Reading Reviews for Chaos, Panic, and Disorder
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Earendil Breakout from St. Mungos

25th April 2005:
ooh i want to see the look on harry's face when he sees who the DADA professor is... :-D great story

 Report Review

Review #2, by darkbeauty Breakout from St. Mungos

5th November 2004:
this is very good, but there are many spelling and punctuation errors. i would recommend a beta. look in the help offered section of the forums for one.

 Report Review

Review #3, by darkbeauty We're Back

5th November 2004:
'Yes, the very same James Potter that could take the animangus form of a deer' uh, its not a dear. its a stag. but besides that, great chappie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diva Drendi Breakout from St. Mungos

29th July 2004:
Wel...update already!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bee We're Back

31st May 2004:
Okay, I switched my screename to EvilOneEyedSmurf and can't finish the story because it's under mizvisible's account. Sorry....

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fred Breakout from St. Mungos

22nd March 2004:
Bee. fabbity, fab, fab, fabbity, fab, fab, fabbity, fab..Fred shut UP! Why? I said so! Is that supposed to make me be quiet? Yes. Dove, you KNOW better than that. SO? Dove you are an absoulte idiot. Ur pt, would b what exactly? Ur an idiot. OH. Bee~we love it, no unexplained circus rides. FYI: my ficky is posted. Morbid Fascination, Scarred Roses and Blood Filled Chocolates, on your favorite site. Good begenning even though I've heard most of it. Fabbity, fab, fab, fabbity SHUT UP

 Report Review

Review #7, by sb_and_gc_rox Breakout from St. Mungos

28th February 2004:
Awww! I wanna read what Harry and Ron are gonna do when they find out who their new teachers are lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffen_cub Breakout from St. Mungos

16th January 2004:
this shouldbe a great story why the slash rating though

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nyara Breakout from St. Mungos

15th January 2004:
hurry up and finnish this story, it looks like a very interesting one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login