Reading Reviews for Saying Goodbye to Life
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emz in the House Emmaz Howarth Saying Goodbye to Life

25th May 2008:
Brillant fantistic ,cool my mates love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zazuli Saying Goodbye to Life

19th January 2007:
NO! -Sobs- She should have married Ron! And had lots of little Weasley-Grangers! D: Smart little red haired kids! NO! Oh, you're a very good writer. x]

Author's Response: I hope she marries Ron in Deahtly Hallows (and gets lots of little... Granger-Weasleys sounds more right, doesn't it? The marriage and name thing, you know). Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flor Saying Goodbye to Life

27th December 2006:
Wow, that was sad, though reallistic...loved it.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SBSL Saying Goodbye to Life

7th November 2006:
it's so sad, how can you do that to Hermione?

Author's Response: Oh, that one's easy. I'm evil! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sarah Saying Goodbye to Life

5th October 2006:
that was so sad poor hermione

Author's Response: Yes, poor Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #6, by luckistars Saying Goodbye to Life

3rd October 2006:
Wow... It was just so dark... But it was really good. Sad, and dark, a point of view of Hermione before she dies. I really liked this One-Shot, it was creative, and vivid (more than I would probably like)!!!!

Author's Response: It's the darkest thing I've ever written, but I did enjoy it. ^_^ It's rare that I write anything but romance and humor.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fish and Bird Saying Goodbye to Life

27th September 2006:
Very dark but so very, very good! You dare to be different and create a desperate situation from which there is no eleventh hour rescue. If there is one weakness to fanfic it is the propensity to allow our beloved characters to escape from numerous scrapes. That doesn't happen in real life. Here you have a world in which Ron and Harry (if they survive) will have to deal with a world in which Hermione is not only dead, but in which her body was never found and the manner of her death unknown. That is a double blow in anyone´s book. Excellent stuff!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I like to write this angsty stuff, even though I hope it won't happen in the seventh book.

By the way, I'm reading your fic. :) I think I'm in the middle of it. I read several stories at the same time, so it's a little hard to follow, but... that's probably my own fault.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by pigwidgeon385- not logged in Saying Goodbye to Life

13th September 2006:
I read this for my "Make Me Cry" challenge on the forums. This was a vivid, amazing story! Truly- it was great! The only thing... I didn't cry! I'm going to go read teh other story you posted the link for- I hope it is as good as this one!

Author's Response: I didn't really expect you to cry. ;) But they're the saddest I've got, so I just wanted to post there.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyflower_18 Saying Goodbye to Life

24th July 2006:
you need to include a part of ron's pov during and/or after all this..

Author's Response: I haven't even thought of that, but I don't think I will do it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxx Saying Goodbye to Life

26th June 2006:
sad

Author's Response: I don't know if I really can say "thanks" here, so I'll say that it was intended to be sad. Or - at least dark.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lilyflower22 Saying Goodbye to Life

23rd June 2006:
Wow.
You are a really good - no, amazing storyteller.

That was amazing. And sad.
But mostly amazing.

~Jess

Author's Response: Amazing storyteller? *stares at screen* Woah, I'm speechless! :O

 Report Review

Review #12, by wired2damoon Saying Goodbye to Life

22nd June 2006:
Oh my god im goin 2 cry....poor Hermione! god i hope something like that doesn't really happen in HP7 i will just die!! anywayz just wanna say even tho this fic is very very upsetting it is very well written and very descriptive u should be very proud of urself!! its goin in my faves 10/10! well done!!! luv wired2damoonXxX:o)

Author's Response: I'm glad I made your faves! And Ron and Hermione can't die! I'll cry forever! Anyway, Ron and Hermione will marry each other and have several kids, and then die old and happy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen of Lions Saying Goodbye to Life

21st June 2006:
I like it! It's beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Snitchsista Saying Goodbye to Life

21st June 2006:
Cor- depressing or what, but bloody amazing! Well done. I noticed nobody reviewed so thought I'd be the first one. :) I love writing dark fics too, I don't know why- they're just so exciting. Is there going to be another chapter? I hope so!!

Author's Response: It was a one-shot. What more is there to say? Hermione's dead. :( *sobs* I like humor better than dark, actually. I'm writing some fics right now (that aren't submitted yet), and they are so fun to write! But I think it's good to try every genre. I mean - who can write humor all the time, anyways?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login