Reading Reviews for You can't fight fate
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 6

2nd September 2013:
Nice writing. That was weird with Ron I was really confused.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 5

2nd September 2013:
Sounds ominous. Good writing. : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 4

2nd September 2013:
Good writing. Ginny is actually kind of entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 3

2nd September 2013:
Hehe good writing. I think you portray the characters really well. I wish Snape had t died. : (

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 2

2nd September 2013:
Wait don't murder him I like Blaise. So I probably should have said this earlier but it almost seemed in the second chapter like Blaise and Ginny were trying to get Draco and Hermione to meet. : ) Great writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Chapter 1

2nd September 2013:
Good job : ). I'm glad this story is completed that way I won't have to wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneeeGrangerrr Prologue

2nd September 2013:
Wow, : ) good job. I like the dream idea it's cool.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Chapter 6

31st January 2009:
Yay!! I love Dramione's that have happy endings (who doesn't, seriously?). Great ending!

Author's Response: thanks love! And happy endings are always brilliant! lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter 6

3rd November 2007:
Oh, this was a good story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot Quidditch Chick ... I really appreciate you reading the whole story aswell as reviewing every chapter. I'm glad you enjoyed it. xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter 5

3rd November 2007:
What's going to happen?!?!?!

Author's Response: dun dun dun...can't spoil the ending now...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter 4

3rd November 2007:
Another great chapter!

Author's Response: yay! Thanks hon...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter 3

3rd November 2007:
Good chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #13, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter 2

3rd November 2007:
Why would he avoid the question if she already knows about the dreams?

Author's Response: out of embarassment I guess... I know I'm like that alot. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Quidditch Chick 01 Chapter 1

3rd November 2007:
Yeah, this is getting exciting!

Author's Response: I'm glad, love =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Quidditch Chick 01 Prologue

3rd November 2007:
I'm guessing Draco was wrong, right?

Author's Response: =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramionelover84 Chapter 6

24th July 2007:
This is so cute. I really like it!

Author's Response: Thanks =] I'm so glad you do =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by FayeMalfoy Chapter 6

25th June 2007:
ii'm confused... ron or draco?

Author's Response: Draco - thats who she kissed. Ron- thats who she argues with =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by elvengirl Chapter 6

24th June 2007:
This has a very good plot, though I think this was kind of rushed.
There also were lots of spelling mistakes.
Though it has a very good plot!!!

Elven

Author's Response: Ahh was it rushed? Hmm... lol. About the spelling mistakes... I should go over them huh?*sigh* I'm really glad you liked the plot though! Thanks so much Elven =] You're still my fave graphic requester :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by Yola Chapter 6

24th June 2007:
it was wunderschön! ._.'
thanks for this story

Author's Response: Aww...absolutely no worries Yola. I'm really glad you enjoyed it and it was to your satisfaction :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Yola Chapter 4

24th June 2007:
another draco/hermione ff i really like! its funny to read and a nice story! i really like it =')

Author's Response: Thankyou very much Yola :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by angie123 Prologue

20th June 2007:
you do the prolouge like they do in the books great first chapter thanks for the pointers friend i give it a 10

Author's Response: Wow..thanks so much angie :D I'm glad you enjoyed it =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dracos_Slytherin_Goddess Chapter 6

19th June 2007:
Ahh Suki suki naw.I loved it plz continue:)

Jessie

Author's Response: Aww...thanks so much Jessie. I'm seriously glad you like it and you've reviewed it within the first ten minutes of putting it up too! lol. Sorry to say this, but that's the end of YCFF. : (

 Report Review

Review #23, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 6

19th June 2007:
aww. love it
keep writing

Author's Response: Thankyou so much. Im really glad that you enjoyed it. Unfortunately, that is the end of You can't fight fate. =[

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracoz_angel_xoxo Chapter 5

24th April 2007:
wow =D just starting reading it but this is really awsum =D
your such a great author =D
and im not just saying that

NeZZaH
xxxooo

Author's Response: Wow NeZZah...thanks sooo much! I'm flattered! I'm so glad you're enjoying this story :D xxx Rosette

 Report Review

Review #25, by xraphxaexllax Prologue

19th April 2007:
It was good yeah but I keep getting confussed on whoes talking. But its good so far, nice story and everything. Keep up your good work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks lil sis :D :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>