Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bed No. 15
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DefyingBoundries Bed No. 15

1st June 2009:
Aw this is so sweet =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liam R Bed No. 15

15th November 2008:
Awh, that was so sweet. This is a classic. Frankie is awesome, I love him ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lizzy Leigh Bed No. 15

28th October 2007:
Aw...

 Report Review

Review #4, by wings_of_shadow Bed No. 15

20th October 2007:
this has truly become a classic. I like the way the events and presents just keep unfolding in a humourous way. great writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ayanastar Bed No. 15

5th October 2007:
MUAHAHAHHA! That was hilarious! I had my doubts that it was Filch. That was a cute one shot! I kept wondering what the next gift would be! Heheh! GOod work!
AYana BLack

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snoopy Bed No. 15

4th October 2007:
LOL that was *hilarious...

*if thats how you spell it..

 Report Review

Review #7, by jamespotter4eva Bed No. 15

1st October 2007:
This story is the sweetest, most fantastic idea ever. I love Pompfrey, and you wrote her exactly as she should be. I can imagine everything about it, and I just love every word. Frankie...the thumbscrews...after you revealed the admirer it became so obvious! Thanks for a fantastically funny read, and one of the best stories I've read on here in a long time. I favorite this, and give it a 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by liandhate Bed No. 15

26th September 2007:
aw, i love it!
10/10


 Report Review

Review #9, by Onyx Scorpio Bed No. 15

22nd September 2007:
Ha ha ha niiice!
I love Frankie! How cute! And poor Filch... rejected. I love what you've done with this story. You didn't make it weird or anything. A nice mix of humour and seriousness. I hope to see something else similar to this soon! :P
I love it! Great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this story. I must say I am starting to be increasingly proud of it. :) you probably won't see much more coming to this account, as we only used it for a one time project, all other projects use their own, new accounts. The search feature is always helpful though. :) thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by geologist4 Bed No. 15

16th September 2007:
this is the most awesomest story ever. u rock!!!

Author's Response: thank you! that's quite the compliment for an author! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Book077 Bed No. 15

16th September 2007:
great

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aurora Katie Bed No. 15

11th September 2007:
Wow that's brilliant. I would've never been THAT original!!! Very sweet at the end =]

Author's Response: i never thought i could write something similar either, but when i read madame's prompt it just clicked and i wrote away and... TADAA :) you never know what's inside you until you go looking for it. thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by x-ys4lyf-x Bed No. 15

6th September 2007:
argus is filch ryt?
LoL i 4got hz name...
nwaz gd story...

x-ys4lyf-x

Author's Response: yes, Argus Filch is his name. i'm glad you liked my story, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kyrandia Bed No. 15

2nd September 2007:
this is brillant

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by samantha_kaye Bed No. 15

1st September 2007:
this is soo sweet! thankyou for providing some incite to the personal world of our dear hogwarts staff. i loved how you paired two people with under appreciated proffessions. thank you again for the lovely story!

Author's Response: yes, i am very fond of side characters and people you don't really get to hear about a lot (i also wrote a charlie fic for this project). i am glad i was able to make you happy and thanks a lot for the lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by octans_orion Bed No. 15

30th August 2007:
hillarious :)
although i thought she'd be more creeped out...i mean flich? *shudder*
excellently written :)

Author's Response: poppy does not GET freaked out, you know. she's way too cool for that :P thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bianca_Potter (not logged in) Bed No. 15

25th August 2007:
Ha! This is was brilliant. Well done on a fantastic story!

Author's Response: haha, thanks, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cheerio015 Bed No. 15

21st August 2007:
great story! loved it

Author's Response: i'm glad you did! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Clowee_tee Bed No. 15

20th August 2007:
Haha. What was brilliant! So original! So clever! Loved it.

Author's Response: thank you! thank you! thank you! i'm glad you found it enjoyable! thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Voldemora Bed No. 15

20th August 2007:
Hilarious. And a well written Madame Pomfrey too. And a classic Filch, giving thumb screws as a present. Hope he never used them though...

Author's Response: the thumb screws are my personal favorite, i even looked them up on the internet to find out what they looked like so i could describe them properly :P thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DontBeSilly Bed No. 15

19th August 2007:
This story was, by far, one of the best I have read. It was so unique, and you wrote it so well. You really did. :)

Author's Response: wow, thank you! that makesme proud. oh, i'm blushing! i'm glad you liked it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kitties_love Bed No. 15

18th August 2007:
:) That has to be one of the cutest endings I have seen yet. You really captured everyone's personality well. Then again, Madam Pince might be more the type of person for Filch. You are a very talented writer. Well done!

Author's Response: hehehe, i like the ending too and i'm actually very proud of what i did with poppy. thanks for the review, and i'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by noraxslytherin Bed No. 15

15th August 2007:
haha!! this was amazing! your writing style rocks.
and ah really good job! :]

-nora.

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by antlers Bed No. 15

11th August 2007:
aww this is sO cute, i love it.
also, i believe it is the first of its kind ...
haha so congradulations!

Author's Response: yay, i'm a first! :P thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JuicyJuice Bed No. 15

7th August 2007:
Very sweet in its own way - I liked it very much! Nice work on a surprising and very strange pairing!

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you liked it. and i'm just fond of weird pairings.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>