Reading Reviews for Before He Cheats
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BatSEnecal Before He Cheats

9th September 2007:
It was okay. But, it just felt like you spent, maybe an hour on it, like it was just something to do. It had no plot, per se, and you mixed up homophones. It was nicely written, but I think it's a little odd when you had Hermione do everything to Harry the same way as the song, like a muggle. They're wizards, so, maybe she'd destroy his broom or something. 7/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Well you know Harry and Hermione did live in the muggle world for years, so Harry always wanted a car.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryffindor Fish Before He Cheats

7th September 2007:
In the end you said, " Little did he know that she was cheating on him."
Who are you talking about, Hermione or the other girl? Because Hermione was not cheating on him unless it was not supposed to be litteral.

Author's Response: no the other girl was cheating on Harry you will find out more when I can get time to write up the sequal. I have had to go threw and fix one of my stories. So it is taking longer then I had thought.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hprbdfan Before He Cheats

28th August 2007:
damn.stupid harry who would cheat on her??? jajaja great job!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thank you. I have been trying to work on a sequal for this story but it just isn't coming as fast as I would like it too. But there deffently will be one in the near future (just to let everyone know)

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_potter_girl091 Before He Cheats

25th August 2007:
Hey, great story! A few of the passages were worded a bit funny and I found it a bit hard to understand at first, but maybe it's just me. Can't wait to read the sequel! Go Hermione! ^_^

Author's Response: thanks I am trying to work on the sequal right now but on top of a wedding and friends coming home from boot camp and me getting sick it doesn't seem to be getting that far. I will hopefully have it up for waiting before school starts!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ilovseshy Before He Cheats

4th August 2007:
kool

Author's Response: thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #6, by mj2004_3 Before He Cheats

3rd August 2007:
wow. just - wow. i love that song!

Author's Response: thanks i hope that means you liked my work as well.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HHrDanceLvR Before He Cheats

3rd August 2007:
Well. I really don't like the song... :bff grabs keyboard and types, don't like it... u HATE this song. I thought u where gonna kill Carrie Underwood: She's kinda right... but I really liked how you used the song lyrics into the story. Also, I really don't think Harry's the kinda guy that would cheat on anyone, but hey... Other than that it was a REALLY good song-fic, I give u a 8/10... I'm off 2 check out ur other fics...

Author's Response: thanks. i really like this song. yea well it just seemed to work. glad you liked.

 Report Review

Review #8, by chokliteyes92 Before He Cheats

3rd August 2007:
i luv tht song! awsumness. who was Hermione cheating on Harry w/?

Author's Response: no it wasn't hermione it was marlana that was cheating on harry at the end.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyMaria Before He Cheats

26th June 2007:
Go Hermione! Lmao. I liked this story a lot! About the banner for your other story, I don't think I got the email. If I did then I must had forgotten and for that I'm really sorry. The offer for the new banner is still up though. I just need you to send that email again... (ghstlily14@aol.com)
-love-
LM

Author's Response: okay i will send you a e-mail. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lveiswierd123 Before He Cheats

7th May 2007:
i loved it! were's sequel?

10/10

Author's Response: i don't know there might be when i am done with my other story or when i can't think of something to write.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fghy Before He Cheats

15th February 2007:
Please write more I want to see what happens when harry finds out she knows but it is good so far oh god I hate cheaters I mean why would you go with someone else when you are already going out with somebody those peope have no hearts.

Author's Response: ya i know i really will try to write more on that. I think it was to be a one shot but i will write more if people want me to.


 Report Review

Review #12, by blonde-boys-girl Before He Cheats

6th January 2007:
OMG!!! HEY U!!! I have missed you so so so so so so so so much! I'm so sorry I havent been in contact with you. I feel so bad about it but I just got so caught up in school and everything, plus i've taken up a bunch of new hobbies and then there were visits to tom and everything. Its been mad I tell you. My account has stopped working wich is kinda sad and so has my email. As soon as I make a new account i'll let you know and we must get in contact again! I'm missing our long email so much. Luv ya girl!

Author's Response: OMG!!! Hey thought you were mad at me for the whole dan thing!!! I will e-mail you right away!!!!!!!
talk to you soon. can you tell i miss dan!!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by LaBaByLoCa214 Before He Cheats

10th December 2006:
hey ya i love dis song even thought im not into country but i like it n ya story 2 its cool so c ya lata love LaBaByLoCa214 3*S

Author's Response: Thanks glad to hear that you like it. Well talk to you soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by _alechia_ Before He Cheats

6th December 2006:
aww, poor girl. i'd really like to see harry's face whan he finds his car :) maybe i'm just vindictive :P if you have a mo could you please read something of mine and tell me what you think? thanks so much

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the review. I'm glad that you are all finding this a good story sorry that I haven't been checking my reviews in a while but I have been so busy w/ school, homework, games at school, then there is the boy subject. So i'm luck that I can find time to write and work on other things at the same time. You should check out my other story that i'm working on right now The Wedding. I'm not sure where the other story My Life is going but I haven't written in that one in for ever. So I will go and check out one of your stories right now. Talk to you in a little bit.

 Report Review

Review #15, by IluvCaptainJack Before He Cheats

21st October 2006:
lol!!! i love Carrie Underwood!! im guessing you watch American Idol. i think it was really funnie but maybe it is just cuz i dont like harry/Harmione at all. well written and fun to read!! lol

Author's Response: Thanks I accully don't watch American Idol. But I love Carrie Underwood. Ya I don't think Harry and Hermione make a good match either but some how they always end up together in my stories. Thanks for the review. Talk to u later bye

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dragonette Before He Cheats

14th October 2006:
I don't really like the style, and the grammar is kind of messy, but.... I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!! THAT IS MY FAVORITE SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just the fact that someone used the song makes my day. I'm leaving a review saying that although it's not my style, and it's kind of choppy, it's still amazing. :) 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you kinda enjoyed it. I love the song too. I will go back later and make the nassacary changes. Talk to you soon bye


 Report Review

Review #17, by Luckistars (NSI) Before He Cheats

14th October 2006:
The whole song-fic was good, 'coz I like the song, but maybe you can put the words in italics because I got really confused easily. Also, everything was explained rather hurridly, and there were a couple spelling/grammar mistakes.

Work on that, and it would be good!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad that you are helping me. I will go back later today and fix that so talk to you later bye


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login