Reading Reviews for The First Time
  
192 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wiccanwitch Chapter 16 - Stage 5: Acceptance

20th October 2008:
this is an AWSOME fic i cant wait to read the sequel

 Report Review

Review #2, by wiccanwitch Chapter 12 The 5 stages of grieving. Stage 1: Denial

4th October 2008:
good fic...will read more l8r luv WW!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mezzah Chapter 16 - Stage 5: Acceptance

13th September 2007:
I liked it. It was a bit random that Hermione had a twin, that twin was a slytherin and she wasn't actually a muggle born after all. But generally it's a good story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mlui Chapter 16 - Stage 5: Acceptance

28th August 2007:
Cute! I'm kinda sad that Blaise and Hermione didn't get to know each other better... can't believe Mrs. Zabini slapped her own daughter!! Talk about leaving a bad impression...I'm glad Draco & Hermione are back together and happy... too bad the same couldn't be said for Harry & Ginny... gosh - Ron committed suicide? I didn't think he had it in him to do that and over Hermione no less! Anyways, great story and maybe you'll write a sequel soon? =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracolover4ever Chapter 16 - Stage 5: Acceptance

20th April 2007:
The end was sort of sudden but the story as a whole was pretty good. It didn't go too fast, Ron's suicide was drastic but I guess love does that to some people. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mary Chapter 16 - Stage 5: Acceptance

5th March 2007:
WHAT? A LITTLE OFF FOR ME (YET I GOT IT), BUT IT WAS COOL THE END. STUPID RON. KEEP GOING.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_21 Chapter 16 - Stage 5: Acceptance

17th February 2007:
That was a fantastic story. Please writ the sequal soon. I can't wait to see what happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig_21 Chapter 2 - Truths

17th February 2007:
Good start, very inticing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoFerret11 Chapter 16 - Stage 5: Acceptance

21st January 2007:
Good Story! Nice job! Poor Hermione, having to be depressed over stupid Ron! Haha, well I liked it a lot... I'll read the sequel now.. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by babette Chapter 16 - Stage 5: Acceptance

17th December 2006:
BRAVO, Brovo, oncore, this is like the best ending, of a new beginning ever!!!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps for you array of reviews. :)
Thats heaps sad about ur uncle and doggie. I had 2 dogs once... one died of cancer and the other of old age. But i'm sort of the kind of person who keeps my emotions locked away until i'm in my bedroom by myself...
anyway... better topic... thanks again


 Report Review

Review #11, by babette Chapter 15 Stage 4: Depression

17th December 2006:
EWW, that is revolting!!! she honestly has some sort of anorectsic problem. or she is just really feeling something growse. like guilt for a death, i sort of did, once and i think you heard it earlier, my uncles. he gotin a car accident after dropping us off at home one day, and he got a sort of serious indury, which he was out of work , and had to take thes pills, it sort of fit in how he died, cause they said he had no visible indury to his body, accept when he fell when he was at work and that it could have been the indury from the accident. i hate thinking i wasn't threre to say good bye, he was bought to the hospital, in a coma.then few hrs later died. sorry, i always get like this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by babette Chapter 14 Stage 3: Bargaining

17th December 2006:
wow, this story can get a bit into the actual story which is good, but i kinda got bored, just that i've been only reading
about hr / dr lately. but great theory of the story. and hermione is mad, she wants ron back, what if he didn't want to he
wouldn't be stuck their would he, and dombledore has a better purpose being their, helping harry, and the school.

 Report Review

Review #13, by babette Chapter 13 Stage 2: Anger

17th December 2006:
well that good cause if she kept it in it roune her life, cause thats how my dad is since our unle died.
But i how could shed a tear to a anamated movie, or love movie when some one dies, i cried so much when our uncle died, and a bit of break downs, we found out after school, see that happened to our pupy too, i was comine home from school and i saw that he wasn't up front so i just thought he was playing or inside, but my mom was crying when she saw me and i was confused, she brought me to her room and told me that he died jurring school, he accidentally strangled his self on a tree branch, i totally broke down rigt there and then, i have had so many sad stories about our pets, and my uncles funerial, i could write a story about it. sorry i'm feeling a bit bitter and glum today.

