Reading Reviews for Knight in Shining Armor
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronil_wazlib_luvr Knight in Shining Armor

29th September 2007:
I really liked it! I

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you do.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wazlibsgrl Knight in Shining Armor

1st September 2007:
That was sweet! I really liked it!!
**wazlibsgrl*

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The_Nameless_One Knight in Shining Armor

30th August 2007:
Aww this is cute =] I've never read a missing moment from any of the earlier books before...it was really creative. Great job!
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, most of the missing moment stories tend to be from books six and five... but I wanted to shake things up (for myself). I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JustSuper Knight in Shining Armor

1st June 2007:
Nicely done

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by wizgirl Knight in Shining Armor

31st March 2007:
This fic was so awesome! I wished they put this in the movies.

Author's Response: Thanks, but it's actually not in canon, so it would've been an add-on.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leilana Knight in Shining Armor

30th January 2007:
Haha! Loved the disclaimer. Can I use ones like it? You know, make up my own?

Anyhoo, this is a really cute fanfic, but you might want to try re-formatting some of Hermione's long soliloquies. They're a little hard to get through.

Author's Response: You can use the same format for disclaimers if you want. I don't jealously guard my techniques. And I really do need to edit this one- but I'm glad you liked it otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harryginny Knight in Shining Armor

29th October 2006:
wow thats all i have to say that last line: "I show not your face, but your heart’s desire.” i love that line


Author's Response: Glad you like it. It's a pretty powerful statement from the books, and I wanted to work it into a fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by wild4harryp01231 Knight in Shining Armor

2nd September 2006:
I agree with the others; it was missing something that I can't quite put a finger on.... Though it is cute. :) Hermione was OOC, I think, but I think Ron was right on the $$. Also, the last part was really rushed and awkward....

There, CC is done!!! I think this was very good for an early fic! I like the title and the banner is stupendus. Keep it up!!!!! Reading your other stories, you have really improved!!!!!!!! Keep writing; you are one of my fave authors.

~*~KeNzIe~*~

Author's Response: It is missing a good deal- perhaps talent? :P The last part was strange for me to write... I had no clue how to arrange it at all. I'm glad there's improvement, though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by mary_hpfan Knight in Shining Armor

18th August 2006:
cool, this is a nice one-shot =D

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thewaywelivenow Knight in Shining Armor

24th July 2006:
Aww how cute!
Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nymphadorax Knight in Shining Armor

6th July 2006:
Oh! That was cute and funny! I loved the ending! Nice story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kaotic_life Knight in Shining Armor

1st July 2006:
This was good, but there was something missing that I couldn't quite touch on.

Author's Response: Thank you. I actually think the same thing you did. This is one of my earlier fanfics, and I wanted to get it posted for some feedback.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lilas Knight in Shining Armor

1st July 2006:
That was really sweet! I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tora Knight in Shining Armor

1st July 2006:
Um... this had a good idea behind it, but it seemed to be missing something. Yuor spelling is nice, but some of your actual grammar structure is a little off. And why do you keep saying that Harry's fighting Snape?

Author's Response: Hermione didn't know that Harry was fighting Professor Quirrell. They all had thought it was Snape.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scizzors Knight in Shining Armor

26th June 2006:
Really good Kayleigh.
You need a banner though.
Scizzors
(aka your annoying lil' sis)

Author's Response: Yes, Kreeners.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma_Star Knight in Shining Armor

25th June 2006:
I liked that, very sweet. Great job! 10/10

Emma~

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login