Reading Reviews for Its An Odd World
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxie_lucky13 The Result of Everything

21st April 2007:
WOAH. You haven't updated in forever. I actually couldn't remember what this story was about after I saw the new chappie. But I read it anyway. xD

Nice work. =D

 Report Review

Review #2, by mm24 The Result of Everything

13th March 2007:
I loved that! SO funny! It is just great! I hope you update really soon! Thanx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by kels The Result of Everything

6th March 2007:
thanks for up-dating! keep going! i like it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ohsnap The Result of Everything

6th March 2007:
Update quick this story is so awesome.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chessscout Love Potions and Halloween Balls

8th January 2007:
it was great, and your right, love is more preferable to lust.

 Report Review

Review #6, by vguanne_ice_princess Love Potions and Halloween Balls

24th December 2006:
i love it absolutely lov eit 10/10
vyncie

 Report Review

Review #7, by canadian_fan Love Potions and Halloween Balls

13th November 2006:
Hiya.. its me again... if you already have the other chapter, can you post it? I really like this story...

Author's Response: i promise i will update soon...i need to edit the next chapter but school is really crazy right now so yea...but i promise! soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by canadian_fan Love Potions and Halloween Balls

23rd October 2006:
hiya! i know that ive already reviewed but i just wanted to say that i really like this story and if you could PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE finish writing it soon, that would be amazing!!!

Author's Response: lol...i will update soon...i already have the next chapter written and after that, i need to figure out what to write for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by mm24 Love Potions and Halloween Balls

17th October 2006:
I liked that! short and sweet! And really good! I can't wait for more! Keep up the great work! Thanx 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by mm24 Hogsmeade and Halloween

17th October 2006:
OH! MY! GOSH! I loved that! Oh, that is so funny! I can't even think of what else to say other than-I LOVE THIS FIC! I love the love potion thing. And I must go read more! Great job! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #11, by kels Love Potions and Halloween Balls

15th October 2006:
oh thats not good...or is it *evil laugh* keep going very good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Secret_luv Love Potions and Halloween Balls

15th October 2006:
OMG!!! Love your fic!!! You have to post the next chappie asap PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by canadian_fan Love Potions and Halloween Balls

15th October 2006:
Hiya!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE finish writing this story.... its extremely addictive....

 Report Review

Review #14, by fortune_cookie15 Love Potions and Halloween Balls

15th October 2006:
woah. cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Roxie_lucky13 Hogsmeade and Halloween

11th October 2006:
WOAH.
This story has improved allot.
I was sort of loosing interest but this chapter was amazing!
I love the way she didn't get to see her costume and the way they met the potters and Harry acted quite innocent when his parents where around.
A love potion! Oh no!
Hehe.
I CANNOT WAIT UNTILL THE NEXT CHAPTER!
UPDATE SOOOOOON1 =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by kels Hogsmeade and Halloween

8th October 2006:
OMG!!!! those little trickers. its soo good keep going!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gryffy Girl917 Hogsmeade and Halloween

7th October 2006:
They gave them a love potion! Sweet! They're like little manipulative people! It's funny!Anyway, can't wait to read more, especially how they act back to their own plane...

 Report Review

Review #18, by PottersAngels Hogsmeade and Halloween

7th October 2006:
Wow, this is a really good story. You've got a knack for keeping things interesting. I really dislike whatyou've done to Harry, but it makes sense. I hope evil harry gets what's coming to him. And on the alternate plane, dos ron have hermione's brians, and she's got Rons, even though they both hav e the same personalities? I was trying to figure out a way to explain why Hermione couldn't transfigure her finger while ron could.

-Megan

Author's Response: hermione was having trouble transfiguring her finger because her thoughts about malfoy were distracting her. anyway i am glad you like the story and i hate what i did to harry as well but its necessary so yeah...lol..keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spottedtail Hogsmeade and Halloween

7th October 2006:
Never before had I realized my love for James Potter and his evil/silly ways...lol. Great chapter, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gryffy Girl917 A Glimpse of the Future

5th October 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!! They're gona fall in love one their own plane!!! Write more soon!!! I'm hooked!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mm24 A Glimpse of the Future

5th October 2006:
Ooooooooooooooooooo I liked that! Alot! So great! I can't wait for more! Yippie! Well update soon! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHerioneHermione A Change of Heart

30th September 2006:
I like it. It has done better than it was before!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mm24 A Change of Heart

20th September 2006:
Great job! Loved taht cahpter. Can't wait for more! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #24, by mm24 Questioning Daydreams

10th September 2006:
Good job! Off to read more! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxie_lucky13 A Change of Heart

6th September 2006:
Best chappie so far!

I love the way he wa acting normal and when they rushed hands she got all flustered and he was like "...wha?" xD

anyways, great work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>