 Report Review

Review #14, by babette Chapter 12 The 5 stages of grieving. Stage 1: Denial

17th December 2006:
wow, he actually done it?? he killed himself for hermione, and he didn't really think did he i mean, kill your self for your first love, see he could just get over the fact that they weren't meant to be, andnow he's dead. you know what i'm
listening to this song called"bitter sweet symphony" and it's great to listen to while reading or going through some thing sad. should listen to.

 Report Review

Review #15, by babette Chapter 11 - Kissing the enemy and fighting the friend

17th December 2006:
NOW THAT'S THE DRACO I KNOW!he is so hot and hermione is so lucky to have him in her life, she will
alwayss be protected by him no matter what, he's like her big handsom knight in shinning armor!! this story is so
funny, i bet that girl is pansy and she probably didn't expect this to happen, she is so wound up in her self and drackie,
that she doesn't relize when he says he doesn'y love her that he really doesn't lover!! thickhead.and she really isn't actually ugly in the movie, she's quite pretty.

 Report Review

Review #16, by babette Chapter 10 - Choosing Careers

17th December 2006:
well i always thought thaat weasely was too desprate, and now look he tryed to feel her up, i think she should
put some space between them, and that space should be filled with draco. they have more understanding and
they do talk to each other a bit more that HR/ RW. so thats my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #17, by babette Chapter 9 - Emotionally Scarred

17th December 2006:
OMG, lol he is so funny he actually triped, so cute it's like some little secret club.
and i really think draco . isn't that bad. but he still needs some reality check on how to be
his old self, a bit, it;s just so goodie two shoes like. sorry but the truth must be told.

 Report Review

Review #18, by babette Chapter 8 - Mum?

17th December 2006:
well the mother seemed a bit too... what the word, dramatic?? and the whole you will pay thing is kind of too much.
all the rest is great. i;m still reading by the way, can't just get this far and give up, and i think it will all turn out like a fairy tale perfect!and great effoert for this story seems you put a bit of "back into it".

 Report Review

Review #19, by babette Chapter 7 - Affairs of the Heart

17th December 2006:
wow,wow, wow!i actually wanted to scream while i was readindg but seeing its like 2:00 in the mornning, i can't so
must go back to reading,Later!

 Report Review

Review #20, by babette Chapter 6 Out of Control

17th December 2006:
hey me again, i just want to say i agree with "Jamesandlily4ever" dr/hr need more sparks,
and hr can use some new curves, and dr needs some sort of arrogance dose, how about half a life of it??
if you know what i mean? and if don't, can't explain, got to read. bye!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by babette Chapter 6 Out of Control

17th December 2006:
wel it isn't thaat boring, but more of interesting info. and that draco actually
makes me want to barf, sorry buti liked the
more slytherine hotty, with all his arrogancce and fights with hermione
just to be near her or jusst to see her get in a
little tantrum. he is so different now, he's like some griffendore/ hufflepuff,
softy!!! sorry but it's just so new to me?!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by babette Chapter 5 - Dumbledore

17th December 2006:
i bet its draco, or maybe ron??not sure but excited.

 Report Review

Review #23, by babette Chapter 4 - Meanwhile

17th December 2006:
what??!!! professor D. ??? what the bloody hell is he doing their, he's, ...He's dead??!!
and poor mia' she has got to be feeling so abnadond??! but the brigt side she knows she isn't dirty blood any more, and
she knows who her twin is and maybe soon know her biological mother?

 Report Review

Review #24, by babette Chapter 3 - Guess Who's Back

17th December 2006:
aww, he actually was being more civil about it, and siad thanks to hermione granger, this is so weird??
great but weird!!??and loving it, awsome!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by babette Chapter 2 - Truths

17th December 2006:
well that was a blow over, and draco's mother left him??? and with that grease monkey snape?? wow, she musst be mad
and dr/ left alone, and most likely serving on his own, or he probably had the mansion right. but suicide?? horrible,
horrible way to go, and leave a family that always have stayed by you, Lucius is so thick headed! love mia' she can be nice to almost anyone.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>