Reading Reviews for Forever
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie Uncharacteristic Ronald.

11th May 2010:
It was a close call its lucky i didn't die of cuteness overload great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for reading/reviewing. You're the best :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ilovefred Uncharacteristic Ronald.

22nd January 2010:
Nice. I love that they finally admitted it! Love it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much deary!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hopelessromantic3 Uncharacteristic Ronald.

11th October 2009:
GAH! so sweet! and this song is amazing, so perfect for R/Hr! great fic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) You are far too kind

 Report Review

Review #4, by writergirl8 Uncharacteristic Ronald.

21st July 2009:
so cute thanks for writing! -writergirl8

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by baletgir Uncharacteristic Ronald.

28th May 2009:
That was very cute and fluffy! I love how sweet it was.
:) BaletGir

Author's Response: THANKS! I truly appreciate it!

Muchlove,
phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #6, by total_nerd_at_heart Uncharacteristic Ronald.

29th November 2008:
i love it so romantic

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #7, by himynameis05484 Uncharacteristic Ronald.

25th March 2008:
Very sweet! I liked the 'time and not having enough of it' theme. It made Ron sound sensitive and wise, which I like. I do not like it when ron is portrayed as a TOTAL dummy. Cute and well-written story! :D 10/10

Author's Response: I hate when Ron is portrayed as stupid aswell, when clearly, he is not.
Thank you!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #8, by AK Carmel Uncharacteristic Ronald.

23rd March 2008:
Ahh I love this its soo sweet, i put it on my favs too! YAY :)
Great work Phoenixx keep writing! :D
Luv AK
11/10

Author's Response: 11/10!
You are too kind!
Thanks so much, I really appreciate your nice words :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Nymphie Lupin Uncharacteristic Ronald.

11th February 2008:
Beautiful banner, that's what attracted me to this. :) And boy am I glad it did because this was an utterly amazing fic! you should be proud

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneWeasley7 Uncharacteristic Ronald.

10th February 2008:
this story was adorable!!! i am a huge r/hr shipper, and i just loveee this!!!
10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate you taking the time to read and review!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny_4evr Uncharacteristic Ronald.

10th February 2008:
that was really sweet. I liked it. Keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron_Hermione_Forever_246 Uncharacteristic Ronald.

10th February 2008:
That was so adorably sweet!! =) Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #13, by apAidan Uncharacteristic Ronald.

9th February 2008:
Very nicely done. Very nice moment between these two when they finally decide to be honest with each other. It rings true.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #14, by Snitchsista Uncharacteristic Ronald.

2nd February 2008:
That was really sweet! Well done. :) I love writing Ron/Hermione but you pull it off spectacuarly. x

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ron is my hero Uncharacteristic Ronald.

19th January 2008:
you dont know how many times I read this story! just reading it over and over and over again, i stumbled upon new emotions of the characters!!! this story is one of my favorites and i just want to read it all the time!!! you have a talent for writing and the way the characters were set up was brilliant! just bloody briliant as Ron would say! amazing story and i really enjoyed reading it! You have a talent that you can become famous for! AMAZING JOB! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! Your truly too kind, your review left me speehless. I really appreciate it.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #16, by thegoldensnitch Uncharacteristic Ronald.

1st December 2007:
really great! loved it!
x golden x

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Really glad you like it.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwartsdearest Uncharacteristic Ronald.

27th November 2007:
cutee it was very fluffy. but cute

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #18, by avani1230 Uncharacteristic Ronald.

25th November 2007:
AW!

That was sooo sweet! I liked it alot! It was really good and a cute story to read! =]

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm really glad you liked this one.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneGronaldW Uncharacteristic Ronald.

11th November 2007:
I didn't no you did this one shot!!! Wow another one to add to my favorites. You put so much work into your storys, unbelievable. A very cute one shot, made my day a little brighter :)

Author's Response: Yes, i did this one-shot. Had you read it before? Thanks for taking the time to read and review. I appreciate it very much.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #20, by GrungGranger Uncharacteristic Ronald.

22nd October 2007:
This is the third story of yours that I have read so far and this one by far got to me the most. I am not a song fic guy per say but this one was well done and certainly worth the read. You are very talented.
Thanks for this
Grung


Author's Response: Thank you, I was rather partical to this one myself. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Smiling Ghost Uncharacteristic Ronald.

5th October 2007:
Cutness!
I love it
I think you should be very proud
are you very proud?
*waves fist mock threateningly*
feeling scared?
Know how to get the weirdo off the screen?
Write another story!
Yay
*she's a visionary*

Don't worry...I'll run away now...

Author's Response: Creative review!
& Thanks so much for reading my story. Your the best!

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #22, by fire_diamond Uncharacteristic Ronald.

29th September 2007:
Wow.
That was good! I love all your Ron/Hermione fics
Anyway, I noticed your lovely banners also and was wondering if you could possibly make me one for my Ron/Hermione story

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
I'd love to make you a banner, but I prefer to deal with this kind of stuff via e-mail. Please e-mail me at Phoenixxupdates@hotmail.com and we can talk.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #23, by crazygurl17 Uncharacteristic Ronald.

2nd September 2007:
awww its cute

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #24, by R_Hr4ever92 Uncharacteristic Ronald.

23rd August 2007:
that was adorable!!! very very nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #25, by RnHrJenn Uncharacteristic Ronald.

23rd August 2007:
great little story!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>