Reading Reviews for Saying Goodbye
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jameslily1313 Saying Goodbye

31st May 2008:
i lurved it!!! after reading the summary i thought he and lils were breakin up or sumthin so that they had 2 say bye, but it was different and BETTER than i expected!!! i LURVED it!!! i already said that didnt i? ah well... 10/10!!! xP

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I feel like I've responded to this a couple of times... what's going on? Oh well. We'll see, I suppose. Thanks for the review, anyway!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xlilyx Saying Goodbye

17th January 2008:
haha that had me laughing so hard in partes there :) good story 10/10

xlilyx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad it made you laugh! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by rolly Saying Goodbye

6th January 2008:
It's definitely really cute. and there were some GREAT quotes in here. The whole "Unless, of course, I go to hell. But I’ll make arrangements with the Devil so either I can go to heaven, or Lily can come to hell with me. I’m very persuasive." part is basically the freaking epitome of James! The only thing that bothers me though is that it sounds a little bit too immature for a seventeen year old guy.

But other than that... really great job! And that quote is offically one of my favorites now!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm especially glad that you could pick out a quote that sounds like him. Yay!

Ha, well... I'm not a seventeen-year-old guy, so I wouldn't exactly know. Oh well!

Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by luvinpadfoot Saying Goodbye

24th November 2007:
aw! that was sweet. and funny.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kickofyourstilettos_XO Saying Goodbye

12th July 2007:
That was great! I loved the thing about if Lily wanted to hold James's hand because she didn't want him to get lost, it made me giggle. I really liked this story and it made me sad when I stopped reading it, but it's going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! YAY! Thank you so much! I really appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by wicKeDwitch1316 Saying Goodbye

9th April 2007:
Ok, I couldn't decide on my favorite quote, so I have two:

"If we don’t get married, there is going to be a war. Caused by me."

"Unless, of course, I go to hell. But I’ll make arrangements with the Devil so either I can go to heaven, or Lily can come to hell with me. I’m very persuasive."

This was very funny and sounds like how a teenage guy would talk. However, it did sound a little immature for James, after all he is 17 and those bits about Snape were just downright rude. He might hate Snape, but I feel like as a 7th year, he wouldn't talk about him like that. And Peter too. As much as we want to hate Peter, we have to remember they were friends for a while before he became a traitor; that's why is sucks so bad. All in all, though, this is a very entertaining piece and I look forward to reading more of your work!


Author's Response: Hehe. Two works great!

Okey dokey. Well, I'm not a guy, and I'm way younger than 17, so... yeah. Thanks for the comments though! I enjoy constructed criticism! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Saying Goodbye

29th October 2006:
"Unless, of course, I go to hell. But I’ll make arrangements with the Devil so either I can go to heaven, or Lily can come to hell with me. I’m very persuasive."



HAHAHAHAH LMAO !!! LOVE IT! xoxox

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Belle Heart Saying Goodbye

2nd September 2006:
I LOVE IT! It was FANTASTIC! LOVED THE ENDING! SO AMAZING! You are brilliant! Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant! LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: Hehe. Gracias, mi amigo!

 Report Review

Review #9, by elle21 Saying Goodbye

4th July 2006:
omg i loved this story!!! it was the best!! I voted for it for the challenge too!!!!! yay!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Kelly!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Junebug Saying Goodbye

27th June 2006:
I'm not sure why, but I REALLY liked this fanfic. I don't know why exactly, but it really had me fascinated, and sad. I hate when things end. I'm one of those kind of people who don't like leaving, like I could never imagine feeling happy on the last day of school if I went to Hogwarts. I wouldn't WANT to leave. Maybe that's hwy. 'Cause deep down inside (okay, maybe not THAT deep dow), I feel the same as how some of the characters feel. I don't know....I give this fanfic a 10 cause it's just so indescribably.......indescribable.

I love stories that kind of touch my heart like this in some unexplainable way. Keep up the great writing.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! That was so touching. Like, seriously. That was a very very nice review. Thank you so much. Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Imagine for a moment everything is okay and i am still here Saying Goodbye

19th June 2006:
AWwWwWwWwWwW That was SOOO sweet and luvabble great job !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! why is peteysweety crying and lilybilly not? us grls are WAY more emo oh thats rite petey sweety IS a grl tehehehe or if i'm in evil mode MWAHAHA

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login