Reading Reviews for Not At Hogwarts: The Beginning
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pottercrazy!! Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

2nd November 2009:
This first half,written on paper by both of you, typed by asp and posted by eleen is fantastic

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenrabbit Spoonaphobia

9th May 2008:
Hahahahahahaha!!
I just stumbled across the third volume, and got interested. So here I am starting from the begining. Anyway, I'm lookin forward to lots of laughs!! Happy reading!!
kisses
~*Jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #3, by oni_yakamiza Spoonaphobia

7th November 2007:
[laughs and grins evily] This is going to be good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SoulofSlytherin Spoonaphobia

18th October 2007:
this is amusing.i always love stories that make me laugh!!!

Author's Response: We do our best! Gotta love the good old comedy. We should really recommend our fic to friends during flu season, laugter is the best medicine!

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Emma_ Spoonaphobia

24th September 2007:
I'm going to read the next story now!

Author's Response: See you there! Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Emma_ Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

24th September 2007:
Good start!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Armand Spoonaphobia

22nd August 2007:
hehehehehe. this series should be quite fun to read. *rubs his hands together* ok on to the next part. :) oh and by the way, good begining. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #8, by Boots Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

14th July 2007:
I was flipping through the latest installment, decided it was well written, and looked up this, the first one.

Author's Response: Cool.

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rachael Spoonaphobia

7th July 2007:
That was soo random!

But somehow really good. LOL!

So what are the unwritten rules and where can i find them?

Author's Response: You can find them on nearly and Harry Potter icons site or on our blog, to find the link, go to our ff.net account under the same penname.

~Aspen


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wizardress Spoonaphobia

20th April 2007:
yea, c i started reading vol.1 b4 reading the prolouge, and i got kinda-sorta confundled (confused). wen u sed that there wuz a prolouge, i thot u ment that it wuz in right there in the beginning of the story, but... yea. that's wut i get 4 not paying attention *rolls eyes innocently* heehee 8-)

Author's Response: oh! Coool!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wizardress Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

20th April 2007:
chouette. cant wait to see wut happens. actually, i'll find out now 8-)

Author's Response: I love you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by posie padfoot Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

22nd February 2007:
lots of dilog


Author's Response: indeed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxMugglePrincess Spoonaphobia

19th February 2007:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by magic29 Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

1st February 2007:
This sounds great! I'm already laughing, lol, I can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Nether can we! Glad you like it!

~el


 Report Review

Review #15, by moii Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

3rd January 2007:
ooohhh i get it!! i didnt read the prologue so i was like.. wtf? in your other one... omg i like it:)

Author's Response: Thanks, yea it could be a bit confusing without the prologue!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Duchess of Canadia Spoonaphobia

31st December 2006:
I LOVED IT! I've seen like a few of those but not all of them, where do u find those?

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

Link to icons...

http://community.livejournal.com/graphicalrum/17965.html

(Click on "Part 2" and "Part 3" to get the rest)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Chicamart Spoonaphobia

18th December 2006:
Fabulous! All the people were in character, and it was well written and very funny. Great job!

Author's Response: That's what we strive for here at aspenandeleen & co. Thanks for reviewing! Happy Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoot Potter Spoonaphobia

30th November 2006:
A brillant waork of Humor! Must go off and read the next!
May your Swords Stay Sharp and you purple cows always moo! (Ahh sweet sweet random fun!)
Paddy

Author's Response: Swing it to the left and swing it to the right! Think about baseball and swing it all night! Happy Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #19, by holly bergman Spoonaphobia

31st October 2006:
That was random...I like random! Will go an read the rest of this...

Author's Response: good
Happy Halloween!


 Report Review

Review #20, by JenTigerPotter Spoonaphobia

4th October 2006:
Has anyone ever told you that you're mental? Update the next installment soon?

Author's Response: Three times a day!
Happy Halloween!


 Report Review

Review #21, by KiraCory Spoonaphobia

28th September 2006:
Why do I already get the feeling that this is going to be good? lol. Thanks for introducing me to the list. I'd never seen it before. Quite funny!

Author's Response: We're here to spread the word of the list...We are sent by god. Happy Halloween!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPismyidol Spoonaphobia

8th August 2006:
hey where can you find the icons with the 150 rules on them?

Author's Response: I've only seen them on people blogs and was unable to find their origin, however, if you wish to see the first 10 (will post more as the story continues) you can check out our blog at www.xanga.com/aspenandeleen_150

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucawindmover Spoonaphobia

8th August 2006:
Oh, I'll be with you the whole way. I've got to see how this all pans out. Now I'll be going on to the first installment....you guys keep up the great work, you're awesome!

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the first installment! I hope you enjoy it and we don't let you down!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucawindmover Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

8th August 2006:
I've read a whole bunch of those icons, but not all of them. This is going to be so great! And the fact that you've used characters that aren't used as often in fics is even better. I can't wait to see what you guys have put together. This is sure to be a laugh!

Author's Response: awww thanks! I enjoy using characters that don't get a lot of attention. In canon at least, Gred and Forge pop up a few times, as dose Seamus, Luna and Ernie. However charcters like Hannah, Nott, Justin, Susan, Blaise, and Pansy don't get a lot of air time, giving us leeway as to how their characters would act in sertain situations. As for the rest...well it's a parody and therefore I don't have trouble sleeping at night if we alter thier characters a bit, lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by karasflowerschic Part 1 of 2: My Balls are made of crystal

18th July 2006:
haha. funny!

Author's Response: yay new reviewer! thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>