Reading Reviews for Alive again
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 00dobbyrocks00 questions

18th May 2010:
Great story!! Are you still working on it or have you, like, abandoned it? 'Cause I would love to read the next chapter... :) I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawn 1358 questions

18th April 2008:
OMG this is a really really good story. You Have to update soon or i will cry:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawn 1358 little devils

18th April 2008:
You nshould have changed Ashley into a boy and named him Evan.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotter18 questions

10th November 2007:
Hi! this is a really good start!!! will you be writing more?

 Report Review

Review #5, by James and sirius 4 eva questions

1st November 2007:
Cool, i like the idea for the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy questions

20th May 2007:
Yeah you updated. I feel so sorry for Sarah. can't wait to see Harry's reaction. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chelsea_Black questions

19th May 2007:
Hey! i absolutly LOVE your story please ocntinue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Flower123 questions

19th May 2007:
SO she finally knows their real!so glad to see a chapter!update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladyredhead questions

5th March 2007:
Keep writing PLEASE! Where's Ginny, she's the only one I could picture Harry with, so I'd like to see her in this

 Report Review

Review #10, by Flower123 questions

23rd December 2006:
when are you going to give another chapter?update soon ok

 Report Review

Review #11, by danixluvsxu questions

16th December 2006:
man i really like this story

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoots girl 32 questions

7th November 2006:
Amazing but so short... ah well at least its and update. hurry and update soon ok...

10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nami questions

6th November 2006:
Yay! You updated. Good chappie but I wish you'd make them longer. I liked Sarah's reaction. It was very realistic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by zrose little devils

5th November 2006:
How old is this story? No offense, but it would not go with OoTP or HBP.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julie questions

5th November 2006:
yay your still alive!! So what will happen next !?!? Very good chapter/story and keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amy questions

5th November 2006:
Good chapter. Been waiting for ages to find out what happened. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kandy questions

5th November 2006:
so now they are with sarah.and is she going call harry and how will he react?what about the kids?kids are usually curious.update soon please

 Report Review

Review #18, by helovesmeNOT26 expected?

22nd October 2006:
great story.
update soon


Author's Response: thanx u glad u like it next chap is on its way.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LEE expected?

12th October 2006:
MOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE PLZ MOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Author's Response: lol next chap is in waiting so it should be up soon hopefully i can work hard wiv the others so i can getthem up to
thanks for ur comment


 Report Review

Review #20, by Nami expected?

31st August 2006:
So cederics alive too? cool! I can't wait 2 see how everyone reacts to the "dead" people. Update soon!

Author's Response: uh huh, i like cedric, thanxs for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by summer time girl expected?

31st August 2006:
Update soon! It really go. I can't wait to see eveyones reaction to the 'dead' people.

Author's Response: hmmmm, next chappie should b up soon so untill then,
thanks for ur comments


 Report Review

Review #22, by ClementineBlack expected?

31st August 2006:
Update things storys rocking

Author's Response: thank you...next chap should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy expected?

31st August 2006:
Good chapter. Wasnt expecting cedric to b there. Update soon

Author's Response: thanxs, i like cedric an i think he doesnt deserve to die so i brought him bac. :) next chap should be up soon so until then thaxs!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kandy expected?

31st August 2006:
OMG!What are they going to do now that they have showed up at their house is she going to get the door or are the kids and what if she calls harry!OMG UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: lol next chap is coming sorry for the delay computer faults thaxs for the comment tho an ull see wat happens l8er

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lilys_girl impossible or not?

29th August 2006:
ive been waiting forever for the next chapter, you make me think the story is abandond. the story is great so far thyough.

Author's Response: no its not abanded,
next chape is coming hopefully thanx for ur comments


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>