Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Come What May
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amberfire Come What May

25th August 2009:
man, that was so good. Really. It was so full of emotion and really struck a cord, felt like it actually meant something. The flash backs were really good, and added to the story so much. Great job :)
Tis truly really good :)
Love Amberfire
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvario Come What May

21st January 2009:
Oh wow! This was really sad but happy at the same time. I almost cried at the end and I'm not much of a crying type of person! Very good...

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny321 Come What May

5th August 2007:
I love it, the ending is so sad, especially knowing what happens to everyone.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it... I really enjoyed writing this one-shot.

thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by evans_4eva Come What May

16th December 2006:
wow! lol brilliant =D i loved it! xx

Author's Response: I'm glad :] thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lieke Come What May

30th June 2006:
Oh, what a sad and beautiful story! I really love how you created the Marauder's era; so cosy and dangerous at the same time. The ending is wonderful too! I give the story a ten out of ten!

Author's Response: thank you... I worked hard on this story, so i'm glad that you enjoyed this :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by FLIRTwNOMERCY Come What May

28th June 2006:
You know, oddly enough, I only clicked this story because my links werent working and I had to test it but then I read the first few paragraphs and I though 'hmm, this is good'. so I read some more and I thought, "Wow, this is really good'. Then I read some more and the next thing I knew I had read it all and it was really really good. Great job.
~Flirt

Author's Response: thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootlover4eva Come What May

23rd June 2006:
wonderful story, very stirring

Author's Response: thank you ♥Julie

 Report Review

Review #8, by manya Come What May

23rd June 2006:
I like it. It portrays the passage of time in an elegant fashion. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by kris Come What May

23rd June 2006:
absolutely amazing

Author's Response: thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by isabellapotter Come What May

23rd June 2006:
Wow, that was sad. I just finished my junior year of high school, and I'm becoming very conscious of the fact that I only have one more year left in my hometown, with my friends, before my childhood is over . . . so this really hit home. It was beautifully written, as well. Nice job. I have to go cry now :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it- I was writing this as I was finishing up my last week of middle school, so I drew upon a lot of those feelings for Dorcas.

Thank you for the review and the constructive criticism- I appreciate it :] ♥Julie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login