Reading Reviews for After Dawn
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DontBeSilly Seeking an Answer

20th September 2011:
I want to find out what happened at that castle almost as much as Draco does. Haha.

Good chapter. I like the way that you write. The interaction between Hermione and Draco is well done, too. :)

Author's Response: Great! You continued reading :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DontBeSilly Abandon

20th September 2011:
This story seems pretty interesting. I can tell I'm gonna have to devote some time to it. You've got alot of chapters up. But don't worry, I'm not intimidated. I can't wait to delve into it. :P

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I hope you like it enough to keep reading it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jacqueline No Regrets

27th August 2011:
WOAH! I find it incredibly endearing to hear how it took your 4 years to continue with chapter 15. I'm a new reader and I must say, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, this was the longest chapter to write EVER. I wrote it soo many times, erased it and began all over again. I'm now fully committed with continuing and ending it and hopefully it won't take me another 4 years to do so. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hola No Regrets

24th August 2011:
loved the story! I'm a 'new reader' and i totally love the plot of the story and i cant wait to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Chapter 16 will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kitti No Regrets

24th August 2011:
Oh my God. I didn't even noticed that you started this story so long ago. I'm a new reader of this, and i've to admit that i'm completely fall in love with this story. It's just simply amazing, your writing style is, well... so entertaining.This is one of my favourite story,really. I'm curious to find out what's in his head and what's next to them. Hope you'll gonna continue the story. Best wishes dear :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. I'm thrilled to know you loved the story, I'm writing now chapter 16 and I'll post it as soon as is ready :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by katkaaax3 The Hoax

5th August 2011:
omg i waaannt morrre :D :D :D (more sex scenes :P)
love the story :D :D :D and cant wait for the next chapter :D and i so fuckin' hate lucius malfoy :@ he is just such a git, prat man withut a heart, worse then voldemort himself (well yes and no) arrghh xD
okey cant wait to read more of your story :D love it *.*

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!
Next chapter will be published very soon!


 Report Review

Review #7, by katkaaax3 The Dilemma

5th August 2011:
aaaw i almost cried (and i never cry when i read, the only time was when i read the part in the 6th book that dumbledore was murdered) :(
i LOVE your story :D it's soo amazing and so different from others :D i really dolike it a lot :D :D cant wait to continue my reading :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm really trying do write something different from the typical D/H fics, so I'm really flattered by your review *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs. Donovan The Hoax

9th June 2011:
This is such an amazing story! Please keep writing it?! I would like to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I will update very soon, I hope you will like the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotter417 The Hoax

16th December 2010:
oh la la la la. sexy!

Author's Response: Yes!!! Great you liked it, I enjoyed writing it very much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotter417 A Potion of Mixed Feelings

16th December 2010:
still loving this story:)

Author's Response: Thank you!! You are so kind reviewing my chapters ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotter417 The Image Concealing Spell

15th December 2010:
i love this sory i will continue reading it

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotter417 Truths Revealed

14th December 2010:
o, its getting good. i like it

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angela The Hoax

12th December 2010:
Omg, I'm so excited for the next chapter!!! I haven't left any reviews on any previous chapters because I didn't want to stop reading long enough to type anything, but now I will say that this is one of the best fanfics I've ever read! Thank you so much for writing this, and like I said, I can't wait for the rest of it!! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!!! I'm very glad you liked it... new chapter will be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kh2020 The Hoax

8th December 2010:
OMG, what a great story you are writing! I can't wait for more. This was really very enjoyable to read. Anxiously awaiting chapter 15

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm re-editing the previous chapters and posting those first. As soon that is done, you'll get chapter 15.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotter417 Living with Hermione Granger

7th December 2010:
i love this story:) its great:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by alittlesomeone On The Road

3rd December 2010:
hello i just wanted to say that your story is amazing:) i really enjoyed reading it: your story is fresh and interesting, a change from the usual. i really love draco's character here:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. I have indeed tried to write a different Draco/Hermione story. Specially, thinking about the transformation they would undergo in a relationship if they just had the chance of getting to know each other putting aside prejudice... and Draco being more mature, evidently.
Hope you keep enjoying reading it as much as I enjoy writing it!


 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan The Hoax

1st December 2010:
Beautiful story. can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon!!
Just updating the first chapters before moving on with the story...
Thanks for your review!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan Dinner at Hermione's

26th November 2010:
Very good chapter indeed! I like the build up and you have captured the characters very well. Thank you for the superb writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alexis The Hoax

16th November 2010:
i really love this story and i hope you can post more

Author's Response: I will be posting more when I'm done rewriting the first chapters. I hope that will be pretty soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mystie The Hoax

2nd August 2010:
This is one of the best stories I have read. You did an excellent job with the story theme. I am looking forward to seeing what happens next. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very honored by your review. I'm rewriting the chapters I already posted first and then, I'll be posting the new ones. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ardeel Abandon

7th November 2009:
I really like this chapter =) You have good writing skills and I like your style. You describe things well, but don't go over the top. You get to the point and move on, which I like.

I like how you described Draco's turnaround. It was very believable. So far you have stayed in canon so yay! lol. I shall read on, nice chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. It is very difficult to take someone else's character (Jo's in this case) and build something different from what we get in the books but still make it believable. So I'm very glad you think my Draco has stayed in canon! Although sometimes he just wants to throw himself at Hermione and I just can't let him... *winks*

 Report Review

Review #22, by groteskq_fatality The Hoax

29th September 2007:
awww.sooo good.some parts are sad but the love makes up for it.
draco is sweet in a jackass way.haha.

:] update soon! loves.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by fairgirl The Hoax

4th August 2007:
Okay...I'm sorry I did not review before but school has been hard this year and I was very busy at the beginning of the holidays. But I'm back and I found your chapter was so great. I love Draco's romantic part, even though I prefer when he is evil (lol), I like when he calls Hermione, "my love". This chapter was excellent, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by soybean The Hoax

9th June 2007:
good story, and please update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Victorian Rose The Hoax

10th May 2007:
Aww how sweet!
I like this story. Post more soon!
~Vic rose

Author's Response: Thank you!! New chapters of After Dawn are in the making...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>