Reading Reviews for Marauder's Revenge
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me876 Time For Revenge!

15th May 2011:
please write more. it's really good :D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryf_Queen Time For Revenge!

5th April 2008:
I love this story! I also love your author notes!! The best! Update again soon! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryf_Queen Sorting Surprises

5th April 2008:
Haha I love your author notes!! Awesome just like your story!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Sorting Surprises

1st December 2007:
Great story. The only problem is that so many parts are cut straight from the books.

 Report Review

Review #5, by spaghettiemandolino Sorting Surprises

23rd November 2007:
AH AH! Lol...yeah, so here your review! I like it so far. Most sotries I read Sirius was shocked to be put into another House, so the change was interesting. I like Peter personality, you drew it very well and you can see how he lives in James and Sirius' shadows. Good work! Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss Sorting Surprises

6th October 2007:
Lol. that was slightly random in the a/n.

good chapter.

Candy x

 Report Review

Review #7, by norapotter Time For Revenge!

29th August 2007:
this was really good. but i noticed the formatting was differant. it made the prank war (hehe i like that sound) : ) hard to read. just thought i should mention it. : ) keep it up!!!10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by norapotter But We Didn't Start It! Part Two

29th August 2007:
I love the maurader a/n things! they are wonderful. and i think they may even gain you bonus reveiws! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by norapotter But We Didn't Start It! - Part One

29th August 2007:
LOL! (that was in response to the A/N aka mauraders note)
oh dear! i hope their alright. you put seriousness in a humorous story very well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by norapotter Operation Halloween in Motion

29th August 2007:
This was excellent! I should be sleeping right now, but i must read the next chapter! Hilarious prank!

 Report Review

Review #11, by norapotter The Marauders Find Their Name

28th August 2007:
oooh! I can't wait til' they find out! And MORE PRANKS! MORE MORE MORE! lol! hehe. you are good at this. i must read on so...

 Report Review

Review #12, by norapotter Classes and Arguments

26th August 2007:
this is reallly good. infact, i think you just inspired me about something. sorry i have to finish this later. *and with that she left the review box, quickly striding towards microsoft word with a hermione like air strung across her face*
p.s. oh yeah 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by norapotter Sorting Surprises

24th August 2007:
Dear James, congrats on getting into Gryffindor! You have many lovely years ahead of you and i can't wait to read more. This is really good and be sure to let Mrauder Mcgonagall know that i love the originality. The writer of this fic is certainly good at mixing and reshaping what we already know into a previous generation. be sure to tell this wonderful author that the ideas such as you being sorted into gryffindor right away (which means you are as much a gryffindor as malfoy is a slytherin...i suspect the malfoy in your generation too) and the patil boys were a great creation i will speak of more to the others)

Dear Sirius, As another author on this site i understand that warm fuzzy feeling so let me say that your character is a nice light hearted fellow who really adds alot, don't let that go to your head though, praise Marauder Mcgonagall as well. Also, your pleading reminds me of another potter (no not james) that i know and i think it is wonderful how your author reminds us that each generation is both the same and differant at the same time. please let Marauder Mcgonagall know that for me.

Dear Remus, you are going to have a handful with those two. i can't wait to read about all the silly times you will have with them and when your...er...secret is discovered. that's bound to be interesting (but don't worry i happen to know they will stick by you) also, tell Marauder Mcgonagal that i think the way the authors note was done is a WONDERFUL idea and that the style of writing here really is fantastic.

To all of you, please pass this messege on VERY IMPORTANT! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by norapotter When Four Friends Meet

23rd August 2007:
this is great! i especially like this part:
“It’s brilliant,” breathed James.

“It’s cool,” murmured Sirius.

“It’s beautiful,” whispered Remus.

“It’s big,” stated Peter.
because it represents each of their personalities. that a was really good idea.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Schizophrenia Time For Revenge!

7th July 2007:
Very well written...now, WHERE'S THE NEXT CHAPTER??
(I can do everything for what I want,lol...update soon!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Schizophrenia But We Didn't Start It! Part Two

7th July 2007:
Very nice...fantastic, especially the way the marauders accepted Remus for what he is. It was great...keep it up...oh and yes, the 'Marauder's Last Say' is always enjoyable. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Schizophrenia But We Didn't Start It! - Part One

7th July 2007:
Very nice...very adventurous. *pats autor's back*...nice one!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Schizophrenia Operation Halloween in Motion

7th July 2007:
Thank you for such wonderful stories...they are very humourous and your stories should be under the title of 'Recommendations', really. Hands off to you.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Schizophrenia The Marauders Find Their Name

7th July 2007:
A very exciting chapter. You pulled it off extremely well...nice!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Schizophrenia Classes and Arguments

7th July 2007:
A good chapter and very original, good work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Schizophrenia Sorting Surprises

7th July 2007:
Excellent, Brilliant, Fabulous, Magnificent...how many more synonyms do you want, huh? Ver well done, keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Schizophrenia When Four Friends Meet

7th July 2007:
A very exciting chapter. Very Well done,you keep exceeding my expectations, wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MissLilyEvans Time For Revenge!

27th April 2007:
I love the dialogue at the end. It is always so funny. I really loved this chapter, it was so good and hilarious. You'd think a seventh year would know the counter-charm. lol...it was so funny. I wonder what's to come...they always have such hilarious pranks. I'm so happy Remus and Sirius are okay. Great Chapter. I love it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by midnight BLACK Sorting Surprises

16th March 2007:
Sorry but...OK I have to be honest> WHY didn't you put Lily Evans in the sorting?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Minervas_soul Time For Revenge!

16th March 2007:
lol..very cute...i really like your little credits at the end...

PS- I think someone has played too many thumb wars...and watched to much James Bond...j/k!!! Great chapter!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>