Reading Reviews for Our Little Secret
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione888 Chapter One

14th August 2009:
i am sorry don't take this the wrong way, but it truly was unbelievable. it was weird how just out of the blue apoligizes. Hm you should consider getting a beta reader on the forums

 Report Review

Review #2, by ihs Chapter Four

30th November 2007:
ODD STORY, BUT STILL, iAIMEZ LE! iAIMEZ LE! iAIMEZ LE! iAIMEZ LE! iAIMEZ LE! iAIMEZ LE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Princess 06 Chapter Four

9th September 2006:
please update

Author's Response: Sorry i havent updated recently, i have just moved and have just got the internet back. i will update as soon as i possibly can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by icewitch05 Chapter Two

18th August 2006:
Hey! Really good chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by icewitch05 Chapter One

18th August 2006:
Hey! I really like your story! It's AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by oni_yakamiza Chapter Three

24th July 2006:
wow talk about playing it cool...you think he would blush about it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vampiric Enigma Chapter Three

24th July 2006:
Wow, im actually impressed with this one. Nice job.

Author's Response: it does seem a bit strange but the meaning for there encounter is not yet expalined- something has happened before... will reveal soon. Thanks for the reviews

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vampiric Enigma Chapter Two

24th July 2006:
Woo! Wow, 'Mione, would you like to be my erm girlfriend?


thats intense stuff.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Vampiric Enigma Chapter One

24th July 2006:
Erm I dont mean to sound mean but this is very unbelievable..they only make unbelievable scenes like this when they do hardcore porn stories. Also, i find it hardly unlikely that Draco would suddenly send Hermione an owl apologising for six years worth of evil..and confessing something that could get him killed to someone he has hated for six entire years is completely idiotic. The spelling is mediocre, the sudden intimacy between enemies on their first encounter is completely ludicrous, and the idea that Malfoy would do something as lame as this makes me want to explode with laughter. Other than that, this story is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #10, by phoenix_ablaze Chapter Three

24th July 2006:
this is excellent!
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fanfair Chapter Three

24th July 2006:
ohhr that is a good story plz continue

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 Chapter Three

24th July 2006:
I really liked your story i hope you write more

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bebony91 Chapter Two

11th July 2006:
ohhh ppppplllllllleeaaaaaaaassssssssseeeeeeee update (begs)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Midnight Ivy Chapter Two

11th July 2006:
You can't just stop there ahhhhh!!!!!!!! anyway love it keep going :)

Author's Response: Dnt worry, have nearly finished chapter 3!!!!! I'll have it updated by Fri, promise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Yui Chapter Two

11th July 2006:
Great chapter really awsome i cant belive that draco and hermione are bf and gf now that is like so sweet anyways i cant wait to read the next chapter pls update really soon


 Report Review

Review #16, by xxmistyxx Chapter One

6th July 2006:
wooooo a draco and hermoine fic i love it please write more please please its a really good start to the story i can't wait to read what happens keep writing more

 Report Review

Review #17, by troublemaker in cheef Chapter One

4th July 2006:
cant wait for your next chapter so HURRY UP and finish it.

Author's Response: I'm adding it hopefully today!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FlyingCauldron Chapter One

26th June 2006:
That was interesting I am adding it to favorites to check back for any more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Yui Chapter One

26th June 2006:
Awww i really love this chapter i cant wait to read the next chapter pls update real soon

Author's Response: Thanks, il update hopefully by the end of this week. I'm a bit busy at the moment and still trying to think of whats going to happen next. miki xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by LuvMonger Chapter One

25th June 2006:
Everything sounds great!! It is kind of short! I hope you keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks, this is my first story and after reading other peoples it seems not so good. Please carry on reading and i'll post the next chapter soon. Miki xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login