Reading Reviews for Bludgered by Love
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Princess Maiden One More Chance

18th July 2009:
i wonder what he did. please update soon so we can see.

o i wonder how she's going to react...?

i can't wait!

x

 Report Review

Review #2, by charmface One More Chance

11th March 2008:
keep updating please :)

xx charm

 Report Review

Review #3, by Quidditch123 One More Chance

16th August 2007:
I'm not completely sure if I'm supposed to put my opinion in this with no review of the text, but I'm really enjoying this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks I think lol! Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by summerlove x3 One More Chance

9th August 2007:
Gahhh. You updated! Yay! I liked it a lot, although a lot short for me, because I like my chapters nice and long. But, it did have good substance so good job on that. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Will try and make the next chapter longer then. I'm working on it though the excitement of the 7th book has slowed me down alot... thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by fadedreams One More Chance

17th July 2007:
AH! to end a chapter just like that! please update! i must know what happens next!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm working on it! Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BerriesRBlue One More Chance

9th July 2007:
Please update cause how could you just leave us there? It's agony waiting. Even though I do it to my readers.

Berry

Author's Response: I am in the process of writing the next chapter. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kat One More Chance

25th June 2007:
OMG! that was awesome
such a cliffhanger!
i want the next CHAPTER NOW!


Author's Response: In the process of writing the next chapter, so hopefully will be up as soon as possible. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkgiggle One More Chance

22nd June 2007:
awh. I love u oliver. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I love Oliver too! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by musicmaineac Diagon Alley

22nd June 2007:
I love the name Gemma!

Author's Response: Me too lol! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by icyfire One More Chance

22nd June 2007:
aw how cute is Oliver? I love the silencing charm and the therapist part it was really funny. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like those parts lol! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Lexi_ One More Chance

22nd June 2007:
yay! loved it! =D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kat Shayne Murray

13th June 2007:
u must but the new chapter up soon
its been sooo long (:

Author's Response: It's in the queue waiting to be (hopefully) validated!

 Report Review

Review #13, by absolument St. Mungos

22nd May 2007:
haha she has such a temper. or ... i do? i suppose because its 2nd person. anyway, another great chapter

Author's Response: I get confused writing it lol, thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by absolument Diagon Alley

22nd May 2007:
hahah very funny. Gemma is so cute with her memory problems and such. Quite a lot of exclamation points, other than that totally perfect. On to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Are there? I've never really noticed before, so thank you for pointing that out. I'll do my best to work on it in the future. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dras Leona Shayne Murray

10th May 2007:
Gosh, I love your story. I'm an Oliver fan, so I hope she works it out between him! Amazing work, try and update soon. :)

Author's Response: The next chapter's nearly done, so hopefully that will be up soon! Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by insideout orange Shayne Murray

14th April 2007:
Aw, poor... me? :D It was a little short, but entertaining nonetheless. Ooh, and what's Oliver gonna do when he finds out Shayne likes his ex?

Author's Response: We'll just have to see what happens won't we... lol! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jkgiggle Shayne Murray

13th April 2007:
What did wood do?

Author's Response: I don't think it would be the best idea for me to say that here, but thanks for your review anyway!

 Report Review

Review #18, by awesomeness Shayne Murray

13th April 2007:
ok...will we get to know what oliver did to her? ok but yeah that was awesome :D

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, there's been a clue earlier but we'll know for definite later on! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rina The Nightmare

3rd April 2007:
Good story keep it up. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: I will! I'm working on the next chapter as I type... Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by muggleotter The Nightmare

1st April 2007:
i love oliver/OC stories keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by gumdropbutton The Nightmare

1st April 2007:
awww. that's so sad. what's wrong?

Author's Response: Haha I couldn't tell you that could I! *evil laugh*... sorry... lol! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by _♥. The Nightmare

9th March 2007:
update soon. great story. =]

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by insideout orange The Nightmare

2nd March 2007:
Ooh, double chocolate chip cookies?! Yum. Anyways, I'm not a *huge* fan of 'you fics' (or whatever you call 'em), but yours is awesome. I really like the characters and your Oliver Wood, and the, er... whole plot. Yeah. Keep up your awesome-ness, I'll be looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I can't stop smiling now! You get like a MASSIVE bag of double chocolate chip cookies now lol! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by _Lexi_ The Nightmare

20th February 2007:
oooh loved it!! i think im getting why gemma hates oliver so much! ;)
cant wait for the nxt chapter!!=D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by asianvoice The Nightmare

19th February 2007:
I'm glad to see you updated, great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you lol! I'm halfway through the next chapter, so hopefully that'll be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>