Reading Reviews for Ode to Sirius Black- For Good
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirussnape121 The Funeral

16th August 2007:
exlant

 Report Review

Review #2, by sirussnape121 The Funeral

23rd October 2006:
sad

Author's Response: erm... thank you?

 Report Review

Review #3, by liandhate The Funeral

5th September 2006:
awww.
i am seriously (or should i say "siriusly") balling my eyes out right now.
it was just so perfect. don't change anything about it. it si so perfect beyond belief.
lurves
li
;)
127/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Li!
I'm glad you liked it! Keep reading my stuff!
Y.D.A.
~Kate


 Report Review

Review #4, by writerlily The Funeral

19th August 2006:
That made me cry DANG IT!! I love that song. Wicked has the best songs on Broadway ever. THis was a really good songfic.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Writerlily!! I'm so glad that you liked this songfic. Currently, i am accepting plot bunnies. If you have an idea and you want me to write it out, then feel free to let me know!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Savanna Weasley The Funeral

24th July 2006:
Umm, sorry but, they can't bury his body if he fell through the veil now can they? and... HE'S NOT DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I REFUSE TO BELIEVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: FINALLY! A BELIEVER! I wanted to make it cannon so i had to say that he was dead, though i never said that his body was actually in the cascat. My greatgrandpa died in some kind of war or something so My family burried an empty cascat in his honor (though i don't see the point of that, i think it was really sweet) and anyway, that's what i thought Sirius should get. My theory for sirius is this:

HE'S NOT DEAD! HE APPARATED JUST AS HE FELL, BUT DROPPED HIS WAND, AND SO NOW HE IS IN CANADA AND WITHOUT A WAND SO HE NEEDS TO RAISE ENOUGH MONEY TO GET A PLANE RIDE HOME, THOUGH HE CAN'T GET A JOB BECAUSE HE HASN'T GOT ANYBODY TO PUT ON HIS REFRENCES (Dumbledore? ...No... he doesn't havea phone... hmmm...) ON THE RESUME! So, he's walking the streets poor, cold, and alone until he ends up finding his way to my house where we live happily ever after, the end.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lex The Funeral

13th July 2006:
I'm so glad my theater madness has finally inspired you to write something! Wicked rocks! I'm so proud of myself for converting you to theater geekiness!

And, I'm also proud of you for writing an amazing story, OF COURSE!

Author's Response: *takes a bow* Finally! An anti-critical review! Thank you so much, Lexi! Luv ya lotz! *hugz*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fuzzy (nat) The Funeral

13th July 2006:
Wow. I'm so glad to be an inspiration to Miss RaPing wereolf. HELLO! For being so smart...(NAWT) you should be able to spell. SHEESH! Oh well...

Pretty good. I kinda got bored, but somehow, the sadness was in there. One: RORA! SUCK IT UP.
Two: The ninja squad's out back, miss Snogger. They're ready to assasinate you any time.

Ja Ne(japanese stuff),

Na-ta-ri Ra-zo, aka- Sasuke's Sessha~

Author's Response: *waves happily at the ninja squad* Thankies. I luv you Natty-kins (*is nearly impaled by kuni knife*). You two, Rorums. To the twins and Coletti (who is probably not reading this) Thankies! I realize that you weren't in there, but that's because i knew i was lame and i would forget anyone who didn't threaten me every day with ninjas and bunnys.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Remus the Rapping Werewolf The Funeral

13th July 2006:
Guess who? Yes, thanx to Natalie's inspiration for the name though I changed it...slightly. Made it socially acceptable and gave it a whole new meaning. All right, onto the review!
Hmm...what do I say? I love the song girl! Very very creative to use "For good" for a fic. I would use "La Vie Canada" or "Seasons of Beef," myself- nah, just joking (I'm just playing with you, girl). Now onto the fic, Katydid (Katy did WHAT? Are you Sirius? LOL) The only part that struck me as glaringly obvious in need of improvement is Harry's speech. Harry would speak of Sirius just because they asked him to? I think that's a bit OOC. Nice shoutout to Brit, Nat and Roary at the beginning too. Oh and the duet part at the end was very very confusing, I'd suggest ( I almost spelled "suggest" as "sudgest" remember, me verry shmart and i lyk messd up fonics, LOL, what an...interesting car ride we experienced this morning) OK back to my review, I'd suggest that you either cut it or provide some sort of explanation.

Author's Response: I know. I was writing this one for the sake of writing. I really like For Good and i wanted to use it for Sirius before someone else got the idea. I didn't really give much thought to Harry's speech. I figured it would be a nice, quick way to end the songfic. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs. Snape The Funeral

12th July 2006:
*sniffle,sob* I cried! It was so sad, but then again i am a hufflepuff. I was so good great job, now just update and open book and we're in bussiness!

Author's Response: ... de ja vou!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs. Snape The Funeral

12th July 2006:
*sniffle,sob* I cried! It was so sad, but then again i am a hufflepuff. I was so good great job, now just update and open book and we're in bussiness!

Author's Response: Thanks, madame snape. I'm glad that i can write with enough emotion to make someone cry, even if they are an overly emotional hufflepuff. *An open book, in queue*

 Report Review

Review #11, by RemusBlack The Funeral

11th July 2006:
That was very good. touching. well done. :O)

Author's Response: *takes a bow* I'm glad you liked it. I recently reread it and i hope you don't mind that i messed up the duet part of the lyrics. I'm not advanced in the ways of the spacebar! Remember to read the latest chapter of "Open Book"! It's in queu (or however you spell it)!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login