24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yui chapter 5 (I think)

5th June 2006:
awww man i really loved this chapter not to mention the other ones before it also but i cant wait to read the next chapter really i cant i am laughing so hard i cant stop oh my anyways i totaly love the expressions on everyones faces when they met harry's sisters it was so funny (can picture this all in my head as im reading it ) anyways i really cant wait to read the next chapter hope you post it soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by siobhan_malfoy chapter 5 (I think)

16th October 2005:
hi please continue

 Report Review

Review #3, by siobhan_malfoy chapter 5 (I think)

15th October 2005:
hi keep going, i love the story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dreams_take u anywhere chapter 5 (I think)

20th June 2005:
Hey! this story is awesome! Please please update!! I'm goin to get an enchilada! Luv ya!

 Report Review

Review #5, by moi chapter 1.

17th April 2005:
kali looks and acts just like me!! its spooky, do you know me?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sam M chapter 1.

3rd April 2005:
BloodiedDragon --> You wondered in your review why Harry's sister always is a girl. I couldn't sgree with you more. maybe you shouls read my fic! Check it out. Author --> Like the story, but it's been made a hundred times.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon. K. P chapter 1.

13th May 2004:
Wow! I can't wait to read the next few chapters! The first one is the only one I've read but the story so far is very good and I can't wait to get started on chapter two ... I especially Love the way you tried to sort of add the suspense into the chapter ending, to make the reader want to read on ... it worked for me! (:-D)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Louisa chapter 5 (I think)

25th April 2004:
OMG! ur sortie is SOOO interesting! oh do please continue! i want to know what happens next! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by esanoussi chapter 5 (I think)

16th April 2004:
really great story. please write more! cud u plz plz plz read my story: He-Who-Hath-Betrayed. Or at least an upcoming story I will soon write.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BloodiedDragon chapter 5 (I think)

27th March 2004:
I'm thinking they are like triplits, right? That is my hypothesis for now...hope its sorta on track.

 Report Review

Review #11, by BloodiedDragon Chapter 4

27th March 2004:
Wow, Kali gave me a shocker at the end telling Harry to take off his shirt. But hey, Hermione solved the problem at the end (she helped) and Kali fixed his shoulder.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BloodiedDragon chapter 3

27th March 2004:
Good chapter,can't wait for next

 Report Review

Review #13, by BloodiedDragon chapter 2

27th March 2004:
Wow, Remus is a godfather! That's cool, and he is way tweaked. But why wouldn't Dmbledore even know where they were, shocking.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BloodiedDragon chapter 1.

27th March 2004:
Sorry me again, one quick question....why is Harry's long lost twin always ALWAYS a girl. I've never seen one where it is a boy. Why?

 Report Review

Review #15, by BloodiedDragon chapter 1.

27th March 2004:
How can they look like Lily and James? I mean in some resepcts they do but also they sorta don't.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FIeryazn1124 chapter 5 (I think)

2nd January 2004:
good goodgooodogodoodgoodo ! hah... ok just wanted to say that i think your story is pretty cool .. keep posting and i'll keep reviewing.. it's great! seriously! contact me at Fieryazn1124@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #17, by chicablue18 chapter 5 (I think)

12th December 2003:
hmm, they are younger than Harry right????? Yeah, well please add soon please!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by  chapter 1.

12th December 2003:


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mella_N chapter 3

11th December 2003:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!! Please update soon!!! This is truly amazing, you really have a talent for writing!!! Brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chicablue18 chapter 3

10th December 2003:
cool chapter can't wait for more!!!!! really good, it isn't like the other stories w/ harry and a long lost sibling, have u read my story Him and Her, there is a big surprise for harry, he has a sister but they have diff. dads, if u havn't read it could u possibly plz!!!!! oh yeah update soon plz!!!!!!!!!!!! = )

 Report Review

Review #21, by mallory chapter 1.

9th December 2003:
hey good story, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mella_N chapter 1.

9th December 2003:
I LOVE this story!!! Its actually very original!! Everyone else keeps writing about Harry's long-lost twin who is his 'completer' and that together they have the biggest power of all that can, *wow*, conqour Lord Voldemort--a.k.a not very original....But I must say I really like your's!!! It is also very well-written. I can't wait to see how Harry reacts when he sees them!! Please update SOON!!!

Author's Response: Hey thanx for the review and the long lost twin comment. That is actually really true isn't it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by chicablue18 chapter 1.

8th December 2003:
OOOoooo wow never thought i'd see the day when Snape enjoyied being in the presence of kids!!!! Especially James's kids wow, that was great. Please I'm begging u to update soon plz!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RomanceCharm chapter 1.

7th December 2003:
hey, i like the idea, Harry having long-lost(in a way) twin sisters to send Hogwarts into a whirlwind..i'd like to see where you choose to go with the story also, so plz continue!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login