Reading Reviews for Just for You
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Fern Just for You

12th September 2010:
Very sweet and very well-written. There has always been a lot of freedom where James and Lily are concerned, and most of them feature sex and drinking. I personally never thought of Lily and James like that, and this is a great, and fitting, take on what I always imagined it to be. :) Fantastic job :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by asian Just for You

31st July 2007:
Awww that was so cute! The Blooming Daisy Allergy?!? where did you come up with that one? lol And why didn't James just go the day after the full moon to hogmeade?

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!! :D The Blooming Daisy Allergy...Actually, I'm not sure, lol. Oh! That was one of the words from the guidelines of the writing competition - the Blooming Daisy Allergy was one of the words you had to include in the fanfic!! It's all coming back now...*reminisces* And, I wanted James to have some sort of argument with Sirius, like a "where were you? Why did you lie to us?" sort of thing, and having it on the full moon was the perfect opportunity. XD Thank you so much for the review!! I'm glad you're getting into my fanfictions!! ; )

 Report Review

Review #3, by lolhee Just for You

31st January 2007:
This is so good, eat the book ha-ha. I loved this, and you did a great job with the rolls of the characters.

I enjoyed reading this so much, and even thought it wasn’t as funny as the Voldemort one. Lily I love her. James, and her make such a great couple, and then they have Harry together. He was so faking it when he said that he wasn’t ok, he was fine.

Ohh Dumbledore so got him…not really. I loved it, he got lily a ring, and then proposed to her. I was so happy to here that she said yes.

I loved this story; it was very well written, and cute.

Lolhee.


Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm so glad that you liked it! And I'm glad you thought the characters were good. I mean, written canonly. I love Dumbledore. *snuggles Dumbly* I'm glad you thought the story was cute!! And thanks for reviewing!! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anony_Mouse Just for You

11th November 2006:
Ohhh, how sweet! I love how I can really feel Jame's nervousness...I mean, that really would be nerve-racking! Loved how you included that spell too...and James was true to his character as well! Great job!

Author's Response: Oh! *blushes* Thank you so much! I'm so glad James was in character...That's what I hate about writing fics that have canon characters: you have to worry about writing them how they would probably act...Thank you so much for your review!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loly Just for You

9th October 2006:
awwwww...this was so sweet! I luved it!

Author's Response: Yay! You loved it! I'm so happy! Thank you so much for taking the time to review!! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpginny Just for You

20th August 2006:
I like it so much!

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much for the review!!! Love ya!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wickedwon09 Just for You

18th August 2006:
awwww that was adorable! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aneres Just for You

12th August 2006:
Awwwwwww....! That's so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much for the review! I'm glad you liked it!

...I just realized that I put "I'm glad you liked it" in a lot of my responses...*shrugs* Oh well...


 Report Review

Review #9, by 1Jahaira101 Just for You

11th August 2006:
Great chapter, I liked it when are u going to put the other chapters up????

Author's Response: That's it...There's no more to the story. It was just this...I hope you enjoyed it...Don't get mad at me for just writing this. It was my entrance in the summer competition.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lankeylegs Just for You

11th August 2006:
aww this is good plz write more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it! ...I might write more, but I'm not very keen at writing Marauder things...This was basically a one-time thing...Maybe in the future...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login