Reading Reviews for Beautiful Unexpected Thoughts
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gerter Mia and Connor Valentine. And some Remus, too.

22nd August 2007:
gefgtergdfgteryergre

Good storie!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Little.Wise.Owl Mia and Connor Valentine. And some Remus, too.

19th August 2007:
good job

I love this story
remus is sooo cute in this story you described him very well
I felt everyone is very in character
good grammar
good plot
might need a little bit more description
keep the chapters long

 Report Review

Review #3, by nudely Snoggidy Snog Snog

26th April 2007:
This is a fun story lol. So Hil likes James who likes Lily and Remus likes Hils? And then Regs is somewhere in it? LOL. Gonna go read CHAPTER 2

Author's Response: Thank you!
I guess it's something like that.
lol. =]


 Report Review

Review #4, by allisyn_weasley Mia and Connor Valentine. And some Remus, too.

18th February 2007:
haha this is the cutest story ever lol

i lurve it

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I'm so happy that you think so. But I am very sorry to say this story is going to be not worked on for like ever... I just have so much going on that I can't do fanfics anymore. I am really sorry! I still love you, tho! ~ Daryl!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by 4ever_dreaming_of_magic Mia and Connor Valentine. And some Remus, too.

31st January 2007:
yay! this is amazing! keep updating! cant wait for the next chapter you have great writing skills!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I shall keep updating! I hope I can post the next chapter soon! I just really need to figure some things out first. And great writing skills! You have no idea how much that means to me! Thanks for the review and the wonderful complements! ~ Daryl!

 Report Review

Review #6, by adnelakiss Mia and Connor Valentine. And some Remus, too.

26th January 2007:
OMG the ending was fabulous! Im adding you to favourites. I cant wait until you update next. Tell me if you need a banner. I make them on paint but they look really good because I spend like an hour making sure everything looks great. e-mail me at adnelakiss@hotmail.com if you want one


Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't a huge fan of the ending, so I'm really happy you like it! And thanks for adding me to your favorites! That's just so nice of you! And I would love a banner! I will go ahead and email you right now, or at least soon. Lol. Thanks so much! You are my hero! ~ Daryl!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Regulus_Black Mia and Connor Valentine. And some Remus, too.

25th January 2007:
fantastic chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm oh so very happy that you liked it! I hope to have the next one out soon, I have some good plans for it. *cough* I actually have no idea. *cough* Thanks once more for reviewing! ~ Daryl!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetums Secrets and Guardian Angels

25th January 2007:
Nice. I like it a lot. It's different and interesting. Continue soon...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! And different? And interesting?!! That just made my day so much better! Which is wonderful seeing as I'm like deadly sick! Thanks for reviewing! ~ Daryl!

 Report Review

Review #9, by indigocrayons Snoggidy Snog Snog

1st January 2007:
oh my goodness.


most definately love it. you are doing some fantastic work. keep up the fabulous work *ish going to read chapters 2 & 3 now!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy that you love it. I will most definitly keep up the "fabulous" work! I hope you enjoy chap 2 & 3 and thanks so much for reviewing at the begging, that means so much to me! Thanks once more for the complements and reviewing! ~ Daryl!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One Secrets and Guardian Angels

28th December 2006:
HermyOne from Says here- This is adorable. I find myself smiling while reading it :). A plot bunny while riding a plane? How stupendous!
I look forward to reading more- thank you for sharing this with us!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I can't believe you smiling while you read it? That's so cool! I seem to get plot bunnies at the weirdest times. Once I was making a salad and I suddenly had a plot bunnie like thing to write one of my very best songs. It was a good day. I'm glad that you're going to read more. And your oh so very welcome that I shared it with you! I hope I can post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sammy lupin Secrets and Guardian Angels

23rd December 2006:
nice, but i wish the guardian angel waz sirius.

Author's Response: Thanks. The only thing is that her mum wouldn't have changed her mind if it was Sirius who was talking to her. However, that doesn't mean that nothing will happen with her and Sirius. *wink wink* Well, thank you once again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Regulus_Black Secrets and Guardian Angels

23rd December 2006:
argh don't leave it like that, great chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: I had to leave it like that. I loooove cliffhangers! They are so much fun to write, but horrid to read! I promise next chap I wont end with a cliffhanger. Or at least I shall try. Thanks! And I shall try my hardest to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by 123_678 Secrets and Guardian Angels

23rd December 2006:
Whom is she going to be paired with?Remus or Regulus?For the time being,I mean.
You write so well!I really hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Well, I can't tell you that now can I? That would completely ruin the story and there would be no point in reading it, silly goose! Thanks, I hope I can update soon, too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by 123_678 Snoggidy Snog Snog

