man and woman...perhaps they have changed and with the war, its time to see that some people are less frivalous over small matters versus small ones.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #24, by recklessabandon Confessions in the Rainfall

24th July 2006:
aw, its co cute! I love it to pieces, you're a great writer *adds to favorites* I hope something happens like that in the book. Hermione and Ron are sure to end up together. :) 10/10 for fluffiness!

Author's Response: wow...aww thank you! *blushes at write* I am NOT a great writer, and thanks for the add to favorites....*blushes again*. Me too! I hope something this good will happen to them in the books as well. thank you...*blushes again..now red as a tomato.* Thanks again!
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #25, by Algebra_Geek5 Confessions in the Rainfall

24th July 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1000000/10...I LOVED the last sentence!! Omgness...it just made the fic soooo amazing! This is going in my favorites....because you did such an awesome job...as are all of your fics. *Nods* Thank you so much for being my favorite reviewer...and I look forward to reading for of your fantastic fanfiction!!!!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: This is LMW's legal attontery, she is sorry that she cannot answer your review, but unforunately, the tight hug...killed her. J/K...Emma. wow....*major blushes* I am so happy liked it! Wow....I'm proud to be your favorite reviewer and that you like my 'fantastic' fanfiction. Thanks for the support and the mention for everyone to read my crap. I adore it!
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>