Reading Reviews for Puppy Love 2
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ReAnna The Last Time

9th June 2010:
Great second story i like it alot! Cant wait to read the 3rd one

Author's Response: Thank you so much for being such a loyal reader!

 Report Review

Review #2, by potter_fan_17 The Last Time

3rd June 2009:
HEY WAIT! WHAT ABOUT GINNY? WILL SHE STAY LIKE A DOG FOREVER?

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley_gang Privet Drive

2nd October 2008:
i hope harry comes in the nxt chap!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusxRemus4life The Last Time

13th May 2008:
I can't wait to read the next one, great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkangel13 Saying Goodbye

17th July 2007:
Ginny...

 Report Review

Review #6, by darkangel13 The Cement Truck

17th July 2007:
GINNY!!! She's my favorite Gryphindor...

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkangel13 Life with the Dursleys

17th July 2007:
Go Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_weasley_54 The Last Time

29th June 2007:
I LOVE IT.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterholic The Last Time

20th June 2007:
Nice chapter! I like the goodbye between Harry and Dudley. It was kinda sweet how Dudley seemed to find it difficult to say goodbye. =) Well, another good job. Onto Puppy Love 3!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterholic Saying Goodbye

20th June 2007:
Aww, how sweet! I love how Harry confessed it to Ginny. Petunia’s outburst to Marge was nicely written too. Good job! Onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterholic The Cement Truck

17th June 2007:
Oh, I hope Ginny’s alright! She can’t die now! Anyway, so she was electrified after all. I supposed she, being a Pureblood, doesn’t know how dangerous that is. =P I like the description and how Petunia was quite affectionate with her. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterholic Life with the Dursleys

17th June 2007:
Poor Gin! Hopefully Harry gets there soon. I love how you wrote the family’s dinner. I think Petunia likes Ginny. Can’t believe Dudley would be jealous of a puppy, over a ham. *rolls eyes* If Ginny’s eating the cable, wouldn’t she get electrified? Anyway, another good job. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterholic Privet Drive

17th June 2007:
Nice chapter! I like how Dudley begged to have Ginny and how she refused to play until Dudley wanted to get rid of her. Where’s Harry anyway? Well, good job. Onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Isolde Eris The Last Time

23rd April 2007:
OIy! I have to read the 3rd one now! Yeay

 Report Review

Review #15, by ralj1640 The Last Time

8th April 2007:
GRAB THE STONES! Oh wait there is a little paragraph down there um...puppy love three... Fred and George... continuded... Oh...um... Here are some magic rocks they...um... will help you...um... write better, yeah write better let's go with that:) Good job and I can't wait to read the next one:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose_4Ever The Last Time

1st March 2007:
I loved it. excellent job!

-Roz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose_4Ever Saying Goodbye

1st March 2007:
I loved it. it was really great. keep up the great work!

-Roz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rose_4Ever The Cement Truck

28th February 2007:
NO! She... can't.. be... dead! Loved it all the same though. Keep up the great work!

-Roz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rose_4Ever Life with the Dursleys

28th February 2007:
I loved it. narrow escape there on Ginny's part. Keep up the great work!!

-Roz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rose_4Ever Privet Drive

28th February 2007:
I loved it. Keep up the great work. I think it is perfect to sequel your last with.

-Roz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by mioneronweasly The Last Time

15th February 2007:
im hurrying to read it lol good story im really loving these puppy love storys :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by mioneronweasly Saying Goodbye

15th February 2007:
awww that was sooo cute i luved it

 Report Review

Review #23, by mioneronweasly The Cement Truck

15th February 2007:
:O omg im too shocked to even talk

 Report Review

Review #24, by mioneronweasly Life with the Dursleys

15th February 2007:
omg their soo mean i spoil my dog...i feel bad for ginny shes probably gunna be soo skinny wen she gets transformed bak into a human...that was such a good chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by mioneronweasly Privet Drive

15th February 2007:
good chapter ive read ur other puppy love and and loved it was soo good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>