Reading Reviews for She's a Wild One
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addicted12 She's a Wild One

3rd June 2007:
Pretty good! I like how you can really tell how stubborn and fiery Lily is! Is that all? Can't there be more! I want to read mroe!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry, but nope, there's not anymore. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Belle_Rose She's a Wild One

11th April 2007:
Another one, and a teensy bit fluffy... but I like fluff.

There's this say, "What doesn't kill us makes us stronger." I believe that and I think Lily does too when she said that.

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: That she does. ;) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by al3x She's a Wild One

31st March 2007:
Aw ^_^

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unicorn Girl She's a Wild One

4th February 2007:
wow!!! this was really sweet. Lily rocks!

Author's Response: lol, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Lupin She's a Wild One

23rd January 2007:
I love it, but i believe i am beginning to bore you with my constant praise, so this is all i shall say.I loved it.enoguh said
well not really enoguh said, that doesnt even begin to describe it, but im done. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm never bored with praise! Ego boosts are always fun! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AloneintheDark She's a Wild One

11th January 2007:
OMG JAGGY! I NEVE EVER EVER THOUGHT OF THIS--BRILLIANT! I CANT SAY MORE NOW, I HAVE BASKETBALL PRACTICE but I love love love this song, even though I havent heard it in FOREVER absolutely brilliant, seeing Lily in this whole new light LOVED IT (p.s. I love ur sig. on TDA, the Mr. Prongs one, that is really cool!) ~LUNA

Author's Response: LoL, thank you! I'm glad you like it so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by lostprohecy010 She's a Wild One

23rd November 2006:
Great story! I really liked it. I too like to write song fics about Lily and James. (The're my favorite) Although, since I'm new to the site, my story still hasn't been validated yet. Aww well. Great Job!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RockerLogic She's a Wild One

20th July 2006:
Wow I really like that song. I've never heard it before. That song also reminds me a lot of Ginny...I'm not sure why. Good Job!

Author's Response: lol, thank you! And I suppose it does resemble Ginny as well...I just am not the biggest Weasley fan (with the exception of Fred and George...I love them)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovelyMioneWeasley She's a Wild One

3rd July 2006:
aw, super sweet. very cool story...its awesome and i love the song. its awesome! this is definately going in my favorites!!!!!!
LMW

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms Fred Weasley She's a Wild One

29th June 2006:
This is great!!!! I love this song...

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pheonix_Lullaby She's a Wild One

27th June 2006:
Aw! I love that song! And this story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm rather fond of them too. :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by sakura She's a Wild One

27th June 2006:
good!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by WitchMagic She's a Wild One

27th June 2006:
*Sniffles*Awww!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypottersangel She's a Wild One

27th June 2006:
OMG That's sooooo good! This is going on my fav list with a 9/10 rating! excellent writing with the song, it flowed soooo well! Bravo!

~K


Author's Response: thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sirislyinlove She's a Wild One

24th June 2006:
sweet but too much fluff.atleast you're an ok speller

Author's Response: I never write fluff, so this is new for me. hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SnitchSnatcher She's a Wild One

23rd June 2006:
AWWW! I enjoyed this a lot, Rain! It was a very cute story!

Author's Response: Thanks Molly!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lantern She's a Wild One

23rd June 2006:
OK... First things first. Wild one by faith hill is one of my all time favorite songs ever... so BRAVO!!! Secondly, i absolutely loved this new take on Lily. Most authors make her out to be more of a rule abiding young adult. Personally, i loved this take on her and James' relationship.... BRAVO ONCE AGAIN!!

Author's Response: That's a fantastic complement! Thank you very much! And Faith Hill=Love

 Report Review

Review #18, by manya She's a Wild One

23rd June 2006:
very sweet. I like it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoots Girl 32 She's a Wild One

23rd June 2006:
amazing story i love the story line and plus that songs one of my favorites.

10/10


Author's Response: One of my fave songs too!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfan She's a Wild One

23rd June 2006:
It's cool!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rosa She's a Wild One

23rd June 2006:
Awww this was so well written!
I not only love the song you used I love this story!!


Author's Response: Thank you! I heard it on the radio the day that I wrote it and I instantly just thought 'Lily Evans! It's perfect!'

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kainami She's a Wild One

23rd June 2006:
you story is wonderful. I think you may have rushed stuff a little bit but you can never really tell with just the first chapter. But you might want to slow down none the less.

Author's Response: one shot, and more time passes than is actually shown in the story. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login