Reading Reviews for Life, Love & Lilys
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nanowrimoneverends Love on Quidditch Pitch

21st September 2011:
Very clever integration of Clemence Posey...I wonder how Fleur would react...hehehe Good idea, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: great, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderqueen Graduation Day

23rd August 2009:
I love this!! It' so good.
I like the way you made Lily. It's just how I imagined and I'm glad Angela said those things to her. It's like my dream story now lol
But I just loved the writing and all the characters and everything about it!!
marauderqueen
10

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it. I haven't added new chapters in a while so I'm hoping to do that sometime soon. Thanks for being a wonderful reader :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elllllmila Graduation Day

9th May 2009:
Please make a sequil about James and lilys marriage and them having harry. I don't wanna read about just jamie and cos your a brill author you'd do it really well
Thanks 4 a mint story soon to be the next jk rowling!

Elle xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, Elle. I will definitely keep that into consideration. Jamie's story is with all of them, but just in Jamie's point of view.

 Report Review

Review #4, by charlotte Shrieking Fears

5th March 2008:
i started reading this story, but it just got all happy too soon and it was quite confusing. You should have built it up more and explained things more clearly. otherwise good job!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aluminata Preago Graduation Day

17th November 2007:
looking forward to the sequel

marriage a good ending to this

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought so too.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aluminata Preago Fights Equal Peace

17th November 2007:
The making up between Ang and Lily bit strange but welcome and love the remus and jamie union

Author's Response: I'm going to try to clear things up some. Keep looking for updates.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aluminata Preago Love on Quidditch Pitch

17th November 2007:
Liked this chapter very romantical

Author's Response: thank you. I love romance lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by grangerfan_4eva Graduation Day

11th June 2007:
What is up with Jamie! Why didnt she stay with Remus! What is up with her? But great story! Very Very Fluffy! (i like fluffy)

Author's Response: I like fluffy too :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Llama lady Lily Shrieking Fears

30th April 2007:
what happened to Lily's date?

Author's Response: some things need to be cleared up. I will get to that eventually. Keep looking for updates.

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongs_is_awesome Graduation Day

22nd November 2006:
OMG love it love it love the story!!!=)

Author's Response: haha...thanks so much!! that was one of my favorite stories that i wrote..dont forget to read the sequel now!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot_loves_me Sleezebags, Dinner and Conversation

22nd November 2006:
aww love it so much im so glad ppl r getting together!

Author's Response: yeah i wanted to get them together really fast..or as fast as i could...i love happy endings and relationships

 Report Review

Review #12, by Redheads_sis Shrieking Fears

21st November 2006:
Great job! But quick question... what happened to Lily's date? Was she just making him up?

Author's Response: she broke up with him...and yeah, she basically went out with him to make James jealous..you know how the story goes..

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottersangel Graduation Day

20th November 2006:
Well it's a little bit of a strange ending for the Jamie/Remus romance but it's still cute. Somehow that Sirius jumping up and running out of the Astronomy tower sounds familiar, but oh well. Nice ending chapter, could have been better in some places and you could have made the lily/james proposal a little sappier but it was still good. Hope you keep writing!
love ~K

Author's Response: yeah i know...but the sequel gets better!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamesLilyHarry Surprising Talk

19th November 2006:
It was a good chapter! And yep, they did 'talk', didn't they?
~JLH~

Author's Response: yep sure did

 Report Review

Review #15, by JamesLilyHarry Fights Equal Peace

19th November 2006:
I liked it!
~JLH~

Author's Response: thanks thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by JamesLilyHarry The woes of Lily and Angela

19th November 2006:
It was alittle short, but Merlin, it was good!
~JLH~

Author's Response: thanks thats one of my good chapters

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegoldensnitch Graduation Day

19th November 2006:
hi
i loved this story
cant wait for the sequel
thanks
golden
x x x x x x x x
10/10




Author's Response: thanks..its my fav story ive written so far ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by chesi65 Graduation Day

17th November 2006:
That was sooo... cute.i have gotta read that sequel then. i really have to. bye!

Author's Response: lol thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PheonixFlare Graduation Day

14th November 2006:
sorry to be picky about little things but she cant apparate away on the grounds or in the castle.

Author's Response: yeah i know...but the only way to make it work was to have it work that way...so sorry

 Report Review

Review #20, by PheonixFlare Sleezebags, Dinner and Conversation

14th November 2006:
ummm polyjuice ppotion takes longer than one lesson to make. but other than that storys going good.


Author's Response: yeah i know it does...but like i said with your last review, the only way to make the story work was to make it a little unrealistic

 Report Review

Review #21, by Another_ Graduation Day

7th November 2006:
I love this chapter!

Author's Response: so does everyone else lol....glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Another_ Love on Quidditch Pitch

7th November 2006:
this story is going really fast!

Author's Response: yeah it does lol..keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Betty Shrieking Fears

4th November 2006:
...Im confused - jamie already knew that remus was a werewolf? hes like "this is where i come to transform" and she acted like she knew all about it. che?

Author's Response: keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #24, by ~*suraya*~ Graduation Day

4th November 2006:
looking froward to the sequel!

Author's Response: thanks...i already started it, so go ahead and read it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ~*suraya*~ Surprising Talk

4th November 2006:
wow. im loving this chapter

Author's Response: i like that chapter too ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>