40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Catpawz Luna's Friendship Song

20th October 2006:
ohh! a cliffhanger!! nevill: SO exciting. *sarcastic, much?* harry: *snore*
~Werecat~

Author's Response: Harry - It's rude to snore! -whacks with large baseball bat- Well thanks for the review Werecat!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catpawz The Fun In Friendship

20th October 2006:
Well, this is interesting! Draco: are you stupid or something?*At harry* Harry: I was just about to say the same thing about you!!!!!! me: *sighs* boys. but what can we do?
~Werecat~

Author's Response: -Eats popcorn and watches Harry and Draco scrap- Well Thank you again for reviewing!
-hands cookie for the hell of it-


 Report Review

Review #3, by ferrari_chick2005 Not Too Much Help

9th October 2006:
WOOOOOO MON' THE PENTAGRAMS!! OR PENTACLE (the sign of the ancient feminine) (Piss off Jordan).. Hmm Hmm. Well this was good. Somewhat, confusioning but still good coz this fic is da bomb!! *looks around inbox* Nope I still don't see the next chapter anywhere. Update soon.
The Sadist,
Lynda Campbell the 1st

10/10 by the way!!!!!

Author's Response: Hm... Still angry about LOSING TO JORDAN! I agree he's way too smug. I can't give you the next chapter as I still havn't wrote that one yet...

 Report Review

Review #4, by ~°Me 'n' Me's°~ Not Too Much Help

7th October 2006:
Hmm... Interesting chapter, liked the way you did the pages thing ^_^ Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous Not Too Much Help

7th October 2006:
Hmm... what's with the pentagram? and all the words next to it? Like the animals for instance? I wonderz? Well Vanna, would be my fav character if she had a little more brains. HELLO! Somethings going very wrong here! Well, 10/10 Please update!

Author's Response: Yup somethings are certainly going wrong lol. Vanna is quiet slow - but then again, nevermind I don't want to spoil anything. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Steph_4_Draco Not Too Much Help

7th October 2006:
Hi again! Loved this chapter! Vanna is turning out to be a controlled little freak, i mean if someone who knew how to take curses off of books, that were really hard - it's kind of weird that Anslema's knew how to take it off. Can't wait til your next chapter!

Author's Response: Hi! Yes Vanna is a control freak lol. Well you'll find out why Anslema knows so much later. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ~Scobby-Doo~ Teens Arguments & Full Blown Out War

27th September 2006:
Mon'! The War! Mon' the dinner! 10/10

Author's Response: Lol thanks, For the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pasted My Cell By Date Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part Two

15th September 2006:
Well... That was some what disapointing(sp?). Not really - but I was somewhat hoping Cíntia would die. Sorry but I did. Don't know why but I guess I like reading about death... That's just me. Though I hope your fiction doesn't have alot of 'Potter saves everyone at the last moment,' kind of thing happening. Will there be any character deaths? In fact don't answer that, since I would most likely spoil it for all the keen readers that have reviewed religously. Reading over this review I find I seem somewhat negitive - which I'm not trying to be - that's just me naturally... Well I will give this chapter 10/10, just as the one before it. I may read the whole fiction and review it once it is done. Maybe. Well, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Don't worry dear Mr Potter won't be saving everybody in this fic - thank god - Well everyone can read about what they want to, and death i guess is one of those things...Thank you for giving my fic 10/10. Also the fic will most likley have over 30 chapters...Maybe double that... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pasted My Cell By Date Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part One

15th September 2006:
That was a long chapter...Good - and why do I actually like reading about a 15 year old girl, that is being tortured? Well 10/10 so far...

Author's Response: I don't know why - but I've been getting alot of reviews for those two chapters were the '15 year old girl gets tortured.' Well thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leah Campbell aka Dial-A-Growl Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part Two

8th September 2006:
woof! woof! update woof! soon woof! coz I love woof! this fic! woof! 10 woof! out of 10. woof! Bye! GROWL!!!!!!! *BEARS TEETH!*

Author's Response: I see...Any chance that your a werewolf? Or something similar =D jkjk. Thanks for the review I think....

 Report Review

Review #11, by ferrari_chick2005 Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part Two

8th September 2006:
WOOOO!!!!!!! I GOT A SHOUT OUT!!!!! GO ME!! Great chapter. Why didn't Adelina beat up Anselma? hmmm? hmmm? I would have. Tramp! Not you. Anselma. GIVE ME THE NEXT CHAP BEFORE I BEAT YOU UP!! LOL!!! SADISM!!!!!!!!! Great chap. update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, if I knew a shout out would cause this reaction from you - I wouldn't have done it =D. heh heh. Adelina doesn't know it was Anslema done it - as Anselma hid...Yes you keep your sadism in check...I may have to 'recheck' the next chapter :P.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anonymous Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part Two

8th September 2006:
Woo she didn't die! *Stops biting nails.* Will Anselma get caught? I hope she does and gets set away to dear Azkaban! Where Dementors suck out her soul…that’s if she has one…I’m getting so angry right now…lol. Will Draco now hate Adelina cos' she made him move? Or will he get curious and just want to know what happens? So please update! I want to find out what happens next! Update soon… This was such a good chapter please update please!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry if I worried you there - lol. But I'm not going to say what will happen to Anselma. Though I will tell you that there will be something done to her. =D and for the dementors, bring them on! I actually hate Anselma...Only a few people will actually know why, but thats a different story... you shall find everything, or most things out next chapter...I'll update when my beta reader id fnidhed helping me redo some of my other chapters. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Steph_4_Draco Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part Two

8th September 2006:
Thanks for the mention! =D...I'm so happy now! Thank the lord that that girl was saved! But wasn't Draco a bit OOC? Or was he just really freaked out by seeing someone in his own house all bloody? I think I would scream...and possibly faint if I saw something like that. Great chapter - unpdate soon.

