Reading Reviews for If I knew...
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awAND4awAND If I knew..

22nd May 2007:
how depressing.yet wonderfully great
i def. liked this one better then your other ginny one shot (my love for you) because of the plot.
great job with writing.
9/10

Author's Response: LOL depressing and wonderfully great, nice combination.
Thanks for reviewing and glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinSweetheart6 If I knew..

30th April 2007:
that's so sad, poor ginny, I can only imagine whats going to happen with her in the next book

Author's Response: Yeh poor Ginny, I think it'll work out between them at the end though. Glad you liked this fic and thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxMugglePrincess If I knew..

29th April 2007:
Aww,I have no clue how bad t must feel knowing that you never said goodbye. It was short and sweet; I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cornie If I knew..

20th April 2007:
So sad! Lovely writing though!

I spotted a few spelling errors...little things like that catch my eye and lower the quality of a luffly fic like this. There was also some repetative phrasing which also lowered the status. Nothing a proofread or a Beta wouldn't catch.

Great job overall though! 8/10

xxCornie

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the review, its much appreciated. And i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Emma_ If I knew..

7th April 2007:
That was soo sad! Ive read three of your storyies and each time I've almost been in tears each time.

10/10

Emma

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked them and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wild4harryp01231 If I knew..

19th December 2006:
This is good! I like it. It might have been a good idea to exend it some, but it is good! The one plot flaw that I saw is that Ginny would probably wanna go with them. But anyways. Great job! Thanks for Favorite-ing me!!! :)

Author's Response: Yeh, Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by liandhate If I knew..

22nd October 2006:
that was so sad!!!
make a sequel and they all come back, but Harry and Hermione realised that they love each other and no one else and never possibly could because they are just so in love (take a wild guess at my ship). yes that would make the perfect story! ooo and if u had Ginny fall 4 draco and luna for ron!!!
oh i would love u 4eva!!!!
lurves
li
351642/10

Author's Response: LOL if you really wanted to, you could write it yourself. I don't mind.

 Report Review

Review #8, by birdsong If I knew..

8th October 2006:
You did a good job capturing what Ginny's emotions would be if she didn't say goodbye to them. I don't think it would kill her unless they died.

Author's Response: I agree

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login