Reading Reviews for Time is Magic Too
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Godriclion CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

22nd February 2010:
Um. Decent story but not enough about james, lily, and Sirius

 Report Review

Review #2, by K.C. CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

13th June 2009:
hey whens teh next chapter commimg. i cant wait. adn my mind is working on what you'll do and man i really can t wait. ove the story read it too many times.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bella Swann CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

30th January 2008:
Please Continue Writing you have a wonderful story line going!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mandigrrl CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

30th August 2007:
i LOVE this! Please update. SOON.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chillychick95 CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

11th August 2007:
PLEASE DO HURRYAND WRITE MORE THEIR so GOOD BUT JAMES AND LILY ARE SORTof not in the story but anyway


 Report Review

Review #6, by addicted12 CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

6th August 2007:
ooh, this a great story! I remember ditching it once, and now i am back to reading it and it is absolutely wonderful! I love it and i am totally adding it to my favorites list!10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenjen CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

5th June 2007:
I can't wait until the next chapter is up... Keep up the good work...

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoseHermione CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

16th May 2007:
Great; It shows the D.A. knows more the Order! It is also scary that Voldemort would own half bussinusses in the world.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jamesandlilly1987 CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

15th May 2007:
dod!!! this is AWESOME!!! keep it up. in the next chapters can u include some more of lilly and james and sirius. also i love the part about harry's aunt and cousin that was good how they did want to be bad. ill keep checking for updates!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrPowell CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

9th May 2007:
cool, though i'm wondering where James, Lilly, and Sirus fit in.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsmolly CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

16th April 2007:
i loved it,
please write more soon
update

 Report Review

Review #12, by ME_93 CHAPTER FIVE - BUSINESS AS USUAL

16th April 2007:
cool, update soon plz, its so good

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsmolly CHAPTER THREE - EXPLAINING THEMSELVES

4th April 2007:
please update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by axelvaz CHAPTER FOUR - CHILDHOOD

10th March 2007:
Taht was good. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bert CHAPTER FOUR - CHILDHOOD

3rd March 2007:
Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by chelsie_potter338 CHAPTER FOUR - CHILDHOOD

17th February 2007:
cool story are you should do more chapters

 Report Review

Review #17, by H/G fan CHAPTER FOUR - CHILDHOOD

11th February 2007:
please update soon!=(

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 CHAPTER FOUR - CHILDHOOD

31st January 2007:
That was a good chapter. Thank god Vernon is gone. I HATE him. URGH I want to punch him in the face. LOL. Update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: wait till you see what i have planned for him, he he, they will have their revenge!


 Report Review

Review #19, by phoebe_potter CHAPTER FOUR - CHILDHOOD

31st January 2007:
This was another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrsmolly Prologue -To the future?

29th January 2007:
please update

 Report Review

Review #21, by cameo ruby CHAPTER THREE - EXPLAINING THEMSELVES

13th January 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY BUT PLEASE UPDATE NOW!your story is one of the best ones that actually make sense and has action and has everything good stories have please update with a new chapter i look forward to it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fireyredbabe CHAPTER THREE - EXPLAINING THEMSELVES

29th December 2006:
please wirte more really soon beacause your story is very interesting and organized, among many other things.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AloneintheDark CHAPTER THREE - EXPLAINING THEMSELVES

25th December 2006:
YAY FOLOW UPS ROCK. and tothink i read it all because of baby talk! hooray this was awesome! 10/10 ~AloneintheDark!

 Report Review

Review #24, by w1sh1ng4w1ngs CHAPTER THREE - EXPLAINING THEMSELVES

24th December 2006:
OMG! this rocks! so how does the order levels go??

 Report Review

Review #25, by GWeasley CHAPTER THREE - EXPLAINING THEMSELVES

22nd November 2006:
Wow great chapter. I'm loving your DA. I can't wait for more =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>