23rd December 2006:
Verrry nice!I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so happy that you love it! This is so exciting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinkxhouses Secrets and Guardian Angels

22nd December 2006:
I love this story so far. Its really good. I hope you update soon!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you like it! I hope I update soon, too. But I have like 5 stories that I have to update on, so it might take some time. But I don't have an writters block to hold me back this time! YAY! Thanks once more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sammy lupin Reggie's Gryffindor Colours

5th November 2006:
going on favies and 10/10! love it!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so glad that you loved it! Reviews make me so happy! This will probably keep me happy all this week! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Demon_Darkheart Reggie's Gryffindor Colours

15th October 2006:
this was totally awesome!! and i cant wait for you to update!
now hurry!!!!!
i kinda like how you show Reggie in this fic!!
i hope u update soon since i have nothing better to do!!!
i luv Remus and want more of this fic please update!!
rOcK oN!!!
~Desdemona

Author's Response: Teehehe! Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it so much. Well, to tell you the truth, I have the worst writters block! I hope I can have the next part out soon, anyways.

Thank you once again. You have made my day!


 Report Review

Review #18, by azn_princess Snoggidy Snog Snog

9th October 2006:
This is really good! ANd i'm sorry about the next review i clicked next before i was able to finish it. No seriously this a really good fic! Keep it up ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm just trying to find out what the prank is going to be. I can never think of anything good enough.

I loves you right now!


 Report Review

Review #19, by azn_princess Reggie's Gryffindor Colours

9th October 2006:
Aww. How cute. Such a sweet chapter. Yep it's me, writer of 'The Black Sheep' coming to review your story. It's

Author's Response: Teehehe! I love you! I'm so happy that you have come! And I'm so glad that you like it! I was scared that you would yell and say it was the worst thing ever!

Thank you once again, you have no idea how much this means to me!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Deathbycurtain Snoggidy Snog Snog

2nd September 2006:
Another Cliffhanger. You seem to like them.. lmfao. It's a great chapter. I can't wait for more of the story, love.

Author's Response: Yeah, I do love the cliffies! There so much fun! Except when you have to read them!

Thanks for reviewing, you make me feel so happy! I love you, Love. ~Daryl!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Deathbycurtain Reggie's Gryffindor Colours

2nd September 2006:
Oi, love! I fuggin loooove iiiiit! Seriously!! It's amazing. There were a few spelling mistakes, and words that should be switched around, but it was still amazing. I love your writing! Wooot Wooot!
I can't wait to read moooore!

Author's Response: WOOT! I really need to write part 3, if only I didn't have writters block! *slaps forehead* Maybe you can help mee... I shall ask you now!

Thanks for reviewing! ~Daryl


 Report Review

Review #22, by Delanor Reggie's Gryffindor Colours

1st September 2006:
Oh, I really liked it! Hilary's just a tad Mary-Sueish, so you might want to try and avoid too much perfection in a character (the glasses was a nice touch, I really liked that) and focus on some faults as well as amiable qualities. But anyway, interesting start, and I'm wondering is this a Sirius/OC story or Remus/OC or what? Anyway, update soon!

Oh, and you should get a banner, people read stories with banners a whole lot more than stories without them... whoever made your other banner did a really good job :o)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, I love that banner! Plus, I'm getting a banner right now!

Thanks for the review. I feel so loved right now! I feel like dancing and I think I will! *Dances to Cute Is What We Aim For.*

I'll try not to make Hillary Mary-Sue-ish. I don't want that, that would make me sad! >.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hanabanashiku Reggie's Gryffindor Colours

23rd August 2006:
i lurves it! And I understood everything! WEEEEE!!!! *nods* mhhmmmm I do very much enjoy your writing~!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love how this is coming from someone who's never read the books! I feel so specail!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Meggie Reggie's Gryffindor Colours

22nd August 2006:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I feel very happy now! Keep the reviews coming!

 Report Review

Review #25, by FredWeasleysGF Snoggidy Snog Snog

17th August 2006:
Quite good, your chapter title had me grinning anyway. You should continue I'm curious as to who she is kissing?? I wonder happen will she get with james (but you would have to change the whole HP story for that), or Remus hmmm? I dunno but I'll keep reading 10/10

Author's Response: Well, although I do love James, it would change the story compleatly. Remus on the other hand... But then we have other people too, and things will happen. I know I'm being very vauge, but I don't want to say much. Thanks for the review and the raiting! I feel so specail now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>