Reading Reviews for Come What May
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amberfire Come What May

25th August 2009:
man, that was so good. Really. It was so full of emotion and really struck a cord, felt like it actually meant something. The flash backs were really good, and added to the story so much. Great job :)
Tis truly really good :)
Love Amberfire
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvario Come What May

21st January 2009:
Oh wow! This was really sad but happy at the same time. I almost cried at the end and I'm not much of a crying type of person! Very good...

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny321 Come What May

5th August 2007:
I love it, the ending is so sad, especially knowing what happens to everyone.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it... I really enjoyed writing this one-shot.

thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by evans_4eva Come What May

16th December 2006:
wow! lol brilliant =D i loved it! xx

Author's Response: I'm glad :] thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lieke Come What May

30th June 2006:
Oh, what a sad and beautiful story! I really love how you created the Marauder's era; so cosy and dangerous at the same time. The ending is wonderful too! I give the story a ten out of ten!

Author's Response: thank you... I worked hard on this story, so i'm glad that you enjoyed this :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by FLIRTwNOMERCY Come What May

28th June 2006:
You know, oddly enough, I only clicked this story because my links werent working and I had to test it but then I read the first few paragraphs and I though 'hmm, this is good'. so I read some more and I thought, "Wow, this is really good'. Then I read some more and the next thing I knew I had read it all and it was really really good. Great job.
~Flirt

Author's Response: thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootlover4eva Come What May

23rd June 2006:
wonderful story, very stirring

Author's Response: thank you ♥Julie

 Report Review

Review #8, by manya Come What May

23rd June 2006:
I like it. It portrays the passage of time in an elegant fashion. Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by kris Come What May

23rd June 2006:
absolutely amazing

Author's Response: thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by isabellapotter Come What May

23rd June 2006:
Wow, that was sad. I just finished my junior year of high school, and I'm becoming very conscious of the fact that I only have one more year left in my hometown, with my friends, before my childhood is over . . . so this really hit home. It was beautifully written, as well. Nice job. I have to go cry now :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it- I was writing this as I was finishing up my last week of middle school, so I drew upon a lot of those feelings for Dorcas.

Thank you for the review and the constructive criticism- I appreciate it :] ♥Julie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login