Reading Reviews for Bed No. 15
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DefyingBoundries Bed No. 15

1st June 2009:
Aw this is so sweet =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liam R Bed No. 15

15th November 2008:
Awh, that was so sweet. This is a classic. Frankie is awesome, I love him ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lizzy Leigh Bed No. 15

28th October 2007:
Aw...

 Report Review

Review #4, by wings_of_shadow Bed No. 15

20th October 2007:
this has truly become a classic. I like the way the events and presents just keep unfolding in a humourous way. great writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ayanastar Bed No. 15

5th October 2007:
MUAHAHAHHA! That was hilarious! I had my doubts that it was Filch. That was a cute one shot! I kept wondering what the next gift would be! Heheh! GOod work!
AYana BLack

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snoopy Bed No. 15

4th October 2007:
LOL that was *hilarious...

*if thats how you spell it..

 Report Review

Review #7, by jamespotter4eva Bed No. 15

1st October 2007:
This story is the sweetest, most fantastic idea ever. I love Pompfrey, and you wrote her exactly as she should be. I can imagine everything about it, and I just love every word. Frankie...the thumbscrews...after you revealed the admirer it became so obvious! Thanks for a fantastically funny read, and one of the best stories I've read on here in a long time. I favorite this, and give it a 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by liandhate Bed No. 15

26th September 2007:
aw, i love it!
10/10


 Report Review

Review #9, by Onyx Scorpio Bed No. 15

22nd September 2007:
Ha ha ha niiice!
I love Frankie! How cute! And poor Filch... rejected. I love what you've done with this story. You didn't make it weird or anything. A nice mix of humour and seriousness. I hope to see something else similar to this soon! :P
I love it! Great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this story. I must say I am starting to be increasingly proud of it. :) you probably won't see much more coming to this account, as we only used it for a one time project, all other projects use their own, new accounts. The search feature is always helpful though. :) thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by geologist4 Bed No. 15

16th September 2007:
this is the most awesomest story ever. u rock!!!

Author's Response: thank you! that's quite the compliment for an author! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Book077 Bed No. 15

16th September 2007:
great

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aurora Katie Bed No. 15

11th September 2007:
Wow that's brilliant. I would've never been THAT original!!! Very sweet at the end =]

Author's Response: i never thought i could write something similar either, but when i read madame's prompt it just clicked and i wrote away and... TADAA :) you never know what's inside you until you go looking for it. thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by x-ys4lyf-x Bed No. 15

6th September 2007:
argus is filch ryt?
LoL i 4got hz name...
nwaz gd story...

x-ys4lyf-x

Author's Response: yes, Argus Filch is his name. i'm glad you liked my story, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kyrandia Bed No. 15

2nd September 2007:
this is brillant

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by samantha_kaye Bed No. 15

1st September 2007:
this is soo sweet! thankyou for providing some incite to the personal world of our dear hogwarts staff. i loved how you paired two people with under appreciated proffessions. thank you again for the lovely story!

Author's Response: yes, i am very fond of side characters and people you don't really get to hear about a lot (i also wrote a charlie fic for this project). i am glad i was able to make you happy and thanks a lot for the lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by octans_orion Bed No. 15

30th August 2007:
hillarious :)
although i thought she'd be more creeped out...i mean flich? *shudder*
excellently written :)

Author's Response: poppy does not GET freaked out, you know. she's way too cool for that :P thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bianca_Potter (not logged in) Bed No. 15

25th August 2007:
Ha! This is was brilliant. Well done on a fantastic story!

Author's Response: haha, thanks, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cheerio015 Bed No. 15

21st August 2007:
great story! loved it

Author's Response: i'm glad you did! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Clowee_tee Bed No. 15

20th August 2007:
Haha. What was brilliant! So original! So clever! Loved it.

Author's Response: thank you! thank you! thank you! i'm glad you found it enjoyable! thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Voldemora Bed No. 15

20th August 2007:
Hilarious. And a well written Madame Pomfrey too. And a classic Filch, giving thumb screws as a present. Hope he never used them though...

Author's Response: the thumb screws are my personal favorite, i even looked them up on the internet to find out what they looked like so i could describe them properly :P thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DontBeSilly Bed No. 15

19th August 2007:
This story was, by far, one of the best I have read. It was so unique, and you wrote it so well. You really did. :)

Author's Response: wow, thank you! that makesme proud. oh, i'm blushing! i'm glad you liked it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kitties_love Bed No. 15

18th August 2007:
:) That has to be one of the cutest endings I have seen yet. You really captured everyone's personality well. Then again, Madam Pince might be more the type of person for Filch. You are a very talented writer. Well done!

Author's Response: hehehe, i like the ending too and i'm actually very proud of what i did with poppy. thanks for the review, and i'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by noraxslytherin Bed No. 15

15th August 2007:
haha!! this was amazing! your writing style rocks.
and ah really good job! :]

-nora.

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by antlers Bed No. 15

11th August 2007:
aww this is sO cute, i love it.
also, i believe it is the first of its kind ...
haha so congradulations!

Author's Response: yay, i'm a first! :P thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JuicyJuice Bed No. 15

7th August 2007:
Very sweet in its own way - I liked it very much! Nice work on a surprising and very strange pairing!

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you liked it. and i'm just fond of weird pairings.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>