Reading Reviews for Fireworks
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awesome Fireworks

20th August 2009:
ew arent they related thats incest

 Report Review

Review #2, by PINKhairedLOVER Fireworks

14th February 2008:
Very nice! I can't wait to read more of your writing.
Keep it up :)
-PINK

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I have 25 or so other stories ranging in ships. I do hope you get a chance to read some more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Fireworks

1st February 2008:
I loved it! Gryffin is quite strange if I do say so myself! Poor James! :7) Please continue writing! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Fireworks

27th July 2007:
that was great!!!
i loved this. i like beth as an OC as well.
this is the 2nd story of yours i've read and i'm lovin it!

Author's Response: Thanks. I am so glad you like ym stuff. I should be able to spend some more time writing soon since I will be having 1/2 days at work on Fridays all of August!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Isolde Eris Fireworks

1st May 2007:
HAHHA I loved the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lveiswierd123 Fireworks

22nd January 2007:
awe it ended to quick! 8( anyway, it was so cute!

What's a contraceptive charm? lol

Author's Response: LoL. Thanks. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by BambiesBooh Fireworks

27th August 2006:

Hahaha.
That was great.
Very well written, and I didn't want it to end.
BUT, the ending was magnificent.

Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheForbiddenGame Fireworks

21st August 2006:
This is a really great story^^ I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by muggleotter Fireworks

24th July 2006:
I loved it the ending was great too. contraceptive charm LOL

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Redheads_4ever Fireworks

20th July 2006:
Very good! I love it! Funny yet sweet. Keep up the good work! -Allison

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LovelyMioneWeasley Fireworks

19th July 2006:
I loved that. I hope you continue with the characters and well, i am going to check your page with more stories on them. I really, really love it.
LMW 10/10..in faves

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it. The story I have pending is Lizzie/James as well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aretmis2 Fireworks

19th July 2006:
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!
i love gryffin!
rotfl

Author's Response: LoL. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BritBabe15 Fireworks

18th July 2006:
that was really great. I love future fics with a weasley and a potter romance (unless their cousins then that's just gross) well done!!!

Author's Response: Haha. I agree. I have another future Potter/Weasley in waiting. It's called TOP SECRET. Check it out when it's approved.

 Report Review

Review #14, by JellyBelly20 Fireworks

16th July 2006:
omgosh. poor Ron! that must have been so awkward for him to hear! i love it! i couldn't stop laughing at what Hermione said though. love her.

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleylover4life Fireworks

16th July 2006:
i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved your story! it really had everything: it was sweet, funny and you stick to character which is so great! i loved that ron suggested to marry hermione... it's always how i imagined it. i also love the name you gave to the children! and to finish the last joke about contraceptive charm was hilarious! i repeat i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved your story! excellent job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Brings a smile to a girl's fac to have that be the first thing she reads in the morning!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sara Fireworks

15th July 2006:
really gud.. erm 1 question lily is james sister so who is elizebets twin? hope u can rite a sequel

Author's Response: Liz's twin is Charlie. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sara Fireworks

15th July 2006:
really gud.. erm 1 question lily is james sister so who is elizebets twin? hope u can rite a sequel

Author's Response: Oops ... double!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rhshipper4eva Fireworks

15th July 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!! Normally, I'm a Harry/Ginny shipper but this was just too cute. I love the ending the most though. I also like how you created parallels between Ron and Gryffin and Ron and James and how similar Hermione and Liz are. I just loved it overall.

Is there a possibility that you could write like a mini-sequel a few years in the future?

~rhshipper

Author's Response: You know what? I think I could do just that. :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rhshipper4eva Fireworks

15th July 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!! Normally, I'm a Harry/Ginny shipper but this was just too cute. I love the ending the most though. I also like how you created parallels between Ron and Gryffin and Ron and James and how similar Hermione and Liz are. I just loved it overall.

Is there a possibility that you could write like a mini-sequel a few years in the future?

~rhshipper

Author's Response: Oops. Double. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Krista Belle Fireworks

15th July 2006:
Awww, that story was so sweet! I loved it! Ron and Hermione have a lot of kids, don't they? Teehe! But I have one little itsy bitsy question. Um, why do Elizabeth, Charlie, Gryffin and all the other Weasley kids call Harry 'Uncle Harry'? Wouldn't they only call him that if he married Ginny? Just something I noticed.
Anyway, you amaze me once again with you way with words! Everything fit well together and it was really well-written! I really enjoyed reading this! I commend you!

Author's Response: Thanks, Krista. The "Uncle" thing is a sign of respect. When I was a kid we always called family friends of my parents and grandparents "Aunt" or "Uncle" because a child wouldn't sound right asking Karen for milk or Dorris for cookies ... and Mrs. Summers and whatnot was too formal. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login