Reading Reviews for Match Date
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by R_Hr4ever92 Chapter Three

15th September 2007:
awww.w. i loved that, good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Valarie7505 Chapter Three

5th July 2007:
that was great 10-10 i just love all your stories i practically so far giving them all 9 and 10's

 Report Review

Review #3, by tiffers Chapter Three

6th September 2006:
What a wonderful ending to an equally fantastic story! I think you did a marvelous job with this story, and you should consider writing some more like this. Thanks for sharing this lovely story, I truly enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tiffers Chapter Two

6th September 2006:
Another wonderful entertaining chapter! I love that Snape had to participate since he wouldn't let his house be included, ingenious. I also thought your choice of Ron's questions were fantastic, of course Ron would have to ask so many questions related to Quidditch. I would certainly love to read more stories like this! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by tiffers Chapter One

6th September 2006:
What a wonderful idea for a story, so simple and entertaining! I loved this chapter, sometime's it's nice to have a cute, little romantic, fun story to read. I really enjoyed the beginning and I can't wait to read some more, guess I better get on it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pineapplekitkat Chapter Three

9th August 2006:
AWWWWWW! THAT IS SO CUTE! I LOVE IT! *giggles and stickes smiley faces on everything*

-peace out my gangsta homies

Author's Response: hehehehe, lol that's how i get when i think somethings cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ZootSuitRiot Chapter One

9th August 2006:
i like it, its interesting, not completely out of plot, dialouge is good, well written. you've managed to impress me. *hands you a cookie*

Author's Response: Why thank you for the cookie, it tastes good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpfreak12 Chapter One

6th August 2006:
I'm to tied to review

Author's Response: Tied?
I'm confused.


 Report Review

Review #9, by babyacidpops Chapter Three

3rd August 2006:
'Slightly swollen lips'...sigh... best story EVER I mean it. 10/10

Author's Response: Wow thank you for the compliment!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seamusgrl02 Chapter Three

30th July 2006:
This was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I especally liked the part where she pulled him down by his tie!!!!! That was soo cute!!!!

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked that part as I thought that would be really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #11, by wild4harryp01231 Chapter Three

28th July 2006:
I liked this, and the CD i am listening to while I read compliments the plot excruciatingly well, increasing the story. There was one problem though. Hannah's a Hufflepuff, the black-haired girl was a Ravenclaw, and the other girl was also a Ravenclaw. It said that there would be 2 Griffindors and there was only 1. Just to alert you. Also, what happened to the Lavender blackmail?

Anyways, I enjoyed it. Keep writing!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~

Author's Response: Oh, what CD is it?
Thanks for alerting me to that, i think that's because half way through the first chapter it was going to be Hermione Ron picked, but then i changed it.
Also, Lavender's blackmail came to nothing, i mean you can't just blackmail people like that. lol.


 Report Review

Review #12, by hpotter_is_hotter Chapter Three

28th July 2006:
ahhhh! sooo cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by longbottomsgirl Chapter Three

28th July 2006:
weird but great at the same time i like it because its different than the others

Author's Response: lol yeah i guess it is a bit weird.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pebuscruncher Chapter Three

28th July 2006:
good finnaly... i liked the suspence in chapter two.. i thought it was hermione.. lol

Author's Response: Lol, in a way I'm glad you thought it was Hermione because that was what i wanted to happen.

 Report Review

Review #15, by pebuscruncher Chapter Two

28th July 2006:
kool story liked this chapter, it was a fairly good length.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by pebuscruncher Chapter One

28th July 2006:
how exciting! i can't wait untill i find out who is picked!

Author's Response: Hehehe, all shall be revealed.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dreamer Chapter Three

28th July 2006:
that was really good, better than i thought it would be!! Good Job!

Author's Response: Aww thank you, Dreamer. That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pens82 Chapter Three

28th July 2006:
great

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by brianapotter Chapter One

28th July 2006:
oh my god! i love this story so far! its new and funny! great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by EvilSmurfa Chapter Three

25th July 2006:
Aw, I wuv Hermione acertive wuv!

Author's Response: Okay, I'm not quite sure what that means but thanks anyway!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rose Chapter Three

20th July 2006:
I loved it! You did a great job! At the end of the second chapter, I thought it was weird Ron frowned because I thought it was Hermione he had picked! Great twist! It could have been longer though. I do that a lot where I rush through my papers and stories and such. But overall it rocked! Write more!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it.
I think the reason why it was like that was because it was orginally only going to be a one-shot, so when i wrote it i didn't want it to become too long.


 Report Review

Review #22, by harryluvsginny Chapter Three

20th July 2006:
Awwwwwww.....how adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehehehe, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nymphadorax Chapter Three

19th July 2006:
YAY! Ron and Hermione! Loved it! Sad it's over but still, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks Nymphadorax!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PhoenixxFlight Chapter Three

9th July 2006:
I liked it. I really thought the little Ravenclaw was Hermione..But I suppose thats what you wanted people to think. You kept the characters really good, you didnt change their personalities too much. Nice work. --Phoenixx--

Author's Response: Thanks.
Yeah lol I thought it'd make it more interesting if the reader thought it was Hermione.


 Report Review

Review #25, by ronsbiggestfan09 Chapter Three

9th July 2006:
awe. total cuteness!!

Author's Response: lol I love cuteness!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>