Reading Reviews for Home
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot Home

1st March 2008:
Aww! That was so cute. Poor Harry, he had to go through so much being 'The-Boy-Who-Lived'. I almost cried for him. And what was the deal with Ginny? I mean no offense, but it kinda sounded like she died. But I loved this fic! It's so amazing! I give it a 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted to show how much he did have to go through, even after the war was over. For Ginny, she wasn't dead, but she didn't want to be around him. Sorry for the confusion. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxx_firesparks_xxx Home

18th January 2008:
aww, that was cute :) i liked it, i reckon you should make another part, and i loved the song! good work

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm working on another part. I have a hard time with it, because I really don't want to ruin it, you know?

 Report Review

Review #3, by carrie Home

3rd June 2007:
o thats so cute... i luv it could you make a sequel to him coming home and seein ginny again

Author's Response: I'm working on it. I might even make a whole story out of it...

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILoveLost1888 Home

8th December 2006:
It was good. I like it when u pit. I love you. I will love you forever. I'm coming to you. 10-10! ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks so very much! I love reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragonette Home

30th November 2006:
Hmm.I loved that - quite touching. Rang very true. But I don't think I'd like a second. Better to leave it as is, and let it be imagined. :)

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: Well, thats what i thought, no second, but since she really wants it i'm going to. I just need to finish working on it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Evee Home

20th November 2006:
That's nice story. Actually I also like to read short ones, so keep up with it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I like the short one also. When they are short you can get through them faster, and I kind of a get-to-the-point type of person... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny potter Home

7th November 2006:
hmm it was ok but kinda ooc for harry

Author's Response: Okay, well let me explain. I think what I did with Harry was okay. I'm not trying to be rude or anything. Harry had done something HUGE, he fullfilled him destany. He did what he had been planning on doing his whole life. He reached his only goal, by doing the only thing he thought, and was told he can and needs to do.

He fell for everything, so someone got him to write a book. This is a song fic about how he realized that he can do more with his life. And all along his life was Ginny.

THANKS FOR READING! And thanks for reviewing. I'm glad to ahve you imput. Really, thanks.
~Addison


 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Home

3rd November 2006:
Oh, that was so sweet, I loved it!!
^_^
GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: thanks so much, love the face!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryandGinny Fan Home

30th October 2006:
That was really nice! I love the way the song was incorporated with the story! PLUS, i love that song! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I haven't had any reivews for a while... I'm so glad you read and reviewed. So 10/10? I really like that, I was told that i didn't do a good job with the lyrics in the story, so thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Savanna Weasley Home

1st October 2006:
Hi, me again, are you working on that sequel??? 'cos I'll make banners if you make a sequel!!!!! Please?????

Author's Response: Well I was thinking about making another 1 shot, and then making a whole story, like with chapters and everything, i'm not sure though. What do you think?

 Report Review

Review #11, by iluvgreenday Home

19th June 2006:
It was really sweet! Please continue!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sudha53 Home

19th June 2006:
it's a nice story. I think that it got a little bit repetitive, and a little broken up. I think that the best way to keep all your writing there and have it read better is if you group more of the song lines together, and then follow it with more of the story lines grouped together. it just makes the flow slightly better. I've seen other songfics written that way, so it might work better like that.
thanks for reading my story too!
Sudha

Author's Response: Yeah, i get what yuo are saying. It's just kinda how i write songfics... thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Savanna Weasley Home

16th June 2006:
plz make a sequel!!! make a ton of chapters, and make them long too!
I would read it if you did plz plz plz!!!!!! 1000000/10!!!

Author's Response: oh, wow. Ok, i'll work on that!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login