Reading Reviews for Ozomly Odd
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anoymouns Hermione's Head

25th July 2011:
ok... but still like like harry potter alot better

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gypsy_Mask The Red Shoes

25th February 2008:
I love how you blended Harry potter and wizerd of Oz. It crazy that winky is taking the place of glinda. Ginny is a diffrent dorthy. I think i like her better, sorry dorthy.

Author's Response: lol i think we all do

 Report Review

Review #3, by ant122992 Hermione's Head

4th March 2007:
Wow. It took me like five minutes to figure out the ending there. This is really cute so far and really funny. I love it!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's like whoa, wait, WHAT? But yes, I think it's cute/sad, myself... :) but also :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Krumpnickle Hermione's Head

18th December 2006:
SIRIUS

Author's Response: *nods* Cookie for you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anony_Mouse The Red Shoes

24th November 2006:
This is really original! It'll be interesting to see where it goes. But.please, please, forgive me, I am having serious trouble correcting this...

I don't know, you might even have your own purposes for doing this, but.unless I've read this wrong.and if I have, forgive me...at least, in the movie and book, the Witch of the West melts and the Witch of the East has a house dropped on her.I'm very sorry, I hate correcting people, and like I said, you might not have done this and I might have read this wrong, but I, like another one of your reviewers, is a Wicked fan, so it drives me nuts when people make this mistake because...Wicked could have never happened that way (um-not that it matters for your story's purposes, but yeah!).

Anyway, like I said, no offense. I really hate correcting people. Sorry! :-( :-)

Author's Response: Yay! I actually got the idea of it from another author's series, she had her characters mention how the Trio was like the characters of Wizard of Oz, and the idea sort of took off from there. As for the correction, I was actually going by the script that I found on literature.org, which is a website that has online versions of classical literature books. I'll check it again sometime, but I'm pretty sure that's what the book (online) said. Who knows, maybe they themselves made the error on transferring the words from paper to internet....

But yes, no offense taken, I understand your concern! Thank you much for dropping the line, it's always appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #6, by keira2007 Hermione's Head

23rd November 2006:
~*~*~ I'm a fan of The Wizard Of Oz. I played Dorthy in the play at my school last year. Whoa, so Hermione's an idiot and Sirius is snuffles and Dodo...wierd... Is Ron the Cowardly Lion? What could Harry be I wonder...~*~*~

~Keira

Author's Response: Who DOESN'T love Wizard of Oz?! It's amazing. I want to see it in play form so badly. But yes, Ron is the Lion, and Harry the TinMan, it's on the banner lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krumpnickle The Red Shoes

18th October 2006:
interesting...lol, love the part about winkies kiss!

Author's Response: LMFAO!!!! EVERYONE likes that!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Leah The Red Shoes

12th September 2006:
Woops, yup. I meant Winky, not Weasley. Glad I made you laugh and not wince.

Ooh, warped. Warped is good!

Author's Response: Lol it's all good in the hood :P

But yes. Zomg. Warped is freaking awesome. We are gonna have just too much fun. Muahaha.


 Report Review

Review #9, by ant122992 The Red Shoes

10th September 2006:
"Because something like someone on the field has had their head torn off by, say, a one eyed, one horned, flying purple people eater." I almost died laughing there. This is great so far.

Author's Response: Ahahaha I know omg that was such a funny one. This is gonna be a comedy story, you realize :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leah The Red Shoes

9th September 2006:
Hee hee! I love the scuffle between Ginny and Weasley. Dorothy was always way too sweet. Almost sickeningly sweet, really.

Author's Response: You mean Winky? ;) Kudos luv, you made me laugh. But YES omg I know, I will be totally re-defining Dorothy. And the Tin Man. And the Lion. Plus the Scarecrow. Muahahaha this is gonna be such a warped story. >:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pipperstorms The Red Shoes

7th September 2006:
Well, i sounds interesting. I'm looking forward to seeing where you take it

Author's Response: I'm taking it to the Land of the Insane, luv!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Star Dreamer The Red Shoes

7th September 2006:
wow! you finally updated! i couldn't believe it when i saw that FFA wasn't the first on the list! i have to admit though, i'd rather you had updaated onn WDFFIL of FFA because i have fallen in love with them and even though you updated FFA like yesterday, you havn't updated fools forever. but oh, well, you did a great job! i've realized that i diddn't review for like practically all of you'r one shots, and i read like all of them, so i'm going back and re-reading and reviewing them. can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yuh!!! Took me forever, huh? Lol. I know, I think everyone was in shock about that, eh? But yeah, I am having trouble with the document that I have WDFFIL on, it will write and all, but it won't save it. I know the logical answer is to make a new document, but I'm too much of a hard ass to do something like that. Lol but you don't HAVE to do that for the onesies lol. Thanks though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryandGinny Fan Introduction: The Muggle Book

6th September 2006:
oh... disregard my last review about the scarecrow... i just looked at the banner again and hermione is the scarecrow... ya know u really should make the words on ya banner bigger! anyway, incase u needed any advice on who should be the wicked witch of the east, it should be Romilda Vane... and she should try to get with the tin-man (harry)!

