Reading Reviews for Not Your Son
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dancingwiththemoon And so it Begins

3rd June 2008:
Yes. Well. Lots of screaming, wasn't there?
Interesting. . .
Let's see what you come up with for the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Iced_Cherriez And so it Begins

28th April 2008:
woah- I wanna know what happens next! that was great! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by K And so it Begins

29th November 2007:
Um...have you abandoned this story, I really hope you haven't because its really good, please update, please :(

Author's Response: no, i'm hoping that i'll have a new chapter up soon. I just got stuck with real-world problems that i had to sort out and lost my interest in writing for a little bit. keep looking for updates, there'll be one eventually.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mystick613_Annie2 And so it Begins

8th July 2007:
dun dun dun duh!!! ... when's there gonna be more?

Author's Response: haha, hopfully soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrshermioneweasley And so it Begins

16th June 2007:
omg, poor james!!

Author's Response: i know right? thanks for the read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorGirl29 And so it Begins

4th March 2007:
Oh My God! That was great, I cant believe she would sleep with Sirius! That is nuts! Oh my god! Ok...I am done now. Again, that was great. Update! 10/10 and in my favorites

Author's Response: aw, thank you.
i'm glad to hear that.
hopefully i'll have an update soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by wikkedwikkenfaith And so it Begins

20th February 2007:
It's a good story, and I think you should update. But...didn't I read this a time ago? Like, maybe, uh...I can't remember. Like, um, two (maybe) years ago? I can't remember now. But did you take it off, and then decide you wanted it back? Anyway, that's not the point. The point is, you need to update this story cause...I'M DYING HERE!!! Thanks. Hope you update! Oh right great word. (compensation) Nice, big word.

Author's Response: haha, no i didnt take it off and re add it,
i just havent updated in.... like... ten months or seomthing.
i'm horrible.

hopefully there'll be a chap. up soon.
keep checking and thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ppwm And so it Begins

15th November 2006:
lily and sirius? i love it! update soon!

Author's Response: haha shocking?

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Pheonix_Lament And so it Begins

4th November 2006:
Why the cliffie?! Why must you toy with my emotions?!?! But seriously... YOU NEED TO UPDATE SOON!!! I can't live like this! I need to know what happens next.What dangerous situation? Does it have something to do with the reason James and Lily die? DON'T KILL MY PRECIOUS, HOT JAMES OFF! NO! update please? *sobs in the corner*

Author's Response: haha, you're very perky arent you.
i'm hoping to update soon,
i'm sorry its taking so long.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Tropicalbreeze92 And so it Begins

17th October 2006:
hey! i love ur stories, and i love ur banners even more! i could really use a banner, and i was wondering if u could help me. (i know this isnt the place to request one lol but i didnt know how else to contact you.)

PLEASE! email me tropicalbreeze92@yahoo.com i would extremely appreciate it!

btw- keep up the good work, lovin ur stories!

Author's Response: actually, i'd love to make you one, or a couple.
but i dont really check email...ever...
so you can message me on here at my author's page if you're still interested.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Midnight Seductress And so it Begins

17th October 2006:
Oh my god! will you ever update this fic? pls pls pls do!

Author's Response: haha, soon, i'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by midnightflower And so it Begins

28th August 2006:
that was a brilliant chapter and i can't wait for more but i hope that its james baby how long till you update

Author's Response: lol hopefully soon.
it's been a long time since i've been on hpff.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius_babe And so it Begins

4th August 2006:
This is so good, even though it's soo sad! *sob*
I love James... update soon.

Author's Response: haha thank you, i'll update soon, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaley Black And so it Begins

4th August 2006:
that was so sad! but really good! update soon!

Author's Response: will do.
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jenna Lorraine And so it Begins

29th July 2006:
Hey! Nice chapter!! I love your writing style!! Also, how to you request banners? I love your banners and I really want one!!

Author's Response: for sure.
contact me on my author's page.
i love making them.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Zaphira And so it Begins

24th July 2006:
Awww no that's so sad! Poor James! Poor Lily! You put all the emotion into words so well so that I can almost feel what they're feeling! So good, well written! You've got them really well in character as well, I think. Can't wait to see what happens but I hope it's not as heartbreaking as this one!
~Steph

P.S. I'm also reading Under The Surface and you haven't updated for ages so I was wondering if there would be any more chapters coming soon? I sure hope so!

Author's Response: haha, i'm glad you're reading both my stories.

i like authors who do that. :]


 Report Review

Review #17, by emerald_princess92 And so it Begins

22nd July 2006:
more please update

Author's Response: i'm trying.

i'm hoping itll be soon.
sorry for the wait.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Queen Carina And so it Begins

18th July 2006:
veryy interesting, i like the plot but i rly hope the baby isn't sirius's. plz update soon .

Author's Response: oh, thanks, we'll just have to wait and see about that. I'm mean technically its a 50/50..so you never know.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brenda16 And so it Begins

17th July 2006:
Why'd they remove the banner, it was awesome!!!!!! i really liked it!!! awww... that's too bad.

Author's Response: I know, I'm actually trying to figure that out, becuase there wasn't anything obviously wrong with it, but I should have it back up soon, maybe modified a little.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kaiti_Iyello4922 And so it Begins

17th July 2006:
~*What was wrong w/ your banner, mate? I'd love to see it! Sides the point..I love this story! Very well written, you do quite well w/ emotions. You did wonderfully with this chappie, mate, please continue to write!!*~
Added to faves!!
~*Kaiti*~
AussieGurl

Author's Response: aw thank you. haha, mate...thats funny, never actually heard anyone use it. Anyways, I dont know what was wrong with the banner, but I'll figure it out and repost it with the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by navygirl529 And so it Begins

14th July 2006:
oh no!!! no no no Harry is James's baby...right?*sad face*: (...please? well pos again please soon! i like it a lot!

Author's Response: I will try, I'm still working out this story in my head, but I should have another chapter up in a week..

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweet gurl And so it Begins

11th July 2006:
wow! that was shocking!
update asap plz

Author's Response: I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jay And so it Begins

6th July 2006:
AWESOME!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasley_twins And so it Begins

2nd July 2006:
i loved it. keep up the good work. and i was just wondering, do you make your banners. this one is beautiful. if you dont mind making me one please e-mail me at glassslipper32@comcast.net

again, i loved it.


Author's Response: wow thanks. and yes, i do make banners, so I'll send you an email.

 Report Review

Review #25, by summerlove x3 (notloggedin) And so it Begins

30th June 2006:
WOW. saddest thing that could've happened, ever. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>