83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by everdreams Not Ready At All

12th August 2006:
Another excellent story. Good job

 Report Review

Review #2, by Topnotch Emma on Fire

30th October 2005:
Hello! It is a great start to the book. What is with the freaky magic?A question I would like to know the answer to.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Midnight_Witch Not Ready At All

7th July 2005:
great story!! it really is!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Midnight_Witch Quidditch Cup

7th July 2005:
Tonks is in her early twenties.She's probably the same age if not slightly younger than the eldest Weasley boys.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Topnotch The Portkey

24th February 2005:
I hope Chris is doing good with magic. Because if he isn't, I will get mad!!! Anyways, good luck Liz!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Topnotch George Weasley

24th February 2005:
I wonder what trouble Liz will get into next. I'm actually excited to find out how much trouble she will get into. It will be a very good sequel, I can tell. It better be! He He He

 Report Review

Review #7, by Topnotch Emma on Fire

23rd February 2005:
Evil Emma!!! Gosh, what's her problem? Seroiusly. Go burning letter!!!! I can't wait for Liz to go back to Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lavender Patil Not Ready At All

15th January 2005:
just as gud, if not better, then the other 2. i have 1 question tho, wut duz it have 2 do with runes? o well, keep it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kakisdrm Not Ready At All

13th June 2004:
Again...a wonderful story. Can't wait to read #4!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Herms *Hermy* Professor Stickler

16th January 2004:
Not another stuttering teacher!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by satcy Not Ready At All

12th January 2004:
you need a cool dada teacher, like lupin.

Author's Response: Oh, they'll get one...

 Report Review

Review #12, by stacy Attack of the Dragon

12th January 2004:
wow, i love this fic!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tinaofive Not Ready At All

11th January 2004:
Brilliant! Simply Brilliant! I loved it! Good chapters. Can't wait for #4! Well I've gotta run! bubyes. ~Tina~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hallie Dove Not Ready At All

11th January 2004:
Yeah! I liked this one a lot. Can't wait to start on the next one!!!!! Wonder if David will right to her....*Grins*

 Report Review

Review #15, by SammyD Not Ready At All

11th January 2004:
~YAY! ANOTHER GREAT STORY! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE SEQUEL! :-D~

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverPhoenix Not Ready At All

11th January 2004:
AWESOME! Standing Ovation! I'll be keeping a very keen eye out for number four! AWESOME Stories! Please have number four up soon! P.S. Please put Harry in sooner than book seven! ; ) Thnx!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SammyD Attack of the Dragon

10th January 2004:
~Short, but yet another great chapter! Can't wait for the last chapter (but there better be another story afterwards!)~

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverPhoenix Attack of the Dragon

10th January 2004:
AWESOME! Now please pretty please let Harry show up soon *big puppy dog eyes*? lol, awesome job, and thnx for reviewing my ficcy! I was sure you hated me... Great job on the chapter. I guess reality took a blow to Liz. I just wish that, one: her mother would answer OR Liz finds out how to uncover that parchment... AND I wish that when Luna's owl comes back she'd write a letter to her dad, and he'd write back... though i doubt that will happen.... great job! PLease update and then give us the next book! Great job! I love it!

Author's Response: Hate you?????????? (note my repeated use of question marks) Why would I hate you? I'm glad you like it! The final chapter is up!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hallie Dove The Last Exam

8th January 2004:
Awesome! Poor Micheal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by stacy The Last Exam

8th January 2004:
awww. your welcome! next chappie! please! and who made the prophacy? Not Trelawny!

Author's Response: Who did make the prophecy? I never even thought about that. Hmm. It'll be someone we've never heard of, ever, and that will definitely not be important to the series, because I never thought about it. :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SammyD The Last Exam

7th January 2004:
~OMG OMG DON'T LEAVE ME IN SUSPENSE! I MUST KNOW!~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tinaofive The Last Exam

7th January 2004:
o0o0o0o0o0o0o...I wonder what's going to happen next, this chapter was great. well except for the fact that the "Dragon" *cough*draco*cough* captured Liz....annnyways...great chapter hope you update soon. ~Tina~

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverPhoenix The Last Exam

7th January 2004:
No! It's a cliffie! Hey, maybe the stag will show up again and save the day? *wink wink* I have a very strong feeling that stag was Harry. And a strong feeling that he is alive. Tell me! I'm dying here! Now, finish the next chapter and the next until Harry Magically appears! And we'll all cheer! lol if Liz could just THINK about him once in a while it'd be nice, but it seems as though she doesn't even care about her father, and just about her mother. Anyway, awesome job on the chapter! I hope the rest of your day is better!

Author's Response: My day has soooooo improved since I read max wiseacre's story. WOW as I said like ten times in my review. And you posted on the homepage that your 2nd chapter is being validated!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stacy Quidditch Cup

7th January 2004:
alrighty, she said that she had been a full fleged arour (sp?) for a year, and it takes 3 years to train, so i'd say around 22 or 23. I like it, but, ya know, she's only 14

Author's Response: Thanks! OK, for future reference, Tonks was 22/23 in OotP, thanks to stacy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hallie Dove Quidditch Cup

6th January 2004:
I'm not signed in at the moment.Oh, she betta not say anything to anyone or.......*shudders*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>