Reading Reviews for Potions disaster
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SaphireSmiles A detention to remember

26th December 2007:
ridiculously cute - i luf it.

The different povs were pretty cool. nice style. good grammar. (

 Report Review

Review #2, by jameslily1313 A detention to remember

7th October 2007:
aw... its so sweet. i luv it. just like the 2 luvbirds. heehee. dracos bet was funny. i wundr who he paid 4 losing. funnyness. ok ya 20/10

Author's Response: Thanks! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mmcgonagall06 A detention to remember

22nd July 2007:
Aww...Yay! Short but sweet! Kudos - 9/10!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mmcgonagall06 Harry's plan

22nd July 2007:
Good, good...

Author's Response: gdgd

 Report Review

Review #5, by mmcgonagall06 hidden emotions

22nd July 2007:
Cute! I like where this is going!

Author's Response: Great! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diandra A detention to remember

30th May 2007:
Horray...a wonderful story with a lovely ending! It's so cute and I absolutely LOVE Snape in it; you put him in character wonderfully. Harry Potter helped bring along the "finally" moment which is amazing and so Harryish. Great job,

Diandra

Author's Response: Yep, Happy endings are nice and cute and they rock! Thanks soo much for your lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleyswizardwheezes hidden emotions

20th April 2007:
Wow, very very short and a little too repetitive, but since it's your first fanfic ever I'll give you a break. Fairly good first chapter.


Author's Response: Yay, thankyou for reviewing. I know it was a bit repetitive, but I was very inexperienced at the time. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleyswizardwheezes Harry's plan

20th April 2007:
Again a little too repetitive. You could try just doing one POV instead of just repeating the same thing because it starys getting very boring reading the same thing several times.

Author's Response: Again, thankyou very much for the constructive critism. It was very helpful, and I'll try to keep it in mind in the future. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasleyswizardwheezes A detention to remember

20th April 2007:
Definetly a much better chapter. Much less repetitive and more interesting. You can definetly see your progress throughout the story. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yay, I'm glad you liked this chapter and you think I'm improving. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mistydiamond A detention to remember

4th December 2006:
Cool story, dreamseeker! I love the way you do Ron's and Hermione's emotions - very realistic! 10/10~

Author's Response: Thanks so much Mistydiamond. Merry xmas and thanks again for your lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sophie_is_a_cutie A detention to remember

28th November 2006:
aw! i like how in the 2nd chap. they knew it wasnt them who wrote the note!!@!!! ~Zoe~

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by JourneyForever A detention to remember

22nd November 2006:
CUTE!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by wild4harryp01231 A detention to remember

19th October 2006:
This is cute. I thought that it was a bit rushed, however. Also, I just don't see Ron and 'Mione telling each other in that fashion: 'I love you, I love you too'. But that's just me; I've seen many people do it like this (I may have even drafted [or posted] a one-shot like this). But really, it's good. I read (in a review for one of my stories) that you're 12: this is really good for 12. I was writing about talking Labrador retrievers at 12. :P

Also, one thing you may want to make a point of is grammar. I notice that your spelling is very good, but grammar is lacking. I don't want to make this review become a grammar lesson, but I think maybe you should get a beta reader. There are tons of them on the forums or at perfectimagination.com.

Anyhow, this is quite good, keep on writing!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for this really long review. I know its a bit rushed but to be honest i didn't really like this fic so i just wanted to finish it quick.
Talking labradors, lol. For some reason i wrote a stupid random story about a talking dog when i was younger. And yeah you're right, I am only 12, nearly 13 though. And i suppose i should get a beta reader. Thanks anyway for your lovely review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by CedricLuverxoxo hidden emotions

17th September 2006:
nice chapter but it was a little short. Im reading the rest right now i will review those chapters 2. Nice job so far though.

Author's Response: Thanks, Thanks and double thanks


 Report Review

Review #15, by LillyRoseanne A detention to remember

8th September 2006:
Aww that is so sweet, loved it

Author's Response: Thanks, aren't Ron and Hermionie the cutest couple ever?

 Report Review

Review #16, by LillyRoseanne Harry's plan

8th September 2006:
nice chapter, you might want to check you grammar though it should be 'since the day i first laid eyes on you' no 'lay'

Author's Response: O.K will do. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by LillyRoseanne hidden emotions

8th September 2006:
hey good first chapter, really sets te scene for therest of the story!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILoveLost1888 A detention to remember

30th August 2006:
Hi!! It is so cool. When u are doing more???


Author's Response: thanks but i probably won't continue it, however if i get the time i might write a sequel. thanks for the kind review

 Report Review

Review #19, by LolaStars A detention to remember

7th August 2006:
MMMMMMMMMMMMooooooooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Author's Response: WOW, thanks for the llllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggggggggggggg review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfreak12 A detention to remember

6th August 2006:
again pritty good keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfreak12 hidden emotions

6th August 2006:
it's pritty good and i'm hard to please

Author's Response: Really, thanks, and i thought that was my worst story. LOL

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose hidden emotions

3rd August 2006:
I like how you keep switching point-of-views!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reveiw

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rozie Rocks A detention to remember

31st July 2006:
omg omg omg! WAT HAPES NEXT!??!
u r a really gd writer though, i dont care wat ms seetharaman says u r WAY better than me! u sound just like JKR! i give it 10/10 except its annoying me i want 2 find out wat happens!
hope u hav a gr8 holiday c ya sometime
luv rosie

Author's Response: I don't know, i suppose they just live happily ever after. Thanks so much for all your compliments, they really gave me confidence. But you really shouldn't under estimate yourself, as ms Seethataman would put it, "Excellent, outstanding work. You have a lot of potential young lady," lol. I don't really care about what she says either but you are a good writer. Watch out for my one-shot One last wish which should be coming out soon.
Annmarie


 Report Review

Review #24, by Deirdre Green A detention to remember

31st July 2006:
That is soo cute!! Are you going to make this your last chapter? Hope not!

Author's Response: Unfortunately yes, this is my last chapter but i might write a sequal, probably not but i am sure i am going to write another R/Hr fic, in the mean time you can always check out my other fics, how long is forever and One last wish which should be coming out soon. Anyway glad you like it. Thanks for being so loyal and reviewing all my chapters.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bubblykid A detention to remember

31st July 2006:
thats soo cute!!
just a few little mistakes but 10 out of 10!
v.good.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks georgie, glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>