Author's Response: I was wondering when you were going to review...Well thank you for reviewing so much! So anyway, Yup Cíntia was saved -Yay- I thought that Draco would act like that (If you've read the books you'll see he isn't that cold...Not saying anymore.) I think I would panic if I were in a situation like that. Once the chapter comes back from my beta-reader I'll put it in the queue. Thanks for reviewing again

 Report Review

Review #14, by BeautifullyDecayed Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part One

16th August 2006:
“Actually, answering back, you just done it there.” I love you Sev! I really liked this chapter. I was just wondering if you would like a beta. I would love to be yours and help you out with somethings. There was some grammer mistakes and paraghraphing. Email me at smexyvampire@mugglnet.com, if you would like to!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again. The offer of you for being my beta - WOOOO! I'm not to good with grammer and paragraphing I kinda didn't really worry about - so I shall E-mail you - Like now...Glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ferrari_chick2005(not logged in) Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part One

14th August 2006:
WOOZERS!!! I love this fic! Although, why am I not finding the next chapter in my mail box? hmm?hmm? explain yourself! Whoops, too much coke. Not the drug, the drink, I promise. lol. ok. *breathes* Yes, this was a good chapter. Thank you for beta-ing my fic. I WROTE A NEW POEM!! WOOOOO!!!! It is good. Well, I better go before I hurt someone. Or myself. I'll be on MSN. Update asap. Tra
Lynda

PS : 10/10

Author's Response: Are you sure it was the drink 'coke'? Lol The new chapter anint done yet, well not the one you have read up to anyways - and your welcome, a new poem I shall expect to find THAT in my mailbox =D! Thanks for the review. I shall be on MSN asap!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Steph_4_Draco Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part One

13th August 2006:
And Anselma was my favourite character, well not anymore, will Cíntia die?? *Worried face.* Please don't make her die! I like, don't want the OC's to die! Well I'll make an exception for Anselma, now that is!

Author's Response: Don't worry...I'm not saying anymore than that...=D Lol you shouldn't want Anselma to die - you'll find out why later ^_^ Im not giving out any information but the next few chapters are important - so pay attention! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymous Revenge Is Fun When Your Not Being Watched Part One

13th August 2006:
OMG THAT GIRL IS EVIL EVIL!!!! OMG OMG I HOPE SOMEONE - ANYONE COMES AND HELPS - PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!! LIKE NOW!!! =O... 10/10

Author's Response: Yup Anselma is evil - bet you didn't see that coming, most likley because she's in Gryffindor...More shall be erevealed later on =D Glad you liked it, next chapter is being validated! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by BeautifullyDecayed  Wizards Chess & Strange Outcomes

30th July 2006:
NICE!! She doesn't like Harry, for some reason, that makes me happy! Good part, I can't wait for the other parts to be validated.

Author's Response: LOL! I was saying to a few of my friends why the main person of the book was so annoying - glad someone else agrees, the other chapters are in the queue right now. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Prongs_Padfoot  Wizards Chess & Strange Outcomes

29th July 2006:
jeez...even Anselma has an evil side to her...good story

Author's Response: Anslema, just like everyone else can get mad and also want to well, be evil - or mean to someone that has been men to them. Thank's for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anonymous  Wizards Chess & Strange Outcomes

29th July 2006:
THANK YOU! I've been waiting for you to update for so long - what happened? Any how I love this chapter wonder what Anselma's going to do for revenge?

Author's Response: Lol, sorry it to so long but actually my first attempt of this got rejected because I used to many -'s and it started to strech the page out, or something so I had to put my story back into the long waiting list. Glad your enjoying it, thannks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Steph_4_Draco  Wizards Chess & Strange Outcomes

29th July 2006:
Ok, now after saying to your friend (and yourself) on msn that Anselma was my favourite character...I'm beginning to have doubts. I hope she doesn't do anything to bad. This chapter was so cool! Please update... :)

Author's Response: Don't worry although she does seem really - well bad, and she is possibly going to get worse - there is a reason why - of course I won't tell you why cause' thats a spoiler. Thank's for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ferrari_chick2005  Wizards Chess & Strange Outcomes

29th July 2006:
WOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I love this fic. Update soon. EVERYONE READ MY FIC A NIGHTMARE OF THE FUTURE? PLEASE!!!
Oh and by the way, Leah says woof!
Fae Lynda

Author's Response: I see...Well -woof- to her too, Begging tut tut. thank you - i think for the review...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anonymous Teens Arguments & Full Blown Out War

21st July 2006:
I certainly would stop if dinner was mentioned 0.0 thats just me though. I love long chapters thank you. I don't like chapters with like four hundred words in ya know lol?

Author's Response: Short chapters are annoying but as long as they are over six hundred I don't really bother. Although I don't like really really long chapters...Then you never get to the end of them, thank you for all the lovely reviews.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anonymous The New, The Same & The Laughed At

21st July 2006:
Aah, cliff hanger! Thank 'Merlin' you already have the next chapter up I thought I was going to scream there!

Author's Response: lol please don't scream *covers ears.* It only took three days to validate the other chapter, thank god, I didn't really mean to put a 'cliffy' in but I didn't want the chapter going on forever...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anonymous Luna's Friendship Song

21st July 2006:
Omg that song was so funny - I could just hear some one singing it - No I am sane so don't worry. I like how you give everyones point of view, I am off to read the next chapter...Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Giving every ones point of view can be quiet bothersome, some times mostly in long chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>