Reading Reviews for As Darkness Falls
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox The Notebook

18th April 2010:
Good story. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Iced_Cherriez The Notebook

22nd March 2008:
hello, you probably don't remember me - you reviewed one of my stories a long time ago.. 'Everything beings with a Change' and I just wanted to say that I have started to update it again.
xxx Iced_Cherriez

 Report Review

Review #3, by catalina2day The Notebook

12th September 2007:
ahhh i have been waiting for the chapter to keep coming! i love the way that you right! please update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by lost saphire The Notebook

2nd September 2007:
Cool chapter like the way you set the kiss and I like the depth of the plot your setting keep up the good work and update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jalie9293 The Notebook

21st August 2007:
I hope I get to read chapter 8 before school gets to busy. But I'll try to keep reading once school starts. :]

Author's Response: I hope so too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harryronhermioneginzz The Notebook

21st August 2007:
ur duin a gr8 story... plz plz plz update fast...im waitin madly..ur a gr8 writer keeep iiit up

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charysma The Notebook

21st August 2007:
Hey! I like this story. It's sad that Harry is dead here, but the plot is very good. You definitely have a knack for stories. Keep it up! Can't wait for the next Chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you, it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Curiosity is not a sin The Notebook

21st August 2007:
Good chapter! I love the dance scene at the end, tht was really sweet! Keep up the good work and update soon! 8/10!

Author's Response: Thanks, I definitely will!

 Report Review

Review #9, by witchywomyn Anniversary

17th August 2007:
Where's the next chapters? Impatient for more - this is a good thing. Give us an update on when you'll REALLY post again.

Author's Response: Hahaha... I've posted chapter 6 but its still in queue.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jalie9293 Reminiscence

12th August 2007:
I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing so much! : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jalie9293 Demons of the Past

12th August 2007:
I think I like this chapter the best really. I don't know what it is, I just really like it!!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jalie9293 Old Acquaintance

12th August 2007:
This is getting interesting.

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jalie9293 The Kidnapping

12th August 2007:
Ok, so Draco is a Death Eater! OMG cool...i like where this is going. :]

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you do.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jalie9293 Anniversary

12th August 2007:
O I love this story so far. It's very well written!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Erized Reminiscence

12th August 2007:
I like it please post next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do, I posted Chapter 6 yesterday.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rione Reminiscence

12th August 2007:
Please let ron and hermione get together and not her and draco, hes gonna propose lol. hope ya do more soon...

Author's Response: Hahaha you may not like me for the next chapter... but the love triangle is what makes it interesting isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #17, by mlui Reminiscence

11th August 2007:
This story is going exceptionally well! One thing that bugged me though, Hermione's just been captured and she calls him 'Draco' instead of 'Malfoy'?... Yes, True love never dies. - great phrase. Please update real soon! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll look over that part... there are quite a few errors in the story i have to look over...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Twippy Reminiscence

9th August 2007:
Today is August 9th...where is chapter 6?!?!?!?

Great job on this chapter...can't wait for 6 and 7!

Author's Response: Ahhh sorry, I got a little behind... I'm actually posting Chapter 6 right now.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lsort Reminiscence

9th August 2007:
Brill chapter!
Can't wait for more!!
Update soon!!

lol x

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Story of a Teardrop Reminiscence

9th August 2007:
Very good.End of the chapter almost made me cry.. :)
Usually that means that i will be sticking with story till end..
10/10
Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you do!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fridayiminlove Reminiscence

9th August 2007:
love it, please update soon x

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by the_critic The Kidnapping

3rd August 2007:
i thought hermione's parents were dentists

Author's Response: You're right! Thanks for the correction... I'll fix it soon. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by shadowkitty22 Old Acquaintance

3rd August 2007:
Just so you know, the Dark Mark is placed on their left forearm and not on their shoulders. Unless of course it was placed their intentionally by Voldemort so that Draco could get away easier with being a spy, but that would have to be explained in your story for it to make sense.

Author's Response: Yeah I know... I've just been too lazy to fix it... I'll do that soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by pinkdevil012 Demons of the Past

3rd August 2007:
wow! this is very shocking and sad..very deep detailed work. keep on writing

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I will definitely keep writing : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by freakykitten1992 Demons of the Past

3rd August 2007:
Very good, i like wherethis story is going! keep it up! :D

-Jem-

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>