Reading Reviews for Reader: Enter at Your Own Risk
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by calilover New Beginnings

23rd May 2008:
awww.i think it's cute.
I can't wait till they get to the sorting though!
update soon! please?

 Report Review

Review #2, by puppylove192 New Beginnings

14th December 2007:
Hahahahahaha. James is very obnoxious, already. You captured his and Remus' personalities quite well, for that I commend you. For Sirius though, I should think though, that he is more of the Black type, not yet shunned by his family...
Are Sirius, James, and Remus already friends, it was a little hard to tell.
I do love this chapter a lot though! I can't wait for more! Please please please please update!! Now see what you've done, I'm now begging!
I don't know where you come up with these names, but I really do love them!
I think that the violence in this story is perfect. It's dark and kind of mysterious...like the implied fact that Adara accidentally killed her parents. Or was it not her that killed them? Anyway, most writers cannot pull off this type of story, but as you have already shown, you are certainly capable.
So, as capably is no problem, what is? You have the skills, why don't you use them, and post the rest of the story?
There are a few typos not so much grammatically but in your spelling.
I have a question for you, does Sirius like Adara as a friend or respect her? It seems like it, but I'm not sure.
The story is fabulous, but you need to update, I'm really interested.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by puppylove192 New Times

13th December 2007:
yay! nice wand. you need to pick a tense to write the story in. who killed Adara's parents? was it she although by accident?

 Report Review

Review #4, by puppylove192 Unwanted Revenge

13th December 2007:
oh my god. this story is strangely addicting, i need to read more which is why my reviews are so short. i apologize. i shall write quite a bit when i get to the last chapter you have written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by puppylove192 You came!

13th December 2007:
um. so good, and it reflects what purebloods would be like so very well. stunning job. please continue.

 Report Review

Review #6, by random girl New Beginnings

7th December 2007:
Your story is absolutely amazing and very original. I encourage you to continue the series.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Andromeda Black New Beginnings

24th October 2007:
I think the chapter's fine..but I really want to see where you take this so please add more chapters!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ella potter New Beginnings

20th May 2007:
Ooh I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ella potter New Beginnings

20th May 2007:
I liked it. It was an interesting way to get people introduced to the other characters.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 New Beginnings

30th March 2007:
i like the new characters and their ..um.. characteristics, especially Caelie

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 New Times

30th March 2007:
i prefered the story in adara view point but it was good nevertheless

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp4eva786 Unwanted Revenge

30th March 2007:
oh no did she kill them

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 You came!

30th March 2007:
interesting

 Report Review

Review #14, by ambersky New Beginnings

18th March 2007:
OMG I love it! Update now! please? pretty please!??! Great job- 10/10!

xoxo,
Ambersky :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your enthusiastic review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FFlUvEr New Beginnings

16th March 2007:
it was pretty good. i liked. itt. its kind of funny that peter has a rat

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by chocolate belle New Times

18th February 2007:
Hello, I really like this story. I know right now its all just kind of coming out onto paper but I think after your farther into it you should go back and provide more foundation for the characters and setting. This type of story is really fun and Im very interested in the childhoods of those of purebred families, its nice to see someone else who is too! Keep up the good work and do think about adding more about adara and sirius, adara seems like a great character!

Author's Response: Thank you for your criticism. I plan on taking it into account next time I edit or add on to this story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fieyro New Times

11th February 2007:
chasma get your head outof the clouds and finish ur story
or else i won't u tell u my secret and i won't give the chocolate and ull be stuck with ur crappy phone 4 eva


Author's Response: Who are you, again?

 Report Review

Review #18, by EvilSmurfa New Times

25th January 2007:
I love it! Keep it up, mah homie!

Mwauhz!
Becca

Author's Response: Thank you for your enthusiastic review!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jezz rivett New Times

14th January 2007:
good chapter, connot wait for an update

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jezz rivett Unwanted Revenge

13th January 2007:
confused, that doesn't make sence, ah well good peice of writing yet again! i love this i'm hooked

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jezz rivett You came!

13th January 2007:
good, i like it, alot!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by meggie New Times

3rd December 2006:
it wasn't my favorite but I still enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you.

If you review again, could you please tell me why you didn't like it that much?

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #23, by meggie Unwanted Revenge

3rd December 2006:
wow..it was awesome!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by meggie You came!

3rd December 2006:
i liked it! It was different, but I loved it.

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GryfindorQueen New Times

3rd December 2006:
update!
lol..luv u
ash

Author's Response: lol...

i'll probably post a new chappie during christmas break.

luv ya tooo!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>