Reading Reviews for I'm So Smart, Yet So Stupid
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deniselor The beginning of The Love of Lily Term

11th October 2006:
Is there more? i really like it. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I hadn't started it, I wasn't very inspired, becasue of lack of enthuasim. I might wrtie more, but you might like to try a different story of mine.

 Report Review

Review #2, by _endless_masquerading_ The beginning of The Love of Lily Term

4th August 2006:
GRRRRRRRRRREAT!!! I loved it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'll try! *cough* not *cough* likely.
I like my other one better...


 Report Review

Review #3, by silver ice The beginning of The Love of Lily Term

19th July 2006:
That was a great story. And you wrote well. I like it!! Good luck!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it! (I have a few otehr stories wriiten that are a whole lot better)
Again, THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Brenda16 The beginning of The Love of Lily Term

18th July 2006:
I liked it so far. It's pretty good, although i really don't find it very realistic that she will go out with sirius black but other than that, i really did like it, update soon please!!! It's not bad for a first start!!!! i really like your penname too, it's so original! lol 'SiriusLivesOn' i love it!!! It's cool... well update soon, talk to u then. see ya. keep writing.

Author's Response: I guess that wasn't very realistic. Maybe I'll say something like it was a dare from her friend or something. Thanks for the idea and for reviewing! It did take me a while to think of a penname.
Thanks again, SiriusLivesOn


 Report Review

Review #5, by kissmedraco The beginning of The Love of Lily Term

4th July 2006:
great

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so hyper. I'm glad you reviewed, you rock! Adios! Chow!

 Report Review

Review #6, by amberg93 The beginning of The Love of Lily Term

26th June 2006:
awesome, beginning I love James/Lily stories and thios one seems interesting. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Thanks for the inspriation, I love Lily/James too! My friend for some odd reason likes Sirius/Lily ones. Anyway, I'm really glad you kinda liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione_loves_harry_DUH The beginning of The Love of Lily Term

25th June 2006:
ur so strange kira
luved it n e wayz!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks magadoo! I am starange! And that's why it ROCKS! Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_Potter_4ever The beginning of The Love of Lily Term

24th June 2006:
Great start! I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanx so much! You are my first reviewer (althoguh I know where you live)
Tehehe! Thanks so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login