Reading Reviews for Because of Love
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Black_Hearted chapter 1

19th June 2007:
I LOVE YOU, IDIOT! Aw, sweet...

Author's Response: heh thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GriffinClaw chapter 1

17th June 2007:
How cute!

Author's Response: hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by StoryLover3095 chapter 1

21st February 2007:
*Haha* I love the last part! This story is so cute! Above and beyond a 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks again! another above and beyond 10/10 ????? THANK YOU!!!!


Becca


 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyWeasleyFan chapter 1

27th January 2007:
pretty good!

Author's Response: why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by i don't have onebut...... chapter 1

18th December 2006:
that was great you should talk to j.k.

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicguy93 chapter 1

14th November 2006:
I found out how to put a banner in. Can you make me a banner for my story "The Wreck" I want a new one for that.
PLEASE
magicguy93

Author's Response: ok sure i'll get to work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by holly bergman chapter 1

3rd November 2006:
The spacing was a bit demented but who cares!?! You're excellent at ending fics, you know that? “You bet we would,” Ron said. That's exactly the sort of thing Ron would say! I loved it! It could have done with a bit more Harry/Ginny. Harry owed her a bit more of an explanation. Voldemort is still alive, isn't he?

PS. Don't be worried about how many reviews you get. My one shots don't get that many reviews either. *rants about people who don't review*

Author's Response: thanks for the review!1 You're to nice. This story is yet again going through some serious editting. lol'bout the reviews!

T5P


 Report Review

Review #8, by anne potter chapter 1

12th October 2006:
great story u should make it longer

Author's Response: double review

 Report Review

Review #9, by anne potter chapter 1

12th October 2006:
great story u should make it longer

Author's Response: awww thanks i might mut probably not cause i am writing a few different one shots write now and then i'll see if those will be validated

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeasleyandGranger chapter 1

10th October 2006:
I love your writing!! Great job!!

Author's Response: Thankies!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveLost1888 chapter 1

27th September 2006:
Wow. I fell mad of Harry that Ron and his brothers are going to kill him. I have not old brothers but i have a old cousins how are boys. ^_^

Author's Response: lol thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IntoNeverland03 chapter 1

2nd September 2006:
I love it!

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryandGinny Fan chapter 1

31st August 2006:
sequal! Sequal! SEQUAL! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thankies you are way to kind!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by piperhalliwell chapter 1

31st August 2006:
wow i like your story its really good:)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much i really apprecaite it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mary_hpfan chapter 1

31st August 2006:
do u know how this story is really amazing u it's ur writing that makes it beautiful ! =)
bye
~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: Awww thankies!!!! You are too kind. Do you have any storys lettme go check!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Death stare chapter 1

31st August 2006:
Cute but awkward and you should use more words and make it longer. Everything happend to fast. You should make it more long with more moments. Spice it up. Other wise it is fine.

Author's Response: I know I should but as far as my schedule allows it's not going to happen for a while at least. Thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpobsessed21 chapter 1

28th August 2006:
Ok, the readability in this is pretty bad, but the plot is good. It is really hard to follow at parts and your enterings are all over the place. But I really like the plot. So I am giving you a 7. If you rewrite it and maybe get someone to beta it, it is worth a 10.

Author's Response: I know I have the revised chapter waiting...hopefully it'll be posted soon, it's drivin gme crazy!!! Thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermiones_patronus chapter 1

24th July 2006:
hahahaha!! it was so hilarious. i loved it, but the only thing is, you had a couple of typos (sweet was spelled sweat) but aside from that it was great!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. My mistakes are currently being corrected. (I just got a beta!) So hopefully I won't have so many mistakes from now on!

 Report Review

Review #19, by violinvirtuoso chapter 1

21st July 2006:
This is a cute idea, but I might suggest fixing the grammar and spelling errors. I was especially confused over "sweat" instead of "sweet," but alas I figured it out. It just makes it a little bit difficult to read and understand, along with a couple of other little mistakes.

I really liked the story line. It was sweet and fluffy.

Author's Response: Thanks for you're review. I have some work to do on both of my stories. Thanks for pointing things out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PounceCat4 chapter 1

9th July 2006:
I becca good story write a seqeual. PLEASE!!!!

Author's Response: Hey rach I'll probaly write a seq. now that I have 3 requests for more

 Report Review

Review #21, by foxracingbabe97 chapter 1

7th July 2006:
Heyy Rebecca GREATT story I love it

Author's Response: Thanks- I really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lizzie10 chapter 1

6th July 2006:
This is a really good story even though I don't like Harry potter that much. If you give me story one, I might want to get into Harry Potter. :) You'll be happy about that!!!!!!!!
Marianna :)


Author's Response: O.k. soooooooo you might get in to HP? My dream come true!!!!! Anyway Rach's username is PounceCat4 in case you want to check her page out. thanx for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by IM_Spartacus chapter 1

5th July 2006:
Make a sequal! I want to know more! Awesome Job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I've already had one request for a sequal if a get a few more maybe I will.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Izzieluv chapter 1

1st July 2006:
*sigh* how cute

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by Algebra_Geek5 chapter 1

20th June 2006:
Great!!! But you might wanna change 'sweat' to 'sweet'..lolll...because I don't think they had a 'sweat moment'--unless it was gettinh hot in there...Ok..lol...nvm..~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not the grates spell checker!

The5Potters


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>