Author's Response: Yea. Um. Whatev. HAHAH. But yea no I dont even know who that is (Romilda Vane) and what so on and besides I already have like all the characters planned out cos I am just good like that.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryandGinny Fan The Red Shoes

6th September 2006:
i'm lovin this story... who is the scarecrow? he's not on ya banner... and is dumbledore Oz? 10/10 for these 1st 2 chappies!

Author's Response: Yay! And yes he is lol you just didn't look close enough!!! But yaaaaaay 2 10's!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Firia Introduction: The Muggle Book

4th September 2006:
I like it very much. I used to hate the story of the Dorothy and Todo because the monkeys in the movie scared me, but now that i'm older I've come to like it a good bit and I never thought of paralleling it to a Harry Potter FF. I am thoroughly intrigued and I can't wait to read more. I like your imagination. Keep writing!

Author's Response: yay! And oh my, I never knew anyone afraid of the Wizard of Oz (until now)!!! Poor, poor thing. I just thought they looked uuberly retarded. And I don't mean that figuratively, I mean I really thought the monkeys were retarded. Yes, I got the idea from another author on here, I'll have to credit her and so on. I haven't been able to update on this in agesssssss, nor a load of other things of mine.... Hopefully I'll get it out soon....

 Report Review

Review #16, by Star Dreamer Introduction: The Muggle Book

9th July 2006:
great job! i can't wait to read more. though i wil probably have difficulty reading any harry/anyone stories since i will be thinking the whole time that it should completly be amelia, not ginny, or cho, and espesialy hermionie. i dont really think hermionie belongs with ron, under any circumstances, not harry.

Author's Response: LOL omg I love you, you poor thing, you're so used to my series. You're gonna die when JKR's last book comes out, you'll (like me) continuously be expecting Amelia to pop out of a wall!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by charlie Introduction: The Muggle Book

18th June 2006:
sounds really good so far. keep it up. can't wait for oz...

Author's Response: Yay! I started on the next chapter but really I should be getting another WDFFIL out... it's been ages...

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXHermiones TwinXx Introduction: The Muggle Book

16th June 2006:
this is a gr8 start to a story, dont stop and plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update soon!!!! PLZ?????????

Author's Response: Lol ok ok! I will! I started working on the next chapter, but sadly I must go off to be part of The Machine. I.E. work. *sigh* Minimum wage is such total B.S.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Leah Introduction: The Muggle Book

13th June 2006:
Hmm . . . this is going to be really interesting. Hee hee, I guess the trio is going to turn up as the Scarecros, Tin man, and Lion? Funny thing is . . . they kind of fit those personas!

Author's Response: Yes, it will be interesting, I promise you. And yes, of course they are!!! They are sooo the Lion, Tinman, and Scare Crow!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meggie Introduction: The Muggle Book

9th June 2006:
it was lovely...

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #21, by krumpnickle Introduction: The Muggle Book

9th June 2006:
sorry...didn't know the number thingummy went above a 5 >_< I bestow uponst you he regal number of 10!

Author's Response: Lol it's tricky at first. And AWWW!!!! *hugs* thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Krumpnickle Introduction: The Muggle Book

9th June 2006:
lol I LOVE this idea, it really seems interesting right now becaus e I'm reading the book called "Wicked" about how the wicked witch REALLY was. Hilarious book, you should read it. Keep writing, i like your story!

Author's Response: Awwww, thanks. It was one of those random story ideas you get from other people. And yuh, my freind Genny has read that and I must steal the book from her and read it.... But, of course, since tha majority of people have only read the original or seen the movie, we'll be going with the evil version, sorry! I most definately will be keeping up with this one.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Genevieve Introduction: The Muggle Book

9th June 2006:
Yesssssss. I'm xcited. =D

Author's Response: Lol ohno! Everyone run! Genny's excited! 'Scusi, xcited!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login