Reading Reviews for The Solution is Murder
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by californialove Chapter 3

15th June 2009:
OMGOMG! This story is amazing! I love it how it just grabs you within the first chapter and you like cut to the chase and don't waste time with it!!! But it also doesn't give off that sense of being rushed!


(This story also reminds me of the X-Files.)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liam R Chapter 2

12th November 2008:
These riddles are great. I have no idea how anyone could work them out, but their fantastic, i love them ;]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liam R Chapter 1

12th November 2008:
Good chapter, very engaging. The whole harry/cho thing is a major cliche, but whatever, it's a good story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BellaMSC Chapter 7

11th June 2008:
Write another! A sequel if you will. That'll be so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by canhuffnpuff Chapter 7

18th May 2008:
I read this story over two years ago, but I wasn't apart of the site (sign on name and all that). But now that I'm a wannabe writer on here too, I wanted to say this was an awesome story! I love Harry/Cho stories anyway, so this was one of the few that are on here that was a great read! well done. Thanks for contributing to the positive Harry/Cho story archives!LOL
Can

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshleyBear522 Chapter 7

1st April 2008:
It was a very good story. I enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ravensdaughter Chapter 7

20th February 2008:
Very interesting plot. I loved it. You couldn't ever tell who it was until you told us. A briiliant mystery writter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by QueenRowena Chapter 7

5th October 2007:
I want a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bubbletea4me Chapter 1

1st October 2007:
no offence but ithink its horrible, well written, but i dont like the story base. i dont enjoy the fact ginnys married to dean when really shes happily married to harry. also, its obvious harry and cho are going to fall for each other when i think chos a snob and i really dont like her. i think this is well written and very interesting twist but its not my type.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kisseswithluv x Chapter 7

1st October 2007:
oh my gosh such a good story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravenclaw_Comet260 Chapter 7

8th September 2007:
YAY! BRAVO! I LUV ur story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Toria Demetri Chapter 7

5th September 2007:
great job! amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fireceltiephoenix Chapter 7

25th August 2007:
OMG OMG OMG! It was HIM! From the beginning I thought...no...its too easy. But here it was! I always go back on my gut instinct and I shouldn't. I can't believe it! Had me guessing all the way to the end and he was right under our noses.

Angie, I do have to say that this story was an unbelievable tale. It was one that I will never forget. It inspired me to write Murder of Sirius Black. I want to thank you for writing this story...keeping me on the edge of my seat...and giving me a mystery that I wanted to solve. Excellent job! It's definitely on my favorite's list.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fireceltiephoenix Chapter 6

25th August 2007:
Okay I totally pictured Indiana Jones! Go Harry! I can feel the heat between him and Cho now. You can hardly deny it. And who is this guy?! I mean really...just tell me! LOL! Amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fireceltiephoenix Chapter 5

25th August 2007:
Okay...I like numbers (because I like to do accounting) but seeing all that made my eyes cross. LOL! Seriously I am not good at riddles but you are definitely making me want to try. Harry's seething anger made me shake...poor Cho. Great job Angie!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fireceltiephoenix Chapter 4

25th August 2007:
Cho is on the ball! I mean...when I read her in the books, I never thought her to be this intelligent. (Sorry...not a huge Cho fan) But to see her in this light gives me a completely different perspective on things. Thank you for that. I can't wait to see where they're going!

 Report Review

Review #17, by fireceltiephoenix Chapter 3

25th August 2007:
Oh to be back at Hogwarts with familiar faces brought a chill to the story. For them to not know what's going on and even to think that there might be more killings is just...*brrr* And of course Draco is on the top of the list. He would be a suspect on Harry's list. But that would be too simplistic...not something a Malfoy would do. Great job, Angie. If I can get chills...its a great story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fireceltiephoenix Chapter 2

25th August 2007:
More and more riddles. GAH! I'm SO not good at them. LOL! You definitely know how to weave mystery in with riddles and intrigue. An unbelievable tale, Angie. Excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fireceltiephoenix Chapter 1

25th August 2007:
Oh my god! Angie, I wish I would have known about this story when it was first published. I feel SO behind in reviewing it. Da Vinci Code...it SO has the hints of it yet still completely in the realm of HP. The riddles are absolutely fantastic! So intricate and real. I could feel the frustration pouring off of Harry as he read it and couldn't figure it out. Even Cho's triumph as she did figure it out. Excellent job, Angie! Chapter 1 is a great start to a wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Black Shadow Chapter 7

22nd August 2007:
Greatest mystery EVER!

 Report Review

Review #21, by funny_lol Chapter 3

21st August 2007:
oh no! I am going to read the next chapter right away!

 Report Review

Review #22, by funny_lol Chapter 2

21st August 2007:
omg! another murder? got to read on!

 Report Review

Review #23, by funny_lol Chapter 1

21st August 2007:
AHHH! I NEED TO FIND OUT WHAT IT MEANS! love this story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by no name Chapter 5

21st August 2007:
So far I think that your story is great. I really likeall the riddles. They must've been really hard to create. there are some parts that kindof confuse me because they're not what happened in the 7th book. I thaught that it was strange that when Harry was talking to Ron, it was like they had never been friends. I really like your story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Liz Chapter 7

5th August 2007:
This story was really cool. I am not a Harry/Cho shipper but reading it was great. It kept you interested. It makes me want to read more Harry/Cho storys!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>