Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Knight in Shining Armor
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronil_wazlib_luvr Knight in Shining Armor

29th September 2007:
I really liked it! I

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you do.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wazlibsgrl Knight in Shining Armor

1st September 2007:
That was sweet! I really liked it!!
**wazlibsgrl*

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The_Nameless_One Knight in Shining Armor

30th August 2007:
Aww this is cute =] I've never read a missing moment from any of the earlier books before...it was really creative. Great job!
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, most of the missing moment stories tend to be from books six and five... but I wanted to shake things up (for myself). I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustSuper Knight in Shining Armor

1st June 2007:
Nicely done

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by wizgirl Knight in Shining Armor

31st March 2007:
This fic was so awesome! I wished they put this in the movies.

Author's Response: Thanks, but it's actually not in canon, so it would've been an add-on.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leilana Knight in Shining Armor

30th January 2007:
Haha! Loved the disclaimer. Can I use ones like it? You know, make up my own?

Anyhoo, this is a really cute fanfic, but you might want to try re-formatting some of Hermione's long soliloquies. They're a little hard to get through.

Author's Response: You can use the same format for disclaimers if you want. I don't jealously guard my techniques. And I really do need to edit this one- but I'm glad you liked it otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryginny Knight in Shining Armor

29th October 2006:
wow thats all i have to say that last line: "I show not your face, but your heart’s desire.” i love that line


Author's Response: Glad you like it. It's a pretty powerful statement from the books, and I wanted to work it into a fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by wild4harryp01231 Knight in Shining Armor

2nd September 2006:
I agree with the others; it was missing something that I can't quite put a finger on.... Though it is cute. :) Hermione was OOC, I think, but I think Ron was right on the $$. Also, the last part was really rushed and awkward....

There, CC is done!!! I think this was very good for an early fic! I like the title and the banner is stupendus. Keep it up!!!!! Reading your other stories, you have really improved!!!!!!!! Keep writing; you are one of my fave authors.

~*~KeNzIe~*~

Author's Response: It is missing a good deal- perhaps talent? :P The last part was strange for me to write... I had no clue how to arrange it at all. I'm glad there's improvement, though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mary_hpfan Knight in Shining Armor

18th August 2006:
cool, this is a nice one-shot =D

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thewaywelivenow Knight in Shining Armor

24th July 2006:
Aww how cute!
Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nymphadorax Knight in Shining Armor

6th July 2006:
Oh! That was cute and funny! I loved the ending! Nice story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kaotic_life Knight in Shining Armor

1st July 2006:
This was good, but there was something missing that I couldn't quite touch on.

Author's Response: Thank you. I actually think the same thing you did. This is one of my earlier fanfics, and I wanted to get it posted for some feedback.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lilas Knight in Shining Armor

1st July 2006:
That was really sweet! I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tora Knight in Shining Armor

1st July 2006:
Um... this had a good idea behind it, but it seemed to be missing something. Yuor spelling is nice, but some of your actual grammar structure is a little off. And why do you keep saying that Harry's fighting Snape?

Author's Response: Hermione didn't know that Harry was fighting Professor Quirrell. They all had thought it was Snape.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scizzors Knight in Shining Armor

26th June 2006:
Really good Kayleigh.
You need a banner though.
Scizzors
(aka your annoying lil' sis)

Author's Response: Yes, Kreeners.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma_Star Knight in Shining Armor

25th June 2006:
I liked that, very sweet. Great job! 10/10

Emma~

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login