Reading Reviews for Constellation
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QuidditchSeeker Please Don't Forget My Name

18th October 2006:
Wow...just...wow.
That was...I don't know how to explain it...emotive...heart wrenching...awe inspiring...fantastic...
Just...wow.
Good job -- really.

Author's Response: Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Kisara Please Don't Forget My Name

29th August 2006:
It's sad and beautiful in a poetic sort of way. I hope I can write as well as you one day.

Author's Response: *blushes to death* I think you write really well as well. Thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytheringinny Please Don't Forget My Name

25th July 2006:
AWW! This was sooo cute! I'm not one for fics with Cho in them, seeing as she's a human hosepipe, but I absolutely adored this! Great job! The song fit wonderfully!
10/10
~Gin~

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! Heehee. She IS the human hosepipe. Lol. Thanks for the review! :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by navygirl529 Please Don't Forget My Name

19th July 2006:
oh wow! that was beautiful! i liked how you built their relationship up from opponents to friends to flirts to love...very believable and splendid to read!

Author's Response: Hurrah. I love Cho/Cedric together. Though Cedric's yumminess ought to be mine... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eleanora Cympriana Williams Please Don't Forget My Name

8th July 2006:
It's okay but it's rather short...unless of course you wanted it to be that way.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Uh. I wanted the story to be that short. It's a song fic, therefore my story was written around the lyrics. Thanks for feedback.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry Please Don't Forget My Name

7th July 2006:
very good. the whole tracing letters thing made me sad. good song to use too. i look forward to reading more. muy bueno

Author's Response: I love the song. The Juliana Theory is one of my favorite bands. Sadly enough, not enough people know of them. Mucho Gracias! :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by BrokenButterfly Please Don't Forget My Name

4th July 2006:
Towards the end of this fic i was crying so hard i didn't know what to do ith myself. Its very emotional and you've written the way Cho feels amazingly. I liked how you wrote about all the memories of the years they've been together.

This is a brillant fic and i really hope you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I never thought I'd make someone cry! Heh. Well, I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'm waiting for the intro of my Black sisters story to be validated. Hopefully it will be up soon! :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by DirtyLittleSecrets Please Don't Forget My Name

3rd July 2006:
This the first time i've read a Cho/Cedric story, and I enjoyed it a lot. I think that it was very well written, and I loved how you displayed her memories from that whole year. I could picture the two of them talking and laughing in the halls. The ending was quite sad, but still excellent. Great story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :] Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronlover13 (not logged in) Please Don't Forget My Name

3rd July 2006:
ooooooo this is sooooo sad! But i liked it!
P.S. this is future_lily

Author's Response: Aww. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks so much for reviewing. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsRonaldWeasley Please Don't Forget My Name

28th June 2006:
Aww Sweet. I liked it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it. :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by lairyfights123 Please Don't Forget My Name

28th June 2006:
Ahhhhhhhh. . . . This ship is NOT written often. . . not really very popular, but you've seemed to make it work completely. . . you've made it melancholy (for me at least) because we actually know that Cedric has died. You know, most angsty, "you died, my lover" fics are hard to connect with because they made the deaths up themselves, but this was actually canon! I actually felt sorrow in my heart, cried when I watched the movie. . . because he died. . . just imagine it! I know I know, Cho Chang. . . c'mon. . . but really, I liked this-- sure they were perfect. . . too perfect, something had to come between them-- anyhoo, good job. . . sad. This deserves more than 3 reviews!

~Lairyfights out

Author's Response: Awwe! Thank you so much for the review! I really love shipping Cho/Cedric. It's so tragic! (Though I'd much rather have Cedric to myself ;] ) Anyways, I'm so glad you enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Crispey Please Don't Forget My Name

27th June 2006:
Good Story. Emotional. I liked the way you had excerpts from throughout heir years. And the way you didn't reveal them until the end. I like stories like that.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by juliadiggory92 Please Don't Forget My Name

21st June 2006:
Beautiful. I love how you use words to create pictures and emotions.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Hurrah. First review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login